HGH-X2 (Somatropin) Review – Does It Work?

If you are searching for a way to get both high quality lean muscle gains, as well as fat loss, HGH-X2 is a natural HGH releaser supplement that aims to mimic the steroid Somatropin, but in a natural, legal and safe alternative.

HGH-X2
HGH-X2
Bodybuilding Supplement
Fat Loss Fat Loss
Lean Muscle Lean Muscle
Muscle Growth Muscle Growth


HGH-X2 Somatropinne looks excellent going by its description, but can it really give you the results you’re looking for?

We take a close look at HGH-X2 Somatropinne and its ingredients and possible side effects to discover whether the claims being made can stack up and deliver real results.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Somatropin may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Somatropin alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Somatropin Sources

What is HGH-X2 Somatropin?

HGH-X2 is a natural HGH releaser, designed as an alternative to chemical based HGH products which often produce harsh side effects.

HGH-X2 works by making the pituitary gland release an increase of HGH, an anabolic hormone, into the blood. The result is more extreme muscle gains, and faster fat loss. Recovery times after workouts should also be improved dramatically.

Studies have revealed that whilst HGH naturally declines with age, it is possible to stimulate the release of HGH naturally with particular amino acids, which is what has been used in HGH-X2.

Crazy Bulk, the company behind HGH-X2 states that this supplement does not present risks of side effects as it uses only safe and natural ingredients. Three plant extracts and one amino acid are the active ingredients in HGH-X2 and none are known for causing side effects.


  • 9.2/10
    Fat Loss - 9.2/10
  • 9.5/10
    Workout Recovery - 9.5/10
  • 8.2/10
    Muscle Growth - 8.2/10
  • 8.4/10
    Strength Gains - 8.4/10
  • 9.6/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.6/10

This is a supplement for people who specifically want to target the HGH method of muscle building and related benefits. It is a legal and safe alternative to the steroid Somatropin, which makes it appealing for those who want to stay clear of unnatural supplements.

HGH-X2 is advertised as being able to help you achieve a number of outcomes. This includes:

  • Bring about big gains in lean muscle fast
  • Help with losing fat much faster
  • Increase post-workout recovery times
  • Can be stacked with Winsol (Winstrol), Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol) and Trenorol (Trenbolone) for even better results
  • Naturally increase HGH (human growth hormone) levels
  • Increase the production of protein

There are no reported or expected side effects when using HGH-X2 because all of the ingredients are naturally derived, and the company states that you receive all the benefits of steroids, legally, with no side effects.

While there are no clinical trials or studies being shared about HGH-X2 as yet, the benefits of increasing HGH production in the body are well known, and general studies on HGH have shown that certain amino acids can play an important role in helping with the release of HGH.

This is the concept that HGH-X2 is based on, and it achieves the goal through natural ingredients like Mucuna pruriens extract which is a known natural HGH enhancer.

HGH-X2
SHOP NOW
HGH-X2
60 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
13 customer reviews
Somatropin alternative
  • Provides faster recovery after workouts; shorter time between workouts
  • See fast results within as little as 30 days
  • Safe and legal Somatropin alternative; Free shipping worldwide
When you visit the official website you immediately notice that HGH-X2 is a supplement that will appeal to people who are wanting to target the HGH boosting side of bodybuilding and fitness.

Whilst HGH treatments can be provided medically, these can come with side effects as well as cost issues; not to mention the legalities involved. As a natural alternative, HGH-X2 Somatropinne removes these negative aspects but still provides the same benefits.

With the full ingredients list being made clearly available, there are no secrets being kept about what’s in HGH-X2. With several powerful extracts like Maca and Hawthorn Berry, both of which have well established and long revered benefits, HGH-X2 relies purely on the power of nature to provide a trigger to the pituitary gland, which is how more HGH is released.

Most bodybuilding supplements on the market target general muscle building, but often don’t describe just how that will be achieved. HGH-X2 stands out from the crowd by its explanation of the importance of human growth hormone in the role of enhancing muscle, achieving faster recovery times and putting the body into a more powerful fat burning mode.

EDITOR’S NOTE: By taking advantage of a natural process in the body using nothing but natural ingredients, HGH-X2 is able to work in a very potent way, but without the side effects of more harsh products.

The manufacturer of HGH-X2 Somatropinne is the highly respected company Crazy Bulk. Like many of the other Crazy Bulk supplements, HGH-X2 is described as a legal steroid alternative. This means HGH-X2 is just as powerful as a steroid, but legal and safe, and does not require a prescription.

We could not find any negative comments, reviews or issues regarding HGH-X2 or Crazy Bulk after searching. Nor were any issues about payments or scam issues uncovered. This points to Crazy Bulk being a clean and trustworthy company to do business with.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

What is Somatropin?

Somatropin is the generic term for HGH or Human Growth Hormone. This hormone is produced by pituitary gland, a pea-sized gland situated right below our brain. Our bodies produce maximum amounts of HGH during the puberty stage of our lives, and its production decreases gradually with age.

Essentially it is a hormone which regulates the growth and development of the human body. Older adults are often administered synthetic forms of HGH as a means of growth hormone therapy, so as to help them rebuild muscle mass. It also has the potential of reducing fat tissues (which are a commonly known byproduct of aging).

Why “Human Growth Hormone” is referred to specifically by that name is because it was found to secrete at its maximum during the adolescent years of people’s lives.

Somatropin is actually a recombinant form of Human Growth Hormone, which is employed specifically as a prescription drug for treating growth disorders in children and growth hormone deficiency in adults. In the United States, you can purchase Somatropin only with a doctor’s prescription and from legal pharmacies. It’s also actively incorporated as an ingredient in some prescription drugs, as well as in some of the dietary fitness supplements you can purchase from vitamin stores.

Ingredients

HGH-X2 is a serious supplement for people who want to raise their human growth hormone (HGH) levels naturally. The ingredients are chosen with this goal in mind, and consist of a number of powerful extracts and amino acids.

HGH-X2 Ingredients

Each serving size (2 capsules) contains:

  • Maca 100mg
  • Mucuna pruriens 75mg
  • Hawthorn Berry 75mg
  • 2-amino-5-pentanoic acid 10mg

Maca – This plant extract comes from a root vegetable that has long been used traditionally for enhancing endurance, strength and energy. Maca is high in protein as well as being rich in important amino acids and vitamins. It is also known for its ability to enhance sexual performance and increase the libido.

Mucuna pruriens – The ingredient that is directly responsible for increasing HGH production, Mucuna pruriens can then as a result of enhancing HGH production, help the body to build more muscle and burn more fat. Other important benefits of Mucuna pruriens include increasing testosterone levels, and cholesterol and blood sugar lowering effects. Enhanced mental alertness and libido are other welcome benefits of Mucuna.

Hawthorn Berry – Rich in vitamin C and other important components, hawthorn berry is often used for heart health as it can assist in the protection of artery walls and help to enlarge the blood vessels so that more blood, oxygen and nutrients can be circulated. This is a core function of the product and is the main reason for Hawthorn Berry being present in this supplement.

2-amino-5-pentanoic acid – Also known as the L-Arginine, this amino acid is a precursor of nitric oxide and helps to increase growth hormone production. These functions make this ingredient a vital part of the functionality of this supplement.

HGH-X2 looks positive from multiple perspectives. It’s main goal is to increase HGH production, and the natural ingredients selected as part of the formula each contribute to this goal. Additional benefits like enhanced mental and physical energy and increased libido are all welcome side benefits of this natural supplement.

The ingredients in HGH-X2 are well established, and most have been used traditionally for hundreds of years; however not until relatively recently did science drill down into exactly what benefits each of these extracts have. Mucuna pruriens in particular provides extensive benefits for those wanting big lean muscle gains by ramping up HGH production naturally.

Side Effects

When it comes to anabolic steroids we are always concerned with the possible adverse reactions and side effects. The side effects of the steroid Somatropin can be harsh and severe. These include nausea and vomiting, fast heart rate, dry skin and blurred vision, swelling, headache, acne and rashes, muscle pain.

Fortunately this is not the situation with HGH-X2 Somatropinne. Due to only containing natural and safe ingredients, HGH-X2 Somatropinne is not expected to cause any side effects and none have been reported or listed in the product information. This means that HGH-X2 is just as powerful as Somatropin, but it’s legal, safe, and free of side effects.

Legal NoticeHow to Take HGH-X2
Take two capsules each day, about 20 minutes before eating breakfast. Capsules should be taken with water and used for a cycle of two months with 1.5 weeks off for best results, combined with a suitable exercise and diet routine.
Cycles and Usage Guide
Somatropin Side Effects

As is applicable to any such supplement, you need to go over a number of recommendations and considerations before starting Somatropin or HGH supplementation.

Children in particular should never be given Somatropin without consulting a pediatrician. HGH supplements can often stimulate the human body to synthesize more amounts of hormone than required, resulting in harmful side-effects.
While some of the Somatropin side effects are simply annoying and mild in nature, others can be pretty serious. Some of the commonly noted side effects with Somatropin or HGH usage include: dry hair and skin, muscle pains, joint pains, bloating of the face, hands and/or feet, cold sensation in feet and hands.

The more serious side effects of Somatropin or HGH usage include: fluctuation in urine output, anxiety, blurred vision, slower heart beat and jitteriness.

One of the most feared side effects of Somatropin or HGH usage among the bodybuilders is acromegaly, a direct effect of exorbitantly high levels of HGH in the human body (often caused due to benign tumors on the pituitary gland).

Does It Work?

Maca root extract, the main ingredient in the supplement has well known abilities for increasing strength and endurance; aspects which are essential for more intense workout.

The second ingredient is perhaps the most important one is Mucuna pruriens. It has shown scientifically to be able to increase the production of HGH (human growth hormone) in the body and with increased HGH comes more muscle growth, increased fat burning and enhanced protein production – all things that are essential for massive muscle gains.

With results able to be seen within less than a month of starting this supplement, there is not a long wait to find out if it’s working as you expect.

People who have tried or wish to use Somatropin but don’t want the complications or risk of using such a product will be drawn towards this completely natural alternative, that is totally legal, safe, natural and requires no prescriptions or needles.

How Does Somatropin Work?

Human body produces HGH or Somatropin as a reaction to heavy sleep, exercising, hypoglycaemia and/or protein ingestion.

Somatropin works as a therapeutic drug for various conditions in both adults and children. When used on developing children, Somatropin’s results can impact various aspects of their physical growth, mental maturity and sometimes even delay puberty. In some cases, its usage may also lead to brittle and/or sparse hair growth, frontal recession and many other physical abnormalities.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

In adults, HGH or Somatropin production is necessary for maintenance of healthy muscle and bone mass, apart from proper functioning of the other body systems that are responsible for memory retention, concentration and energy.

Synthetic injections of Somatropin or HGH can help adults who’ve been diagnosed with deficiency of growth hormone, by facilitating: better bone strength, proper brain functioning, tissue repair, tissue healing, cellular rejuvenation and replacement, protection against damage from free radicals, immune system strengthening and enzyme production.

User Reviews

Numerous customers have left their feedback for HGH-X2 online. A selection of these comments are below:

Pretty amazed at how quickly I started seeing changes after I began using HGH-X2, within less than two weeks which I never expected even though they said it was possible. Now after more than a month of using it I’m so impressed with the results, with increase in chest, arms and leg size, and almost completely got rid of the fat I was holding around the belly. HGH-X2 is the real deal and comes without any side effects. I like the fact you get a free bottle for every 2 that I buy, making it really affordable! Legit product!

Seeing good reduction in my overall body fat after using HGH-X2 for a month. I started seeing these results in the first two weeks then it has just increased from there so very happy with it so far. Strength increases are impressive so far, especially since I still have room to improve my workouts which I’m working on now with my trainer. My arm size has definitely increased and has been noticed by other people so HGH-X2 is certainly working well for me!!

Knowing that HGH levels in the body go down as you get older, I figured this was a big part of my problem with getting results since I’m well into my forties now. I couldn’t make gains like I used to in my 20s and 30s and found that as I got older my recovery times increased and so did my fat gain, especially around the waist. So I looked into HGH-X2 Somatroppine and have to say they weren’t kidding when they say rapid results. I saw changes in a couple of weeks, most notable being faster recovery times and now I’m starting to see this belly fat move. HGH-X2 is a great product!

HGH is so important to muscle building yet I hardly knew anything about it and never looked at supplements that specifically focused on it. Through a few people at my gym I heard about HGH-X2 and it claimed to be able to achieve some pretty amazing results, I was feeling skeptical about it all though. Yet here I am a few weeks in and seeing excellent fat burning and muscle gains. I had trouble losing fat before so it looks like HGH has made all the difference for me. Definitely will be using HGH-X2 Somatropine well into the future.

Don’t underestimate the importance of HGH in gaining muscle and burning fat. I have changed my entire outlook on supplements and working out after using HGH-X2 because the results I’m seeing are just so great. I’m able to burn fat now like never before so its made a massive difference to my muscle tone overall and I’m now able to put on lean muscle in all the right places. Results started coming in within just weeks of starting the supplement and the fact that it stacks well with a number of other products from this company means you can get so much more out of your work outs like I now am.

Gained 4lbs of muscle, loss of fat, increase of 20 lbs in bench 1 inch increase chest size and arm size, 2 inch increase leg size.

Pricing

The official website is the only location that you can purchase HGH-X2. Currently the product has a perfect rating and some positive testimonials coming in from users. You can choose between multiple payment options including PayPal and credit cards. Currently HGH-X2 Somatropinne costs:

  • $59.99 for one bottle
  • $119.98 for two bottles, and you get one bottle for free

There is free shipping available within the USA and Europe. No specific guarantee is provided for HGH-X2, as results will vary depending upon each individual, their workout regime and diet, and which other supplements are being stacked with it.

Crazy Bulk does however have a refund policy, which states that any unopened bottles can be returned for a full refund within seven days of the date of order. This covers a change of mind during this period of time, removing the financial risk of your purchase.

Our Verdict

HGH-X2 Somatropinne is am impressive looking supplement for serious bodybuilders and athletes. The four active ingredients each serve a specific purpose towards the overall goal of increasing HGH production naturally. There are no filler ingredients, or any ingredients which don’t have a specific benefit towards achieving this goal.

HGH-X2 is a powerful supplement with a clear goal which comes from a reputable and well established company that has a history of making popular, highly effective and affordable natural bodybuilding supplements. We can thoroughly and confidently approve of HGH-X2 Somatropinne. We approve HGH-X2.

HGH-X2 Pros

  • Promotes lean muscle gains and fat loss; Fast results in just 30 days
  • HGH releaser; Reduces recovery times
  • Mimics the effects of the popular steroid Somatropin without the side effects
  • Made by a highly respected and established company
  • Legal and safe alternative to prescription HGH products

HGH-X2 Cons

  • Not suitable for vegetarians due to gelatin capsules
  • Only available direct from manufacturer - no price competition
We Approve HGH-X2

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.