Marine Muscle Colonel (Clenbuterol) Review – Does It Work?

Marine Muscle Colonel is advertised as a new-age legal alternative to the steroid Clenbuterol that is being able to burn fat faster than ever and help you achieve a lean powerful physique while increasing performance, endurance and stamina.

Colonel
Colonel
Bodybuilding Supplement
Lean Muscle Lean Muscle
Performance Perfor- Mance
Energy Energy


This is a big claim to make, and Colonel claims to be able to do this with an extremely potent formula with no side effects.

Let’s learn more about Colonel and carry out a detailed review of this product.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Clenbuterol may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Clenbuterol alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Clen Sources

What is Marine Muscle Colonel?

Colonel from Marine Muscle is a cutting edge formula that has been specifically designed for triggering powerful thermogenic effects in the human body, apart from enhanced performance levels.

Its regular consumption, as prescribed by the manufacturer, pushes the body into an extreme fat burning state, wherein it moves into high gear, and undergoes a significant transformation in terms of its cardiovascular performance. This is achieved by boosting the transportation of oxygen throughout the body.


  • 8.5/10
    Muscle Growth - 8.5/10
  • 9.2/10
    Strength Gains - 9.2/10
  • 9.4/10
    Fat Loss - 9.4/10
  • 9.2/10
    Workout Recovery - 9.2/10
  • 9.5/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.5/10

Some of the primary highlights of Marine Muscle Colonel that sets it apart from its competitors are:

  • Gives the body an overall better definition and shredded effect
  • 100% safe, legal and effective alternative to the popular Clenbuterol steroid
  • Doesn’t contain any wheat, dairy products, colors, flavorings, artificial sweeteners, sugar, salt, shellfish, rice, gluten or yeast
  • Isn’t overloaded with caffeine; 4 capsules of Marine Muscle Colonel are equal to 1 cup of coffee

One of the major reasons that you should use Marine Muscle Colonel is because it not only promises fat burning and muscle building effects, but delivers them too, safely. Let’s understand the reasoning behind its usage, by learning how it works.

Colonel
SHOP NOW
Colonel
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
23 customer reviews
Clenbuterol alternative
  • Delivers rapid results in a quick time span of 3 to 4 weeks
  • Aids overall increment in the muscle hardness and definition
  • Boosts athletic performance
Marine Muscle Colonel does its job by spiking up your body’s basal metabolic rate of BMR. It achieves that by stimulating a strong thermogenic effect inside the body, thus converting it into a kind of fat-burning thermostat. By improving the metabolic activity of your body, Colonel forces it to utilize all its stored fat deposits for its energy needs.

Unlike other commonly available fat burning products in the market, every serving of Marine Muscle Colonel consists of 450mg of pure Garcinia cambogia, 342mg of pure Guarana extract and 150mg of pure Turmeric extract. All these have powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties that help in burning even larger amounts of fat.

Marine Muscle Colonel also improves the flow of oxygen throughout the user’s body, in turn enabling your muscles to receive more of it. The result is in the form of longer and harder workout sessions.

Legal NoticeSTACKING INFORMATION
Owing to its ability of sending your body into a fat burning overdrive, Marine Muscle Colonel can be effectively integrated into your cutting cycle. In fact, Marine Muscle has incorporated Colonel into its cutting stack along with its other supplements – Winger (Winstrol), Alpha (Anavar) and Trooper (Sustanon 250).
View Stacks
Another reason of using Marine Muscle Colonel is that it’s one-of-its-kind legal Clenbuterol alternative that is produced entirely in the United States, in cGMP-controlled and FDA approved facilities. This is unlike a large majority of similar supplements which are mostly produced in China and often consist of harmful chemicals.

When you’re buying Marine Muscle Colonel, you can be sure that you’re getting an authentic product that has been approved by the regulatory authorities in the US.

Ingredients

A fat burning or bodybuilding supplement is only as good as the ingredients that make it. Marine Muscle is extremely transparent about the ingredients that make its supplements, and you’ll never find it hiding behind any proprietary or secretive blends.

Let’s go over the ingredients that constitute Marine Muscle Colonel (per serving of 3 capsules each):

  • Turmeric extract (having 95% Curcuminoids) 150mg
  • Bitter orange extract 450mg
  • Garcinia Cambogia (with 50% HCA) 450mg
  • Guarana extract (with 22% caffeine) 342mg
  • Vitamin B3 in the form of niacinamide 63mg

Other ingredients – Magnesium stearate, gelatin, and maltodextrin, silica and microcrystalline cellulose.

Side Effects

Marine Muscle Colonel formula is mostly natural and is quite unlikely to cause any harmful side effects. In fact, one of the main reasons of creating this product was to eliminate the side effects caused by Clenbuterol.

Please keep in mind that it does consist of a nice mix of stimulating ingredients, and hence must be avoided in the later part of the day, as it may potentially hamper your sleep.

Furthermore, as is applicable to all such supplements, pregnant women, breastfeeding women and anyone suffering from some medical condition should stay away from it.

In case you’re really keen on having it despite any of these conditions, do take a qualified doctor into confidence before going ahead. People below 18 years in age must also refrain from Colonel’s consumption.

Does It Work?

Simply put, YES, Marine Muscle Colonel works… And actually works fairly well. However, for any such supplement to deliver its promised results, it is very important that it’s used exactly as recommended by its producer.

Legal NoticeHow to Take Colonel
The makers of Colonel – Marine Muscle recommend that you consume at least 3 capsules of this supplement on a daily basis, 45 minutes before starting your workout, and with water. Continuous usage for minimum 60 days, along with a committed exercise program and diet plan is guaranteed to optimize your results.
Cycles and Usage Guide
Please keep in mind that if you will be using Marine Muscle Colonel specifically for sports performance enhancement, do it only after seeking expert advice from someone who knows all about doping and banned substances in your field. We all know that doping tests have become stricter with the passage of time, and even more stricter in case of certain sports like cycling, tennis, boxing, athletics etc.

Furthermore, you should never use Marine Muscle Colonel as a substitute for healthy eating and exercise. Rather, you should combine its usage with a carefully-crafted diet and exercise plan to obtain fast results.

User Reviews

Number of customers have left their feedback for Marine Muscle Colonel online. A selection of these comments are below:

Had hit a sort of plateu after a certain amount of time. No matter how hard I tried just wasn’t getting rid of that last bit of fat…my muscle gains had also stopped. Colonel helped me a great deal. Finally manged to get that hurdle out of the way. More ripped than ever now!

It’s been a little more than 2 weeks that I started using Colonel for fat burning. Had tried many, but they just weren’t working. I thought maybe I wud never be able to shed those fats I had gathered around my hips and thighs while I had conceived Phil. Surprisingly, this one has started working for me! I’ve noticed that I can work out much longer without feeling tired, and push myself beyond my normal limits, especially on the treadmill. The result has been that I’ve shed a lot of fat from some very difficult areas in my body. The icing on the cake is that all those muscles I had been working on all this time have started showing up! It’s like a new me coming out each day! For the very first time in a long time I’m feeling confident that I’m well on my way to 8 packs (not 6)!

I was not in favor of using this product as I had already suffered a lot because of steroids and didn’t wanna go near anything that was even closest to steroids. But I was gaining fat and things were really falling out of place. My body was no longer as toned as it used to be and every one was noticing the difference..I finally gave in and took a gamble by buying Colonel. Glad the gamble has paid off, and has paid off handsomely! My results have been- better stamina, lots of fat loss, better lean muscle mass and more strength. Everything that was promised by them..but the biggest relief was that there wer no side effects.

Very good results after 3 weeks itself. There were so many supplements dat I was not ok using being a woman, as they had lottsa testosterone in them, this one worked out just well for me. I didn’t have to compromise on the results. Lost plenty of unwanted fat and went over a long-time roadblock. Highly recommend this to others.

Pricing

You can purchase one bottle of Marine Muscle Colonel (consisting of 90 capsules; one month’s supply) at a price of $69.99 from the Marine Muscle’s official website. However, please keep in mind that this price is after a 22% discount on the original price of $89.99. The discount is as per an ongoing offer and comes pre-applied to the product.

All orders are shipped free of cost to the US locations. Payment can be made using all popular means including, AMEX, MasterCard, Maestro and Visa.

Our Verdict

Detailed analysis and research reveals that Marine Muscle Colonel is indeed a workout supplement that not just promises a huge variety of benefits to the users, but also delivers on each one of them. Although all of its benefits may seem pretty impressive, it would be unwise to think of it as some magic potion that’ll deliver quick results for everyone. The only way you can maximize its results is by using it exactly as prescribed by the manufacturer.

We definitely think that Marine Muscle Colonel holds a lot of promise. All their products have been very well-thought-out and the manufacturer overall makes an excellent first impression. What’s encouraging is that the real user reviews have started coming in and they’re all in favor of the makers. We approve Marine Muscle Colonel.

Marine Muscle Colonel Pros

  • Enhances the body’s stamina levels and endurance
  • Burns body’s fat deposits faster than normal
  • Skyrockets the body’s basal metabolic rate or BMR
  • Aids retention of lean muscle mass even during extensive fat burning

Marine Muscle Colonel Cons

  • Only available in the USA
  • Contains small amount of caffeine
We Approve Marine Muscle Colonel

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.