Winsol (Winstrol) Review – Does It Work?

Winsol is a legal and safe alternative to the popular steroid Winstrol that delivers superhuman strength and performance increases, while increasing speed and power.

Winsol
Winsol
Bodybuilding Supplement
Strength Strength
Lean Muscle Lean Muscle
Performance Perfor- Mance


But can Winsol really live up to the hype, or is this just another supplement that doesn’t deliver? We take a closer look at Winsol to see what it’s all about, and whether it really will deliver the results that are being promised.

Read on to find out what we’ve discovered during our extensive research, including potential side effects, customer reviews and whether it’s really working for people like you.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Winstrol may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Winstrol alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Winstrol Sources

What is Winsol?

Winsol is a natural and legal alternative to the popular bodybuilding steroid Winstrol that will appeal particularly to those who perform in bodybuilding and athletic competitions, where a lean, toned and muscular shape is desired.

Winsol is suitable for both men and women and is used to build quality lean muscle and to retain a lean, toned physique.

Winsol aims to stop the problem of water retention, allowing body fat to be reduced even more. The supplement mimics a very powerful steroid in a more natural way, making the possible effects extreme and noticeable. With only natural ingredients used in Winsol, no side effects are expected or have been reported.


  • 9.5/10
    Fat Loss - 9.5/10
  • 8.2/10
    Muscle Growth - 8.2/10
  • 9.3/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.3/10
  • 8.9/10
    Strength Gains - 8.9/10
  • 7.9/10
    Workout Recovery - 7.9/10

Winsol claims to be able to provide a range of powerful benefits for serious athletes. It can help you to:

  • Become both faster and stronger
  • Reduce body fat
  • Retain lean muscle
  • See increased vascularity
  • Achieve considerably increased muscle definition and tone

Winsol promises that “water retention masking fat loss will be a thing of the past”, eliminating one of the common problems that athletes face. This essentially means that fat is able to be burned off while still being able to retain lean muscle rather than also losing muscle.

Winsol
SHOP NOW
Winsol
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
18 customer reviews
Winstrol alternative
  • For use by serious track and field athletes or just people who want a toned and chiselled body
  • Helps to remove unwanted fat without losing any muscle tone or muscle mass
  • Suitable for both men and women
The fact that strength, endurance, speed, power and agility are all improved upon when using this supplement means that it can be used by a wide range of people, with various goals, from bodybuilders to athletes to swimsuit models.

When you arrive at the official website you will immediately notice that Winsol appeals to people who are either serious athletes, such as those involved with track and field, as well as general fitness enthusiasts who want to achieve that chiselled body look.

Legal NoticeSTACKING INFORMATION
There are three supplements listed on the website as being recommended for stacking Winsol with for even better results – Anvarol (Anavar), Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol) and Trenorol (Trenbolone).
View Stacks
Using unique natural ingredients like Wild Yam Root certainly makes Winsol stand out from other supplements, where this ingredient is not often used despite its known benefits and capabilities in regulating the production of hormones, as well as other health benefits like inflammation and fatigue reduction.

The safe and natural ingredients used in the product are highly appealing and give you confidence that you can achieve the same results as a well known steroid, but without the complicated issues that come with them.

What is Winstrol?

Winstrol is the brand name under which Stanozolol, a synthetic anabolic steroid is sold in the marketplace. It’s a derivative of dihydrotestosterone or DHT and was developed for the first time in the year 1962 by an American Pharma company known as Winthrop Laboratories (Sterling Drug).

Winstrol has also been approved by the US FDA for human consumption. However, despite that, it isn’t actively manufactured and sold in the US. Nevertheless, you may be able to buy it in an injectable form known as Winstrol Depot.

Although Winstrol had been in use among the performance athletes for a long time, it came into limelight in the year 1988 when Ben Johnson, the Canadian sprinter tested positive for Stanozolol and was stripped of his Olympic gold medal.

It has a fairly high absorption rate or oral bioavailability, which enables it to survive the first-pass liver metabolism post ingestion, making it work pretty well. Winstrol can be effectively used by both the genders as its anabolic effects are far more prominent compared to the androgenic effects, though, some users may experience virilization and masculinization.

Its active life is anywhere from 8 to 9 days. While oral Winstrol is detectable within a time span of 3 weeks, the injectable version can be detected even up to 8 to 9 weeks.

Ingredients

Winsol is a natural steroid alternative for both men and women who want to achieve a chiselled and muscular body. It contains several natural ingredients which all play a specific role in achieve the goals of Winsol.

Winsol Ingredients

The ingredients in Winsol are:

  • Acetyl l-carnitine 185mg
  • Wild Yam Root 100mg
  • Choline Bitartrate 100mg
  • DMAE 50mg
  • Safflower Oil Powder 42mg

Acetyl l-carnitine – The main active ingredient is a compound that has a relation to B vitamins. It is a powerful antioxidant and also contributes to energy production. Importantly, it also transports fat into cells so it can be used up as energy.

Wild Yam Root – For many decades a number of steroid drugs have been derived from wild yam root due to the presence of what are known as glycoside saponins. It is also used by athletes to reduce fatigue and lessen inflammation, including in the case of arthritis. Importantly relating to the purpose of this supplement, Wild Yam Root also has shown to be able to help regulate hormone production.

Choline Bitartrate – This ingredient is included in Winsol thanks to its ability to increase energy. It is also known to help improve cognitive abilities.

DMAE – This ingredient is believed to have anti-aging benefits as well as benefits for the skin. It is an amino acid naturally produced in the brain and has another useful benefit relating to enhancing concentration and mental capacity.

Safflower Oil Powder – Thought to have positive benefits for the heart and circulatory system including artery health.

Winsol uses ingredients that each have an important and specific role to play in the overall goals of the supplement. Being all natural, Winsol provides an alternative to a popular steroid for people who care about their own health and wellbeing, and do not want to deal with side effects.

Unlike many body shaping supplements out there, Winsol is clearly promoted for both men and women to use. It can be used by people who are serious track and field athletes, or those who just want to focus on their beach physique.

Being able to see noticeable results within 30 days of starting Winsol means that you don’t want to wait forever to see changes in the body, and you are able to quickly determine whether the supplement is working well for you.

Side Effects

According to the information provided by Crazy Bulk, the maker of Winsol, this supplement does not come with a risk of side effects and none have been reported. Only natural ingredients are used in the product and it contains no stimulants such as caffeine.

Legal NoticeHow to Take Winsol
Do not exceed the directed dosage of three capsules daily. For best results, the recommended workout period is 2 months on with 1.5 weeks off. Three capsules per day should be taken with the main meal of the day, with water.
Cycles and Usage Guide
It is recommended to use the product for at least 2 months with a suitable exercise and diet regime for best results.

Winstrol Side Effects

The harmful side effects of Winstrol may vary from person to person, depending on the age, dosage and sensitivity to steroids of the person.

Some of the commonly noticed side effects are: increase in the bad (LDL) cholesterol levels, reduction of the good (HDL) cholesterol levels, joint pains, excitation, changes in libido, insomnia, increase in the frequency of erections, liver dysfunction, irregular menstruation, clitoral enlargement, decreased glucose tolerance and male pattern baldness.

Does It Work?

Winsol is a potent supplement designed for people who are dedicated and serious about their body shape and appearance. For best results it must be used in conjunction with an appropriate diet and exercise routine, as it is created to supercharge your workouts and help to bring about more powerful results to what you are already achieving.

The fact that all of the natural ingredients in Winsol have been carefully chosen based on one or more specific benefits that each can provide means that there is no filler and no dangerous or useless additives. It also means there are no side effect risks, with only natural ingredients being used.

The combination of Wild Yam Root and Acetyl l-carnitine as the two main active ingredients bring about benefits that are not seen in any other supplement that might just use one or the other of these ingredients, but combine them like Winsol does.

We like the fact that this product can not only make your body look considerably better, but also enhance your performance in the gym, the track, or in any other physical activity you do as it is able to give you more energy, more power and more endurance to perform for longer and take your results to a new level.

EDITOR’S NOTE: The reputation of the company behind this supplement, Crazy Bulk, is second to none and this brings about a huge feeling of confidence in this supplement.

How Does Winstrol Work?

Stanozolol or Winstrol is a human made anabolic steroid which is quite similar to testosterone, however, is structurally altered to improve its efficacy. It is derived from DHT or dihydrotestosterone by making two important structural changes to the hormone.

The first alteration is in the form of introduction of a pyrazol group attachment at the A-ring which replaces the 3-keto group (officially classifying Winstrol as a heterocyclic steroid). The second alteration is through a methyl group addition so as to protect the hormone after it is administered. This structural change happens at the 17th carbon position, giving Winstrol an official classification as a C17-aa (C17-alpha alkylated) anabolic steroid.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

Winstrol finds its medical application in the form of an anabolic steroid which works fairly well in treatment of health conditions like hereditary angioedema and anemia. It is even employed for improving the production of red blood cells in the body, muscle growth, appetite stimulation and for increasing the bone density.

As also mentioned earlier, it works extensively as a useful training supplement for bodybuilders and performance athletes as it helps them increase their agility, strength and speed. When used during cutting cycles, it helps them in retention of lean muscle mass and optimum utilization of the fat tissues, thereby delivering the perfect beach-ready physique!

User Reviews

The customer reviews and ratings coming in about Winsol are hugely encouraging, making this product stand out in a crowded market.

My metabolism has always been a bit sluggish which has made it hard for me to burn as many calories and as much fat as I needed to as an athlete, to keep trim and toned. My energy levels also needed improving, so when I saw Winsol it seemed perfect for me. My energy and overall performance have improved out of sight and I really feel those explosive energy bursts they talk about. This is an awesome supplement and I’m happy I decided to try it.

I started feeling the effects of Winsol in only the second week so it was a real surprise at how fast it started working. The ingredients are very powerful so it makes sense. I was worried about side effects, even though they said there would be none, but I’ve experienced absolutely no bad effects at all – only positive ones!! I look and feel firmer and leaner, and the fat around my belly is disappearing fast. This is great stuff and I highly recommend.

I needed to trim down and get rid of a fair bit of stubborn fat that has given me trouble for a long time, mainly around the mid section area. After 8 weeks on my first cycle of this supplement I’m finally seeing the progress I wanted. Better definition in my muscles overall and increased endurance and stamina during workouts. I found that my results came on faster if I changed up my workouts regularly rather than sticking to the same thing each week. Looking forward to seeing what else I can do using Winsol.

Started feeling good after the first week of using Winsol so it definitely kicks in fast. My stamina is improving everyday and I feel and look leaner, even though I have not changed my diet since starting this supplement. The fat I needed to get rid of is coming off fast so muscle tone is improving and I’m also increasing my bench weight at each workout. I can see Winsol is going to give awesome results as more time goes on!!

I want to look good on the beach and I want to perform in my athletic field to my maximum potential. Reading the description of Winsol it looked like it was made for me, so I had nothing to lose by trying it out and the buy 2 get 1 free deal sealed it for me, as well as the reputation of the company which I’d heard good things about. I love how Winsol addresses the problem of water retention, something I’ve not seen in any other supplement and this has made a huge difference for me. I am more toned, more muscular and generally stronger than two months ago before I started Winsol. This is a supplement I will be using for a long time.

Keeping fat off has always been a challenge for me and I’ve always felt like I’m stuck at a brick wall with my progress, going around in circles trying to lose fat and not lose muscle. Winsol has changed all that for me. It’s helped me control my body fat while at the same time increasing my strength and improving my muscle definition in ways I couldn’t imagine before. My physique has changed considerably for the better over the past two months. Without Winsol I could not have achieved my goals!

As a female I have had a difficult time finding a quality supplement that is suited for women and won’t cause any bad side effects. When I saw that Winsol was described as specifically being good for both men and women I was excited to try it out to improve my physique for competitions. Well it’s working! My body is more chiselled than it’s ever been before and it’s now so much easier to remove fat from unwanted places and be confident that it’s not going to come back. Winsol is a fantastic product which I am pleased to recommend.

I was very close to trying Winstrol after seeing the awesome results my friends were getting with it, but after I heard about some of the side effects these guys were getting by using that steroid I wasn’t sure I wanted to risk it. Then I saw something about Winsol and read into it, finding out its basically a natural alternative to that steroid with the same results but no side effects. It was hard to believe but I tried it anyway and yes, it’s not all hype. My endurance and strength has increased more than expected and I’m just feeling overall stronger and more powerful. Now my friends are on to Winsol as well and have totally quit steroids.

Pricing

The official website is the only place to purchase Winsol. This ensures you are receiving the legitimate product, with full customer service and the best price. One bottle of 90 capsules (one month supply) costs $61.99.

Buying two bottles and receiving an extra bottle for free is the most cost effective option, and allows you to receive a three month supply for the lowest price. Shipping is free within the USA, and $9.99 for the rest of the world.

Several before and after customer photos are made available on the official website, showing the difference in body toning where some significantly good results are seen. Additionally, customers are able to leave a rating and review on the official website and the supplement currently has an almost perfect rating, as well as a number of customer testimonials and comments.

Winsol does not come with a guarantee that you will see any specific results, as it depends upon your diet and workout program. However, the company does offer a 7 day refund period whereby you are able to return your order for a refund if you are not satisfied, within this 7 day period.

Our Verdict

Winsol is an impressive and unique supplement. More than just another bodybuilding supplement, it can be used by absolutely anyone, man or woman, who has a quality workout routine and is serious about transforming their body from average to amazing.

We can confidently recommend Winsol for women and men who are serious about shaping their body to its maximum potential. We approve Winsol.

Winsol Pros

  • Sculpts perfect physique and improves performance
  • Promotes lean muscle retention, performance and power
  • Recreates the effects of the popular steroid Winstrol without the side effects
  • Same benefits as a popular steroid, but completely natural and legal
  • Made by a reputable and well established company
  • Results can be seen within 30 days

Winsol Cons

  • Not suitable for vegetarians due to gelatin capsules
  • Only available direct from manufacturer - no price competition
We Approve Winsol

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.