D-Bal (Dianabol) Review – Does It Work?

Claiming to be able to rapidly increase your muscle mass by creating an anabolic state in the body and acting as a 100% safe alternative to a well known steroid called Dianabol, D-Bal is said to give you noticeable gains in both strength and stamina within a short period of time.

D-Bal
D-Bal
Bodybuilding Supplement
Muscle Gains Muscle Gains
Mass Gains Mass Gains
Strength Strength


There are a lot of bold claims being made about D-Bal, but is it able to live up to them all?

We’ve taken a close look at all the facts (ingredients, side effects, reviews and results) to find out if DBal (Dianabol) is yet another marketing gimmick amongst all the other supplements, or if it really is worth your time and investment.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Dianabol may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Dianabol alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
DBol Sources

What is D-Bal?

D-Bal is a natural alternative to the popular steroid Dianabol, or Methandrostenolon. This supplement works by enabling the muscle tissue to retain more nitrogen, which then increases the protein in the muscle cells, resulting in rapid and extreme muscle gain. It is for people who want to experience huge muscle growth without using dangerous or illegal products.

There are no known studies having been carried out with this supplement, however the fact that it has been designed to mimic the effects of a known steroid indicates that the manufacturer has paid close attention to the specific outcomes of the product.

There are a number of positive reviews and before and after photos from customers on the official website and no side effects have yet to be reported from anyone who has used Dbol. People who are searching for a legitimate and safe alternative to powerful steroid products will be attracted to D-Bal, with its potential to bring about massive muscle gains and increased strength.


  • 9.5/10
    Muscle Growth - 9.5/10
  • 9.6/10
    Strength Gains - 9.6/10
  • 7.8/10
    Fat Loss - 7.8/10
  • 8.6/10
    Workout Recovery - 8.6/10
  • 9.8/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.8/10

Dbol claims to be able to help you achieve some very remarkable results within a short period of time. On their website it is claimed that it will:

  • Enhance nitrogen retention
  • Increase protein production
  • Activate the process known as protein synthesis
  • Increase your overall focus and drive

Only 100% natural and safe ingredients have been selected in the DBal formula. This means they do not have a negative effect on the body like other supplements often can, even when used over the long term.

The claims made about your likely results when using D-bol are not outrageous, but rather provide simple the facts that this formula is able to supercharge processes in the body that lead to muscle growth and increased strength.

D-Bal
SHOP NOW
D-Bal
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
63 customer reviews
Dianabol alternative
  • Provides the benefits of the most powerful steroid Dianabol
  • No side effects - does not cause liver or kidney toxicity or increased blood pressure
  • Designed for serious bodybuilders who want big muscle growth
When you visit the official website you immediately notice the focus on exactly what this supplement can do: provide you with muscle gains, strength and mass gains. Or more specifically, you should expect to see massive gains and “through the roof strength“.

They then continue to describe exactly why you might want to use Dianabol and who exactly it will benefit. This includes learning that this product can be used to maintain your strength and muscle gains by bridging between cycles.

Legal NoticeSTACKING INFORMATION
The website also notes which other products by this company D-Bal has been designed to be stacked with, which is useful for those seeking specific results or more hardcore users. These products are DecaDuro (Deca-Durabolin), Anadrole (Anadrol), Trenorol (Trenbolone) and Testo-Max (Sustanon).
View Stacks
The manufacturer of D-Bol is the highly respected and established company Crazy Bulk, who have an excellent reputation in the bodybuilding and fitness industry.

On their website, Crazy Bulk provides contact information, including access to a 24/7 customer service team. There is also an informative FAQ section covering all of their products, and an online order tracking facility so you’ll know exactly when your order will arrive.

Crazy Bulk has been making natural bodybuilding supplements for a long time and as such, have an excellent reputation. There are no known scams or unethical practices involved with this company or any of their products.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

What is Dianabol?

Dianabol is one of the many official brand names that Metandienone, Methanbienone or Methandrostenolone are known by. Some of the other brand names used for these steroids are Vetanabol, Metanabol, Averbol, Danabol and Naposim. It’s a synthetic and orally active anabolic-androgenic (AAS) steroid which is a methylated derivative of testosterone.

Developed for the first time in the year 1957 by CIBA, Dianabol used to be marketed actively in the United States and Germany back then. In fact, you could purchase Dianabol tablets over the counter in almost all the reputed gymnasiums in the US by the early 70s!

It’s considered the first anabolic-androgenic steroid that was used by the amateur and professional athletes. Apart from that, it continues to be the most regularly orally administered steroid for non-medical purposes.

Dianabol is labelled as a controlled substance by the US FDA, implying that although it is legal to possess it, you’re advised to use it only as prescribed by your doctor.

Dianabol helps in significantly increasing the performance of athletes and bodybuilders. Sometimes, you continue working out for months and months, but still don’t see any visible results. At such a time, you’ve two options:

  • Increase the intensity of your workouts
  • Use a steroid such as Dianabol to take your performance level to an altogether new high

It helps athletes, bodybuilders and weightlifters gain muscle mass quickly, averaging anywhere around 3 – 5 pounds muscle gain per week. Its effect lasts for around five hours and must be taken at least once per day (but no more than twice).

Ingredients

Dbol uses a small number of powerful and potent ingredients within each capsule. There are no unnatural filler ingredients in the product, as can often be a problem in other bodybuilding supplements.

D-Bal Ingredients

The active ingredients contained within your daily dosage of three capsules of D-Bal are listed below:

  • Whey protein concentrate 150mg
  • Leucine 25mg
  • Tribulus Terrestris 25mg
  • Isoleucine 100mg
  • Valine 100mg

Whey protein concentrate – One of the most widely used ingredients in bodybuilding supplements, whey protein is considered a vital ingredient in this Dianabol alternative thanks to the simple way it contributes to muscle gain. Whey is a complex protein with many individual properties, and the concentrate form used in the supplement is particularly powerful as it can consist of up to 80% protein and considerably less fat and lactose.

Leucine – Considered to be an anabolic trigger, Leucine is an amino acid and it plays a central part in the process of protein synthesis; the concept that D-Bal is based upon to bring about exceptional muscle gains.

Tribulus Terrestris – An extract from a plant that is found on several continents, it has been widely used for a long time in male supplements due to its ability to contribute to increases in testosterone levels.

Isoleucine – Helps in the production of hemoglobin, post workout muscle recovery and energy metabolism.

Valine – Helps with tissue repair, muscle metabolism and assisting the body to maintain nitrogen balance. This is an important amino acid which is naturally found in muscle tissue, and is used as a source of muscle energy.

D-bol is a combination of some of the most essential and potent ingredients which each play their own individual role in muscle growth and muscle recovery after workouts.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

It has ensured that they use the most effective quantity of each ingredient, and that there are no ingredients included which don’t have a vital part to play in the goals of this supplement – to give you massive strength and muscle gains.

Side Effects

The official website clearly states that there are no side effects whatsoever, because this supplement is 100% natural. Although it provides the same benefits as steroids, it does so without the negative effects. More specifically, they state that D-Bol is not toxic to the kidneys or liver, nor will it result in elevated blood pressure.

Legal NoticeHow to Take D-Bal
Do not exceed the instructed dosage of three capsules per day. All three capsules should be taken together about 45 minutes after a workout. There are 90 capsules in each bottle which is enough for 30 days of use.
Cycles and Usage Guide
A minimum of 2 months usage of the product should be considered for best results, in conjunction with a suitable workout and diet routine.

Dianabol Side Effects

Although Dianabol is nowhere close to the most dangerous anabolic steroids in the marketplace, it nevertheless does put the user at the risk of experiencing a variety of issues.

As Dianabol exhibits a moderate level of aromatase activity, the methandrostenolone in it can get converted into methylestradiol, thereby increasing the chances of water retention and gynecomastia in the user. You stand the risk of high blood pressure if the water retention becomes too severe a problem. This is in fact one of the most commonly observed side-effects of Dianabol.

Some of the other Dianabol side-effects include liver damage, acne, deepening of voice, increased hair loss, fluctuating cholesterol levels, clitoral enlargement and increased body hair growth.

Does It Work?

Although no studies have been shared on the official website, the large number of positive reviews and testimonials that have been submitted there and at other bodybuilding websites is highly encouraging. The overall sentiment is that D-Bal does what it says, and does it very well.

The use of a careful combined formula of reputable and widely used ingredients into the one supplement means that customers are able to receive the benefits of each individual ingredient, without the hassle of taking each one separately.

Additionally, with the company having conducted the research into the exact amount of each ingredient that will produce the desired results, it does not fall on the user to have to calculate just how much of each component they should be taking; it’s all done for you within each capsule.

Whey protein has been used by bodybuilders for decades and is often the first type of supplement that people try in their quest to speed up building muscle mass and strength. A concentrated version of whey protein that has been used in D-Bal provides an extra powerful effect, and is no doubt the most important component of the product.

EDITOR’S NOTE: All indications point to DBol being able to deliver the results that it promises.

How Does Dianabol Work?

Dianabol is among the very few anabolic steroids that were developed solely for the purpose of performance enhancement. Although it did carry some therapeutic benefits at one point of time, the true reason for its development was performance.

Dianabol works in a fairly simple manner. It increases the glycogenolysis, nitrogen retention and protein synthesis in the user’s body.

Protein synthesis is about the speed at which your body’s cells are able to create proteins, that are the essential building blocks for the muscle tissues.

Nitrogen retention on the other hand is very important as majority of the muscles consist minimum 16% nitrogen and its retention can prevent wasting away of the muscles.

Coming to glycogenolysis, it enables the users to make the most of the consumed carbohydrates.

Combined together, the above three processes ensure that the athletes, bodybuilders and weightlifters are able to quickly gain more muscle mass, continuously burn body fat, and make their muscles more prominent than ever.

Dianabol is essentially a stacking steroid, implying that you can easily add other useful steroids to your work-out routine as well. In fact, its effectiveness reaches an even higher level when you stack it. What more, it enhances the effectiveness of those steroids too!

User Reviews

Many customers have left their feedback for D-Bal online. A selection of these reviews are below:

It definitely makes a difference to my workouts now that I’m using this supplement. Once it kicks in I can feel the strength and power increases that I just didn’t have before. So I can push myself real hard during workouts and get results much much faster than in the past. Fat loss is also noticeable and it all started happening very fast; just a couple of weeks after starting D-Bal I was noticing good results.

I wanted to bulk up my shoulders and arms so I turned to this supplement since it basically described exactly what I needed. I was seeing good results in only the first few weeks which was a surprise, because I’ve never had supplements work that fast before and not bring on any side effects. I’ve had no side effects at all. D-Bal is awesome and I recommend it to anyone wanting to put on serious mass!

I was drawn into D-Bal by the claims that it could give the same results as steroids including amazing gains, which is what I really want. I’ve tried other supplements in the past but they have all been too weak for me and I never saw the results I wanted. Definitely seeing much more strength now and am lifting heavier than I have in my life. No side effects and big results, D-Bal is really delivering on its promise unlike so many other products out there.

Not only am I stronger now since starting D-bal and bulking up quicker than I imagined, but my entire drive and mindset has changed as well and I feel more motivated to go at every single workout with 200% effort. This is really paying off with my gains being absolutely noticeable after only a few weeks. D-Bal rocks!

Focusing problems is something I’ve had for a long time in my workouts, but I didn’t think there would be a supplement to address this issue. Well I was wrong because it’s actually one of the key benefits of D-Bal, even though a lot of people might not even know about that. On the physical side though I’m seeing extensive results with increased gains that are above and beyond what I thought possible in this time frame. I only started using D-Bal five weeks ago and I feel like a new person!

I’m now dead lifting almost 50% more than I was before I started using D-bal and feeling improvements with each workout. Body fat is dropping off so looking leaner and almost 15 pounds of lean muscle has been gained, all of this in the past 3-4 weeks.

I’m lifting heavier weights and fitting in more reps, so I knew the gains would come on quick and fast and they have. D-bal is doing all it promised and I’m really pleased with it. I’ve seen results in under two weeks, including gaining several kilos of muscle already. I almost resorted to using Dianabol because I’d hit a plateau in my workouts but D-bal does exactly the same thing, but it’s legal and not causing any bad effects on my body.

I always wanted to try Dianabol but never took the plunge because of the side effects and other negative factors, even though I could see the awesome results some of the guys in the gym were getting with it. I wanted those same fast gains they were getting, but without the bad effects. So when I saw D-Bal and read that it was actually based on Dianabol and could give the same results but in a natural way, I couldn’t believe it. I had to try it and yes, it’s true, the guys can’t tell that I’m using something different to them! My results are equal to what they are getting with Dianabol.

I know that when the muscles keep more nitrogen in them, muscle growth happens more quickly and with bigger gains, so I’ve been looking for a supplement that focuses on retaining nitrogen instead of just being a simple bulk product. D-Bal seemed to have a lot of science behind it and it’s based on the same idea as a steroid, but legal and natural, so there was really nothing for me to lose by trying it. I started seeing results much quicker than I expected at around three weeks in which was amazing. I’ll continue to use D-Bal as part of my regime.

Pricing

The official website is the only place to buy the product. The current price for a bottle of 90 capsules is $59.99.

The official website has a facility for customers to submit their own reviews and ratings, and the good news is that the overwhelming number of reviews not only contain positive comments, but have given DBol a five out of five-star rating.

Although no guarantee about the results you will see is made, the company does provide a refund on unopened bottles if you change your mind about D-Bal within 7 days after ordering. Additionally, they advise that most people will see results within 2-3 weeks, but some people can take up up to 4 weeks.

Our Verdict

The positive opinion that D-Bal is receiving across the web from people who have seen excellent results is highly encouraging. The fact that there are next to no negative comments or reviews, or testimonials about a failure to see the expected results simply means that people are very happy with what D-Bal is doing for their muscle gains.

The ease of use of D-Bal – just once per day – means that you are highly unlikely to forget to take a dose, and it takes only a second of your time each day to reap the benefits of the powerful ingredients contained within this supplement.

With its carefully selected individual components that have been blended in just the right amounts to create a powerful formula that is purely aimed at muscle gains and strength increase, D-Bal is a serious supplement for the serious fitness user, providing the results of a steroid without the health and legal risks.

D-Bal is a 100% safe and natural steroid alternative that can bring about big results. For these reasons, D-Bal ticks all the right boxes for a powerful and trustworthy bodybuilding supplement. We approve D-Bal.

D-Bal Pros

  • Promotes fast muscle gains and increased strength
  • Boosts nitrogen retention and increases protein synthesis
  • Mimics the effects of the steroid Methandrostenolon (Dianabol) without the side effects
  • Perfect for fast muscle gains, results usually seen within 2-3 weeks
  • Increased strength and bridging between cycles for maintained gains

D-Bal Cons

  • Works even better stacked with other products, but this can bring costs up
  • Short money back guarantee; refunds are given on unopened items
  • May not be suited to vegetarians or vegans due to gelatin capsules
We Approve D-Bal

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.