Testo-Max (Sustanon 250) Review – Does It Work?

With bold claims of being able to provide you with monster muscle gains and maximum strength, Testo-Max makes it clear about exactly what and who it has been created for.

Testo-Max
Testo-Max
Bodybuilding Supplement
Testosterone Testo- sterone
Muscle Gains Muscle Gains
Energy Energy


Is Testo-Max able to live up to the claims being made? Or is this just another hyped up bodybuilding supplement without any substance?

We look at all the facts, including ingredients and possible side effects, in order to help you decide whether or not Testo-Max is a product that you can trust to give you the results you’ve been dreaming of.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Sustanon 250 may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Sustanon 250 alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Sustanon Sources

What is Testo-Max?

Testo-Max is a natural supplement that has a core focus of increasing testosterone levels, so that extreme muscle gains can be achieved. It has also been designed to significantly speed up post-workout recovery times and improve strength and stamina during workouts.

This supplement uses pure Tribulus Terrestris extract to raise the levels of testosterone in the body naturally. This plant extract contains steroidal saponins, which increases the hormone that leads to testosterone production.

Results are said to be expected within as little as two weeks from the start of use. No trials have yet been undertaken, although there are a number of positive reviews and ratings from customers on the official website.


  • 9.3/10
    Muscle Growth - 9.3/10
  • 8.9/10
    Strength Gains - 8.9/10
  • 8.2/10
    Fat Loss - 8.2/10
  • 9.5/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.5/10
  • 9.1/10
    Workout Recovery - 9.1/10

Testo-Max is a safe and natural way for men to drastically increase their testosterone production and levels, and realize substantial muscle gains within a short period of time when combined with a suitable workout program.

Testo-Max claims to be able to help you achieve some pretty impressive results. This includes:

  • Improve your workout intensity by increasing strength and power
  • Speed up post workout recovery times rapidly
  • Enhance sex drive and sexual performance
  • Bringing about the same effects as you would achieve with the steroid Sustanon
  • Rich in important vitamins and minerals
  • Designed to be stacked with other supplements for even more extreme results

All of the above is achieved based on the core purpose of Testo Max: to increase testosterone levels naturally. When this happens, every aspect of a man’s physical ability, appearance, and performance is positively enhanced and improved.

Testo-Max
SHOP NOW
Testo-Max
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
18 customer reviews
Sustanon 250 alternative
  • Increases testosterone levels naturally
  • Raising testosterone by increasing luteinizing hormone production
  • No side effects as only safe natural ingredients are used
An excellent thing about this bodybuilding supplement is that it does not make any specific unrealistic claims about just how much muscle you will put on. It all depends on your body type, and the effort that you put into your workouts. Testo Max exists to compound your efforts and help provide the absolute maximum gains and results.

As soon as you visit the official website you will notice immediately headlines about the extreme muscle gains that you will experience when using this supplement. You quickly learn that Testo-Max is aimed at people wanting to see extreme gains in size, strength and stamina.

The manufacturer of Testo Max is Crazy Bulk, a well known, trusted and established bodybuilding supplement company which has a loyal customer base.

It is made very clear at the top of the official website that there is a “buy 2 and get 1 free” special offer available not only on Testo-Max itself, but on all Crazy Bulk’s supplements. Plus, they make it clear that they offer a secure billing and discreet worldwide shipping service.

Can we use/stack Testo-Max with other supplements?

Legal NoticeSTACKING INFORMATION
The official website notes that for crazy results and extreme muscle gains you can stack the product with D-Bal (Dianabol), DecaDuro (Deca-Durabolin), Trenorol (Trenbolone) and Anadrole (Anadrol).
View Stacks
Reassuringly, we can not locate any negative comments or scam issues relating to either the product or to the company Crazy Bulk, as can often be the case with other muscle building supplement makers.

What is Sustanon?

Sustanon is the name used for different oil-based blends of injectable esterized testosterone compounds. Normally, unless otherwise stated, Sustanon and Sustanon 250 are used interchangeably in the marketplace.

Sustanon 250 is a blend of four different esterized Testosterone compounds: Propionate (30 mg), Phenylpropionate (60 mg), Isocaproate (60 mg) and Decanoate (100 mg).

Sustanon 300 and Sustanon 100 are the other similar blends that have different proportions of the above-listed compounds. However, the most popular among them is Sustanon 250.

Why there are different variants of testosterone in one single drug is because the esters (Propionate, Phenylpropionate, Isocaproate and Decanoate) combined with testosterone provide sustained and slower release of testosterone into the bloodstream, thereby delivering a long-lasting effect. Hence, you experience higher testosterone levels in your body for a longer time period.

Sustanon is one of the most commonly used means of testosterone replacement, especially in the UK where it is detailed even in the British National Formulary. It’s widely used by athletes and bodybuilders as an effective anabolic steroid for testosterone supplementation.

Testo-Max Ingredients

There are four main active ingredients in each capsule. Additionally, there are countless vitamins and minerals which all play an essential role. These include B vitamins, Vitamin D3, Vitamin A, selenium, zinc and many more.

Testo Max Ingredients

There are no fillers or unnatural ingredients used in Testo Max, making it a totally natural supplement. The active ingredients (natural extracts) contained in this legal steroid alternative are:

  • Tribulus Terrestris fruit extract 225mg
  • D Aspartic Acid 1500mg
  • Panax Ginseng root 187.5mg
  • Fenugreek extract 150mg

Tribulus Terrestris extract – Contains steroidal saponins chemicals which contributes heavily to the production of testosterone, 100% pure Tribulus Terrestris extract is contained within Testo Max. The concentration is double that which is found in most other supplements. This is the most important active ingredient in Testo-Max.

D Aspartic Acid – Considered a non-essential amino acid (which means the body produces adequate amounts naturally), D-AA is important in metabolic support and is also thought to help increase testosterone levels.

Panax Ginseng root – A herb that has long been known for its benefits when it comes to boosting both testosterone and nitric oxide. Nitric oxide keeps the blood vessels in optimum health and encourages better blood flow. It also contributes to testosterone production.

Fenugreek extract – Thought to increase testosterone, this is another natural booster of this hormone which compounds on to the positive effects of other other natural ingredients.

Testo Max has combined some of the most powerful natural testosterone boosting sources available and combined them all into one capsule. By taking advantage of the individual power of each extract, you don’t have to worry about sourcing each ingredient separately. Instead, they are provided in just the right quantities and ratios in Testo-Max.

Testo-Max Side Effects

What about the side effects associated with Testo-Max? When it comes to the anabolic steroid Sustanon, there are possible side effects and adverse reactions, some of them known to be severe.

Sustanon Side Effects

Please note that Sustanon can be particularly dangerous if consumed alongside alcohol. It’s very important to weigh the benefits of Sustanon use against its possible harmful side effects before you start its consumption.

Some of the negative side effects that you may possibly experience with regular Sustanon usage are:

  • Excessive production of the red blood cells in the body
  • Ejaculatory disorders
  • Excessive fluid retention
  • Unwanted and frequent penile erections
  • Changes in the basal metabolic rate (BMR) and the cholesterol levels
  • Painful and prolonged penile erections
  • Possible risk of high blood pressure
  • Interference with the sperm production in the body, possibly leading to infertility
  • Deterioration of the skin condition, for instance acne and/or constant itching

The World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) has strictly banned the usage of Sustanon because of the serious health risks it poses.

Some of the side effects that are known to be associated with Sustanon include gynecomastia, headaches, high blood pressure, prostate enlargement, water retention, acne and hair loss.

What about Testo-Max? Like all of the Crazy Bulk supplements, Testo Max is made with only natural ingredients. The company states that no side effects can be expected when using the product, despite the fact that it provides the same benefits as the popular anabolic steroid Sustanon.

Legal NoticeHow to Take Testo-Max
Do not take more than the directed 3 capsules per day dosage. Always take with water before breakfast. See a doctor before using Testo Max if you have any pre-existing medical conditions that you are concerned about. The dosage directions state that 3 capsules are to be taken daily, all together with water about 20 minutes before eating breakfast.
Cycles and Usage Guide
It is recommended that the product be used for a minimum time period of two months along with an appropriate workout and diet plan.

So Does Testo-Max Work?

The overall goal of this mass gainer is to increase the levels of testosterone in the body. The results are then a consequence of this, and everything that this supplement aims to do is based on the ability of the ingredients to work together to enhance testosterone production.

Crazy Bulk, the company behind this product, states that Testo-Max is able to unlock the full potential of your body, in the same way that the steroid Sustanon does, but in a legal and safe manner.

The goal of Testosterone Max is to provide the strength, stamina and energy required to increase your workouts to extreme levels; which results in more extreme gains. Testo Max is means to start showing you results within a very short time frame: approximately two weeks from when you begin using it.

The four natural extracts found in the product all contribute to testosterone production and processes related to it. Rather than just gaining the benefit of one single ingredient, Testo Max allows all four to work together to achieve considerably more extreme results.

How Does Sustanon Work?

How Sustanon works on the body depends on several different factors such as age, lifestyle, goals and exercise routine. As we mentioned earlier, Sustanon consists of 4 active testosterone ingredients which are converted into actual testosterone inside the body.

When used by bodybuilders, it works as a means for better muscle growth in a short time period, for higher testosterone levels and for the overall enhancement of the stamina and physical endurance.

A single dosage of Sustanon 250 can cause a spike in the total plasma testosterone level in the body, with peak levels in the vicinity of 70nmol/l (Cmax). This effect can be seen within 24 to 48 hours after taking the steroid.

Any Testo-Max Reviews From Customers?

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Testo-Max online. Below you’ll find real results and reviews from users who have tried it:

Boosting my testosterone was a big goal for me because I had low levels and that was impacting on my ability to burn up fat and build as much lean muscle as I wanted. This supplement has definitely helped lift my testosterone levels and the difference in my body is noticeable after my 4 week cycle! Testo-Max works awesomely and I can recommend it to everyone who is serious about bulking up.

I give the Crazy Bulk Testo Max five out of five stars, it is that good and fast results. I’m a bit impatient so was glad to see positive changes within the first couple of weeks. New after two months I feel like I’m on a whole new level with my massive gains that people have noticed (they think I’m on steroids!!), and got rid of a bunch of fat that was stubborn for years. I’m really happy with Testo Max.

Testo-Max is basically a legal steroid so is good for people who want the same results as a steroid (who doesn’t??) but without the bother and issues. Because testosterone is such a basic aspect of building muscle, I wanted to focus on that which is exactly what Testo Max does and without any side effects either. Happy with the progress I’m seeing so far!!

lots of energy and strength, lifts went up by 60%, lots of fat gone, just pure muscle mass. legit

I’m lifting almost 30kg more on the bench press now after using Testo Max for about six weeks now, and was seeing increases in my weight and strength (and stamina) after only the first week of starting use. This has really amped up my workouts and the extra bulk I’m seeing is better than my results over the past couple of years combined, and this is within only the last couple of months so I can’t wait to see what else I can achieve with Testo Max.

I’ve been searching for a natural way to boost up my testosterone levels for a while now, but didn’t want to try anything risky because I’ve heard all about the side effects that can come about. When I heard about Testo Max it did sound like what I was looking for.. same results as steroids but all natural. I’ve now seen really great increases in both my strength and energy levels, so I’m working out harder and longer which of course means more gains. Testo Max is awesome.

After a two month recommended workout period on Testo Max the results are beyond what I even expected. Really happy with this supplement and to add to that, I haven’t had any negative effects at all. I knew that I had to really focus on what I’m eating any my workouts if I wanted to get the best from Testo Max so that’s what I’ve been doing. Now looking really lean as far as fat loss goes, with much better tone than I had two months ago which people are constantly commenting on. I’ll be continuing my use of Testo Max!

My fat is being replaced with lean muscle, something I struggled to do before I started with Testo Max. Obviously my testosterone levels were either too low or just not steady, and I now know that’s why I couldn’t get rid of the fat and why I had hit a brick wall with my muscle gains. That’s all changed now thanks to Testo Max and I’ve gained about 20 pounds of muscle already and definitely looking bulkier.

I saw an awesome increase in stamina and strength within less than a couple of weeks of first starting Testo Max, plus dropped a whole lot of unwanted fat that had been sitting there really stubborn for a while, around the stomach area. Now that’s gone I can tone up much more easily, and start bulking up lean muscle without worrying about putting on fat. Testo Max is something I will be sticking with, and glad to report I’ve had no side effects either.

I was a little skeptical at first but decided to give Testo-Max a try. After 4-week cycle and I am blown by the results. It definitely works for muscle gains. I have more strength and power and fast recovery from workouts. Crazy results!!!

While there are no statistics revealed concerning any results from studies of the use of Testo Max, the number of positive customer reviews is certainly a very encouraging indication that this supplement is giving people the results that it claims to be capable of.

Where Can I Buy Testo-Max?

The official website is the only place you can purchase Testo Max. Currently it costs $59.99. Each bottle contains 90 capsules, which is a one-month supply. Credit cards or PayPal are accepted forms of payment.

Customers have submitted a number of reviews and results, and it is encouraging to notice that they are all very positive. Additionally, almost every person has submitted a five out of five-star rating based on their results when using Testosterone Max.

Although the company does not provide a guarantee that you will have certain results when using Testosterone Max, they do offer a seven-day refund period if you change your mind after purchasing the supplement. Customers can receive a full refund during this time period on any unopened bottles of the product.

Our Verdict

While many supplements focus on just one single ingredient, Testo Max stands out from the crowd due to the use of four different extracts which all contribute individually to increasing testosterone. This in turn leads to rapid and massive physical changes, including increased strength, stamina, power and recovery ability.

Along with the presence of a wide range of vitamins and minerals, Testo Max is a powerful formula. It is also unique, with this combination of ingredients not being found in other supplements.

Importantly, Testo-Max has been designed to basically mimic the effects of a highly popular steroid Sustanon, without the negative side effects. It is all natural, so can be used without the concern that your health is being damaged in any way.

If you want a supplement that is 100% natural, yet still highly potent and powerful with the capability to bring about exceptional results, Testo Max ticks all the right boxes. The positive reputation of the manufacturer gives you the peace of mind that this is a top quality muscle building supplement. We approve Testo-Max.

Testo-Max Pros

  • Perfect for extreme muscle gains, maximum strength and stamina, fast body recovery
  • Suitable for bulking and cutting cycles; No needles or prescriptions
  • Legal and safe alternative to the steroid Sustanon
  • Promotes huge muscle gains and super strength and stamina
  • Fast workout recovery; Rapid results in just 2 weeks

Testo-Max Cons

  • No results guarantee, although 7-day refund available
  • May not be suitable for vegetarians or vegans due to gelatin capsules
We Approve Testo-Max

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.