The COMPLETE Trenorol Review – Results, Dosages, Cycles and Side Effects

With claims of being able to provide users with massive muscle gains, increased bulk and physical conditioning, Trenorol (Trenbolone alternative) has a lot to live up to.

Trenorol
Trenorol
Bodybuilding Supplement
Pre-Workout Pre- Workout
Mass Gains Mass Gains
Strength Strength


With a unique formula made up of an original combination of natural ingredients, Trenorol stands out from the crowd. But can it live up to what it says it can do?

We have done the research to find out what Tren does and how it works, its benefits, customer reviews and results, recommended cycles and usage guide, ingredients and the associated safety and side effects of taking this bodybuilding supplement.

Trenorol (Trenbolone) Review

Trenorol is another supplement that has been designed to mimic the effect of a steroid; in this case, Trenbolone. The goal is to achieve extreme muscle gains, physical conditioning and strength.

Ratings
Cycles

  • 9.5/10
    Muscle Growth - 9.5/10
  • 9.3/10
    Strength Gains - 9.3/10
  • 8.7/10
    Fat Loss - 8.7/10
  • 9/10
    Workout Recovery - 9/10
  • 9.6/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.6/10

Trenorol encourages more nitrogen to be retained by muscle tissue. Nitrogen is a protein building block which makes it vital for building muscle. Tren is for people who want to lose fat, without losing muscle mass. The natural ingredients make it a safe and legal alternative to the riskier and potentially dangerous steroid, and the company is confident that users will see results within only 30 days.

What Does Trenorol Claim To Do?

Trenorol claims to be able to help you achieve some extreme muscle building and fitness goals, including:

  • Recreating the effects of a very versatile and popular steroid called Trenbolone
  • Result in extreme muscle, strength and power gains
  • Being able to be used for bulking or cutting
  • Bringing about a major and noticeable increase in vascularity
  • Safe to use without any unnatural or dangerous ingredients
  • Formulated to promote increased nitrogen in the muscle tissue
  • Enhances vascularity by increasing production of red blood cells

With the ingredients being all completely natural, Trenorol does not come with the worry that you are doing damage to your body as is often the case with other supplements. Additionally, it is great to see that outrageous claims are not being made about this legal steroid by the company. Instead, you will see results based on your own workout regime, body type, and your own goals.

Trenorol
SHOP NOW
Trenorol
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
35 customer reviews
Trenbolone alternative
  • Contains a totally unique blend of powerful natural ingredients
  • Recreates the effects of the popular steroid Trenbolone legally and safely
  • Burns fat without muscle mass being lost
As soon as you visit the official website you are able to immediately find out what to use the supplement for, which other products from this company you can stack Trenorol with for even better results, exactly what it is, and how it works. You learn that you can expect to see huge muscle gains after using Tren, and that your physical conditioning and healing time will improve immensely.

You will also notice on the website that there is clear information about free shipping within Europe and the USA, and that the product is shipped discreetly and quickly. Importantly, knowing that the manufacturer of the product is a reputable company provides the peace of mind that you need to have confidence in using a product like Trenorol.

Combining (Stacking) Information

There are six other products listed and linked to as being recommended for stacking Trenorol with. These products are: DecaDuro (Deca-Durabolin), D-Bal (Dianabol), Winsol (Winstrol), Anadrole (Anadrol), Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol) and Testo-Max (Sustanon).

Crazy Bulk, the company behind Trenorol, offers 3 supplement stacks containing legal Trenbolone as one of the products. These stacks are tried and tested with proven results and contain only safe and legal anabolic steroids alternatives:

  • Bulking stack – it is all about massive bulking up, mega muscle mass, strength and putting on muscle fast.
  • Strength stack – the goal of the stack is to provide explosive strength, energy and maximum muscle gains.
  • Ultimate stack – the main goal of the stack is to provide massive muscle and strength gains, explosive energy and rapid recovery.

Crazy Bulk are well known as a top quality maker of bodybuilding supplements, with countless positive reviews and testimonials to be seen over the web. Unlike many other products in this market, there are no known scams or unethical practices attached to this Trenbolone alternative or to the company Crazy Bulk.

What is Trenbolone Acetate?

Trenbolone is a chemically modified version of Nandrolone (Deca-Durabolin), which is a hormone produced naturally inside the human body.

Tren as it’s also popularly referred to as, is arguably the most potent anabolic steroid available in the world today, and is widely sought by the bodybuilding professionals and athletes everywhere.

Trenbolone is five times stronger compared to testosterone and several times stronger than nandrolone, its parent hormone. To give you an idea, a 200 mg dosage of the anabolic steroid Trenbolone has the same effect as a 1000 mg dosage of testosterone steroids (trenbolone testosterone ratio)!

Bodybuilding professionals and athletes participating in performance competitions and seeking increased levels of endurance, better post-injury muscle repair and a solid mass of well-toned muscles make use of the Trenbolone anabolic steroid in both their cutting as well as bulking cycles.

What Are The Ingredients For Trenorol?

There are several active natural ingredients in Trenorol, some of which may be little known to many people but do however contain some powerful properties.

Trenorol Ingredients

Unlike many other supplements out there, there are no unnecessary filler ingredients in this bodybuilding supplement; just the right amount of the necessary active ingredients with each play a part in helping you achieve the outcomes that Trenorol has been designed to deliver.

  • Beta Sitosterol 200mg
  • Samento Inner Bark (Urcaria tomentosa) 100mg
  • Nettle leaf extract 100mg
  • Pepsin 25mg

Beta Sitosterol – A plant sterol with many different health benefits. Relating to bodybuilding, this ingredient helps to regular testosterone levels and promotes testosterone flow to muscular tissue, aiding the growth of lean muscle mass.

Samento Inner Bark (Urcaria tomentosa) – An extract from a plant also known as Cat’s Claw, more studies are being done to discover the true power of this extract which is already suggested to have immunostimulant and anti-inflammatory benefits.

Nettle leaf extract – A natural testosterone booster, this plant extract achieves this through the prevention of a process that would otherwise allow testosterone to bind with another hormone which can result in a less efficient use of testosterone.

Pepsin – An important enzyme that assists in the breakdown of proteins into smaller structures, or peptides, and thus allows the body to make the most of protein by absorbing as much as possible.

The best ingredients have been combined into Trenorol in order to bring about massive muscle gains, much sought after and desired vascularity increases, and the ability for the body to lose fat without losing muscle mass.

Legal NoticeHow to Take Trenorol
Do no exceed the directed dosage of three capsules per day. Always take with water. Follow the recommended cycles and usage guides for best results, available on the official website. The directions are to take three capsules per day, at the same time with water and about 45 minutes before a workout.
Without illegal, dangerous or questionable ingredients, Trenorol provides the safe and legal alternative to anabolic steroids that more and more bodybuilders are seeking.

Does Trenorol Have Any Side Effects?

What about the side effects associated with Trenorol? When we look at anabolic steroids we are always concerned with possible adverse reactions and harsh side effects. When it comes to the steroid Trenbolone, the side effects can be harsh and for some they can be very severe.

Please keep in mind that Trenbolone is not available in stores as it isn’t approved by the US FDA for human consumption. It’s a highly androgenic drug.

Some of the commonly noticed side effects of Trenbolone usage include male pattern baldness, high blood pressure, prostate enlargement, kidney toxicity and hallucinations. You also face a higher risk of liver toxicity, hence the seasoned Tren users always recommend milk thistle for detoxification purposes.

Furthermore, if you are someone who is sensitive to anabolic Trenbolone, even low to moderate dosages of Tren could lead to major problems. Some of the additional Trenbolone side effects include:

  • Clitoris enlargement in women
  • Prostate enlargement in men
  • Anxiety
  • Oily skin and acne
  • Lactation and breast growth in men
  • Cough and night sweats
  • Increased levels of aggression
  • Excess body fat and facial hair
  • Deepening of the user’s voice

Regular Trenbolone usage is often seen to be responsible for an increase in the bad cholesterol levels in the body. However, using it with a regular cardiovascular exercises and a healthy diet can help negate that bad cholesterol effect.

Please note that Trenbolone isn’t normally recommended for consumption by women because of its androgenic effects. Women may experience excessive hair growth and some other side effects as a direct result of using Tren.

The negative reactions and side effects associated with Trenbolone can largely be broken down into gynecomastia, high blood pressure, hair loss, acne, insomnia, excess sweating, night sweats, rapid heart rate, anxiety, loss of libido and erectile dysfunction.

This is not the situation with Trenorol. Crazy Bulk, the company behind it, states that Trenorol, like all of their other supplements, do not cause any side effects because of the 100% natural and safe ingredients that are used in the products.

Best results are said to be seen when using the product for at least two months and combined with an appropriate exercise and diet program.

So Does Trenorol Work?

It is highly encouraging to see that there are not only several before and after photos displayed on the official website which show some excellent results using Trenorol, but also a good number of real customer reviews and ratings – all with positive comments and a five out of five-star rating for the product.

Each of the ingredients used in this powerful supplement have been chosen based on their known ability to excel in a particular area. This includes the testosterone boosting properties of Nettle leaf extract, and the well known positive effect that Beta Sitosterol has on helping the body to put on lean muscle naturally.

The combination of these natural ingredients allows them all to work together, in appropriate quantities and ratios, to contribute to the body’s ability to burn fat, gain considerable muscle, and generally become significantly stronger and more powerful to an extent that it is physically noticeable.

EDITOR’S NOTE: It certainly seems that Trenorol has all the right ingredients, and all the positive customer opinions, that point to it as being highly effective in what it is being advertised to do.

Too often we come across products that are marketed as being able to provide unrealistic or outrageous results, but being unable to deliver. Trenorol, on the other hand, is not overly hyped but rather is clearly advertised as being a natural and safe alternative to the popular steroid Trenbolone that many people simply are not comfortable using.

The all natural ingredients in the product allow users to experience the same effects as can be experienced when taking a steroid, without the health and legal issues involved.

The ease and convenience of taking safe and legal Trenbolone alternative just once per day, combined with the cost effective purchase option of being able to receive three months of supply for the price of only two months, means that Trenorol is accessible to anyone who wants to reap the benefits. This is a formula that provide real results to those who combine it with a suitable and committed exercise and diet regime.

How Does Trenbolone Work?

Trenbolone is used in different forms – Trenbolone Acetate, Trenbolone Enanthate and Trenbolone Cyclohexyl Methyl Carbonate (Parabolan).

When in the Trenbolone Acetate form, it works as a potent anabolic steroid. Its androgen properties deliver an effect of strength gains, improved metabolism, muscle hardness and in some users, an increased amount of aggression, which translates into better urge to compete.

On the other hand, the results are the strongest when it’s used in the Trenbolone Enanthate form. It works by providing an overall body bulking and massive strength gains. This is achieved by increasing the supply of nitrogen to the muscles and by improving the quality and quantity of the red blood cells in the body. In addition, it also works as a substance that significantly improves the absorption of nutrients in the human body.

The last effect alone can help athletes and bodybuilding professionals gain a major competitive edge during training. Trenbolone is capable of providing even bigger gains when stacked with Anadrol or Dianabol.

Any Trenorol Reviews From Customers?

While there have not been any known clinical trials or studies to scientifically measure the effectiveness of Trenorol, real world usage can often provide an even more realistic guide about whether a supplement actually works as advertised.

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Trenorol online. A selection of these comments are below:

After 4 weeks on Trenorol I am seeing huge increase in all reps + lifting higher weights and increase in muscle mass. Some nice, clean gains. I am really impressed with the results.

I tried the Crazy Bulk Trenorol as a part of their bulking stack and for the first time I was surprised how well legal steroid worked. The strength, power and stamina this stack gave me, combined with the muscle gains are more than I ever expected. I started with the 4-week cycle. I just order another stack and after my 2 weeks “off period” I’m going to start 8-week cycle. Trenorol works!

I am using Trenorol for 8 weeks now and the results are good – more muscle mass, energy and endurance. I go to the gym 5 days per week and with some high intensity workout, Trenorol gives me the boost I need. The only downside for me is the price. If you are serious about your body building, go for their special offer.

Having some friends that have used Trenbolone in the past and seen awesome results, but with side effects that turned me right off, I’ve waited for some kind of safe alternative so when I saw that Trenorol was available it got my attention right away. After about three weeks I’m seeing noticeable increases in my strength and my ability to push beyond my limits when working out, and the greater vascularity has been particularly noticed by my friends at the gym. Can’t wait to see where I can go from here with Trenorol, thanks!!

I’ve known about the quality supplements from Crazy Bulk for a while but Trenorol is the first one I’ve personally tried, and I wish I’d done it earlier because the results are fast and awesome. I’m stacking it with D-Bal like they recommend so I’m seeing both massive power and strength gains and really noticeable muscle growth just in the past three weeks since I started using Trenorol.

When I read that Trenorol is designed to give the same results as Trenbolone but without side effects I knew I had to give it a go because I’ve been wanting a good bulking supplement for a while now. My goal is to really trim down my fat but without losing any mass, which is a problem I had in the past. I think Trenorol is really helping me finally reach that goal because its been less than a month and I’m seeing definite strength increases and mass gains. I can push harder at each workout now which is really speeding up my gains considerably.

I wanted a legal option besides steroids so I can be confident that I’m doing all the right things in my competitions, plus I just care about my health a lot and have never wanted to put anything into body that could cause me damage, no matter how good the results! Trenbolone is such a popular steroid and I’ve seen the awesome results guys get from it but it wasn’t for me. Trenorol on the other hand is for me and people can’t believe how much progress I’ve made just in the past few weeks. For that matter, I can hardly believe it either but I absolutely know this is the start of a new era for my workouts and my mass building goals. I plan to use Trenorol and D-Bal for a long time.

I can confidently recommend Trenorol to any small guys who need to bulk up, pack on muscle and get rid of fat. That’s exactly what Trenorol has done for me with awesome results within the first month. Now that I’m using it stacked with the other supplements that this company recommends, the progress is faster than ever. I can’t believe the changes in my body, and everyone thinks I’m on steroids! Trenorol definitely works as good as a steroid but there are absolutely no side effects at all.

I had to get rid of fat but was worried about losing muscle as well. Trenorol has helped me to retain muscle while burning up the fat that’s been really stubborn for a long time. Now it’s finally gone, I’m focused on getting more hard and ripped and using Trenorol my strength and stamina has increased enormously. My workouts are now at a level that I couldn’t have imagined even two months ago. Trenorol is possibly the best supplement that I’ve ever used, and I’ve used a few! The only downside for me is the price. I didn’t use their special offer of buy 2, get 1 free…, but it’s my fault.

A legal steroid was what I was after, but I admit that I didn’t expect it would really give the same sort of powerful results as a steroid. I’m very happy to have been proven wrong with Trenorol though, with my low expectations being totally blown away by what this product can do, and in such a short time frame (a matter of weeks). I’ve bulked up heaps and am just bigger overall, plus the veins are really showing through. I’ll be stacking this with D-Bal and some of their other supplements for better gains. This is a top product!

I am taking it everyday and have energy, but no real gains. I don’t go to the gym because I am doing some push-ups and sit-ups at home. It’s not working for me!

made 3 cycles so far. 8 weeks on and 2 weeks off each. lost a lot of water and fat. 3 capsules per day. legit stuff!!!

Trenbolone is famous as one of the most popular steroids ever made, and I know quite a few people who use it. I’ve also seen the side effects that some of them have had which is what turned me away. So when I saw there was a safer option (and legal) called Trenorol I immediately researched as much as I could about it. With the focus on retaining nitrogen in the muscle, I knew this was something that lots of research had gone into with it purely based on science and not marketing hype. Well after several weeks of using Trenorol I’m seeing excellent muscle and strength gains, and I’m matching it with the guys who are still using the steroid. I think they’ll be switch to Trenorol soon though!!

I so wanted the hard vascular look and have worked really hard to achieve it but have been disappointed with my progress so I knew I needed some sort of “boost” but hopefully without resorting to steroids. Trenorol was recommended to me and I was especially interested in this over other products because one of its specific focuses is on enhancing vascularity – just what I needed! I started seeing improvements in a couple of weeks, surprised at how fast it was working. At this rate I’m going to be so ripped in the coming weeks and months ahead, and I can’t wait!

I am using it for the last 4 weeks. Noticed some good gains in strength and muscle mass. No side effects at all.

Had poor experiences with other supplements over years but bought trenorol based on positive reviews. Now glad I did. Gains are significant and started showing within just the few weeks. Stubborn fat is dropping off and my workouts are amplified thanks to the strength increases. This is good stuff that really works like it says.

Read your review and placed an order. I ordered 1 bottle, but then I realized that their “buy 2 get 1 free” offer is what I need. I contacted them via live chat and they helped me to cancel my order and to place another one for the special offer. The company looks legit so far. Will keep you updated with my results!

I’ve used Trenorol for a month now and I definitely feel stronger, and look more bulked up than I was just a few weeks ago. With the extra energy I’ve had, I’ve been able to ramp up my workouts so I’m lifting much heavier than before and fitting in more sets. Combined with my diet program, which is really important, this supplement definitely does what it says. But if you want to see results like I am you gotta push yourself and eat properly to get the most out of it.

I’ve had some bad experiences with other supplements and brands in the past so was a bit skeptical about trying Trenorol, but I’m glad I went ahead with it. Lots more power, increased stamina and feeling like I can really push myself extra hard at the gym now. I’m seeing gains that I’ve never seen before and I noticed the changes fast, just a few weeks after starting my first cycle.

Since starting Trenorol on a new cycle a few weeks ago my bench press has increased, so has my overall performance during my workout. Best of all I am finally starting to bulk up after trying for a long time without results. Trenorol changes everything for me and I plan to stay on 8 week cycles because the results I’m seeing so far are awesome.

I can see a noticeable decreased in my body fat, and strength has increased beyond measure. This is after less than two months using trenorol so the results are faster than I expected. Muscle gain progress is steady and increasing week by week and the extra power is noticeable by the people I do boxing sessions with. I’m definitely stronger all over with a lot more energy to go with it. I think that Trenorol is excellent and I can recommend it to anyone!

I’m two weeks into using Trenorol for the first time and loving my results so far. Arms, shoulders, arms and thighs are bulking up nicely, much faster than I’ve ever put on weight in the past. It’s all quality muscle though, not fat, which is what’s important! Eating well and pushing hard at workouts is what makes this stack work to its potential. Looking forward to seeing how much further I can go with this supplement.

Trenorol has been the best investment I have made in a supplement product. No other supplements have worked like this one, and I’m glad there are no side effects to worry about because I can just focus on my gains. I saw results really fast, in a matter of weeks after starting my first cycle. I’m up nearly 20 pounds on the bench alone which is awesome and way more progress than I was seeing with other products in the past. I look forward to seeing how far I can go!

Maybe not the cheapest supplement you will find but you get what you pay for with this, and I did save a lot of money by buying in bulk since I plan to use it for a long while after seeing results my friends are getting. It’s really the best legal supplement you can get and I never wanted to resort to steroids but I wanted huge gains and that’s what I’m seeing with Trenorol. Awesome!

Bought 2 bottles and got 1 for free, good gains in muscle and strength, but the results are not so good as the results when I was on steroids. The best thing is that so far I have no side effects. Will report back when I finish my second cycle. Legit product!!!

Bought 2 bottles and received additional one for free. It’s my 5th week on Trenorol now and I am very happy with the results. Great muscle gains and better recovery times. Want to make 2 full cycles on Trenorol. Highly recommended!

The accelerated fat burning and muscle building ability of Trenorol has made it a popular choice amongst serious bodybuilders and those wanting to shape their body to the more extreme level.

Where Can I Buy Trenorol?

The official website is the only place you can purchase this supplement. Multiple payment options are available including PayPal and credit cards. Currently it costs $61.99 for one bottle and $123.98 for two bottles (you receive one bottle absolutely free).

There is free shipping available within the USA and Europe, and $9.99 shipping to the rest of the world.

Although no guarantee is provided about the results that you will achieve when using Trenorol, the company does provide a refund offer where you are able to receive your money back on unopened bottles if you change your mind within seven days of ordering.

The official website has a number of customer submitted reviews, with every single one being positive. Additionally, the product has a 100% five out of five-star rating from customers.

Our Verdict

Trenorol is a superb muscle bulking and physical conditioning natural health supplement that we can wholeheartedly recommend. We approve Trenorol.

Trenorol Pros

  • Safe, legal and effective alternative to Trenbolone
  • Perfect for mass muscle building, extra strength and improved physical condition.
  • Suitable for bulking and cutting
  • Reputable company known for making high quality supplements
  • Solid ingredients profile
  • Special offers and free shipping worldwide

Trenorol Cons

  • Not suitable for vegetarians due to gelatin capsules
  • Only suited for people wanting extreme results
We Approve Trenorol

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.