Clenbutrol (Clenbuterol) Review – Does It Work?

Clenbutrol is advertised as being able to burn fat and help you achieve a lean, ripped body while increasing energy and endurance. This is a big claim to make, and Clenbutrol claims to be able to do this with an all natural formula.

Clenbutrol
Clenbutrol
Bodybuilding Supplement
Lean Muscle Lean Muscle
Performance Perfor- Mance
Fat Loss Fat Loss


But does Clenbutrol live up to the claim that it can give you the same results as the famous fat burner Clenbuterol?

We take an in depth look at Clenbutrol and its ingredients and possible side effects to determine whether this is a supplement that is worthy of your time and investment.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Clenbuterol may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Clenbuterol alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Clen Sources

What is Clenbutrol?

Clenbutrol is a natural alternative to the supplement made famous by celebrities, Clenbuterol. It is for people who want to lose fat, while sculpting a leaner and more toned body.

Clenbutrol is a thermogenic supplement which increases the body’s internal temperature and increases metabolism. There are no particular studies completed on Clenbutrol as yet but the product does have a long list of positive reviews and ratings from customers.

As an alternative to the famous Clenbuterol, Clenbutrol provides a cost effective, legal and safe way of achieving the same results as a product that is famous for its ability to burn fat and increase muscle mass. It is a completely natural supplement so no side effects can be expected. Clenbutrol does contain some caffeine, which may cause some mild effects in caffeine sensitive people.


  • 8.1/10
    Muscle Growth - 8.1/10
  • 9.0/10
    Strength Gains - 9.0/10
  • 9.6/10
    Fat Loss - 9.6/10
  • 9.4/10
    Workout Recovery - 9.4/10
  • 9.5/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.5/10

Clenbutrol works by activating a number of processes in the body that lead to the burning of fat. It does this by:

  • Increasing the internal temperature of the body
  • Increases the base metabolic rate to a higher level
  • The body then uses fat already stored for energy, burning it up
  • Calories are burnt and muscles become more prominent and noticeable as fat is stripped away
  • Increases the ratio muscle to fat
  • Provides increased performance and stamina during cardiovascular workouts

The natural ingredients in Clenbutrol can be used without the concern that you are causing damage to your body. Additionally, no unrealistic claims are being made about how much weight you will lose, as it depends upon your own body type, your diet and exercise regime. Clenbutrol serves to enhance and speed up your results.

Clenbutrol
SHOP NOW
Clenbutrol
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
31 customer reviews
Clenbuterol alternative
  • Burns fat and improves endurance by raising body temperature and increasing oxygen flow
  • Uses a unique formula of natural extracts and vitamins
  • Puts the body into fat burning mode all the time, even when resting
Crazy Bulk, the company behind the product, is widely known and has a positive reputation amongst fitness enthusiasts for its high quality, effective natural supplements.

It has not been involved in any scams or negative publicity, which is always a good sign and provides great confidence in purchasing Clenbutrol.

Legal NoticeSTACKING INFORMATION
The official website provides clear information on the exact ingredients that are used in the supplement, as well as exactly what it can be used for and usefully, what other supplements you can stack with Clenbutrol for even more powerful results – Winsol (Winstrol), Anvarol (Anavar) and Trenorol (Trenbolone).
View Stacks
It is also good to see that the manufacturer provides clear contact information on the website, and a frequently asked questions page where additional information can be found.

What is Clenbuterol?

Clen or Clenbuterol is one of the most commonly used fat burners and fat loss products by competitive bodybuilders. It’s essentially a bronchodilator and is also referred to by other names such as Astralean, Ventipulimin, Spiropent and Dilaterol. “Size Zero” pill is another interesting name given to the Clenbutrol effects by the Hollywood celebrities who’ve successfully burnt fat with its help.

Regardless of the fact that it has been conventionally in use for treatment of breathing disorders such as asthma, Clenbuterol has never gained approval of the US FDA and continues to be counted amongst the illegal performance enhancing drugs.

Clenbuterol does its job very differently compared to other popular steroids. As also mentioned above, it primarily functions as a thermogenic aid and a fat burner. Your body gets into a thermogenic state soon after you consume this steroid, meaning that it gets heated up. Many bodybuilders consume Clenbuterol just before competition in order to enhance their cuts.

Most commonly sold as Clenbuterol Hydrochloride, you can have it in the form of gels, liquids, pills, spray pens and injections.

Ingredients

Clenbutrol contains several active natural ingredients, some of which are quite well known and widely used in the fat burning supplement industry. Clenbutrol has been designed to combine the ingredients into a formula with carefully planned ratios of each component in order to achieve maximum benefits from each.

Clenbutrol Ingredients

The main active ingredients in Clenbutrol are:

  • Garcinia Cambogia fruit extract 150mg
  • Citrus Aurantium peel 150mg
  • Guarana extract 114mg
  • Nicotinamide (B3) 21mg

Garcinia Cambogia fruit extract – A well known extract which has been made famous for its fat burning and appetite reduction benefits. The magic of Garcinia Cambogia is within a certain component called hydroxycitric acid. This extract contributes to a decrease in body fat production by acting as a blocker for an enzyme responsible for producing fat.

Citrus Aurantium peel – This citrus fruit has been used for thousands of years for its health benefits. It has been scientifically studied and has shown to be a potent thermogenic and is considered as a quality, safe thermogenic substitute for the well known ephedra.

Guarana extract – A natural stimulant and appetite suppressor, guarana also provides you with extra energy which can be put towards your workouts. Guarana naturally contains some caffeine content which is something to keep in mind for caffeine sensitive people.

Nicotinamide (B3) – This is a water soluble form of vitamin B3 which is scientifically proven to have anti-inflammatory properties. More studies are required to find out exactly how it contributes to fat loss.

The very best natural ingredients have been combined together into carefully measured quantities and ratios to achieve the overall goal of increasing the body’s internal body temperature and bringing about a natural increase in metabolism – leading to fat burning and increased muscle tone, as well as more energy and more intense workout potential.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

Side Effects

Because only natural ingredients are used in the product, it is stated that no side effects are to be expected or have ever been reported. Crazy Bulk makes a clear point to reassure customers that Clenbutrol is not toxic to the kidneys or liver, as this can often be a risk with other supplements and fat burners.

Legal NoticeHow to Take Clenbutrol
The dosage of three capsules daily should never be exceeded. It is recommended that Clenbutrol be used for an absolute minimum of two months in order to see the best results. The directions for taking the product states that 3 capsules per day need to be consumed with water around 45 minutes before beginning a workout.
Cycles and Usage Guide
For ultimate results, a workout regime of 2 months on with a 1.5 week break is ideal and the supplement should be used for at least 2 months to see the best outcome.

Clenbuterol Side Effects

Some of these negative Clenbuterol effects are:

  • Short-term Clenbuterol side effects: insomnia, dry mouth, hypertension, palpitations, vomiting, breathing difficulties, headaches, tremors, restlessness, anxiety, increased heart rate and sweating
  • Long-term Clenbuterol side effects: higher risk of bone fractures, enlarged heart and worsening of any existing heart conditions

Careless or excessive usage of Clenbuterol may cause number of side effects, which may be both short-term and long-term in nature.

Does It Work?

Studies have proven that Citrus Aurantium, one of the main active ingredients in Clenbutrol, is an effective and powerful thermogenic. This means that it is able to bring about an elevated body temperature and increased metabolism, which in turn leads to more active fat burning.

Additionally, the well known and respected Garcinia Cambogia extract and Guarana extract both have known ability to contribute the fat burning process. When more fat is burnt, the underlying muscle becomes more visible. This in turn leads to a more toned appearance to the body, which is exactly what Clenbutrol has been designed to achieve.

Clenbutrol certainly seems to have all the right ingredients to provide the maximum ability of the body to burn fat and to achieve a ripped, toned appearance with visible muscle. With an increase in energy provided by the guarana extract, workouts can be amped up and undertaken at a more intense level, resulting in even better fitness and muscle toning success.

EDITOR’S NOTE: With so many fat burning and weight loss supplement products out there, it can be difficult to know who and what to trust. Clenbutrol, unlike so many other products, does not come with any outrageous or unrealistic claims.

Additionally, the entire ingredients list is provided and detailed down to the exact amount in each capsule. This indicates that the manufacturer has nothing to hide and is proud to advertise exactly what has gone into this supplement.

Clenbutrol uses high quality, and mostly scientifically studied ingredients to bring about increased metabolism and active fat burning in the body. It has been formulated to mimic the ability and results that you would achieve when using the well known product Clenbuterol, but without any risk of side effects thanks to the entirely natural ingredients.

How Does Clenbuterol Work?

Clenbuterol carries out its job by targeting the sympathomimetic nervous system of the user. The sympathomimetic nervous system comprises of multiple parts, however, it stimulates only the ones that are connected to the metabolism and breathing problems.

Once ingested, Clenbuterol is readily absorbed by the body (up to 70% – 80%) and stays inside it for a time period of 25 to 40 hours. As it has a fairly long life, you experience its positive effects for a longer period of time. It takes no more than 15 to 20 minutes for the body to absorb Clenbuterol after its oral administration.

Rather than actively burning the fat deposits by attacking the fat cells, it stimulates the user’s basal metabolic rate (BMR) by spiking up the body temperature. Once your body heats up to an appropriate level, you start experiencing fat loss at a higher rate.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

Please keep in mind that Clenbuterol functions as a stimulant first and as an anabolic steroid later. Its stimulant effect can be very powerful; in fact, some people may experience side-effects such as jitteriness, shaky hands, something that’s akin to what you might experience after having 5 cups of coffee. Majority of the Clenbuterol users experience increased sweating, especially if they’re working out simultaneously.

Clenbuterol anabolic effects are only secondary and aren’t as potent as some of the conventional anabolic steroids. In fact, a good number of people consume Clen as a PCT (post-cycle therapy) substance after going through a solid cycle of anabolic steroids.

You may not get much out of Clenbuterol if you use it solely for its anabolic steroid properties. Although number of tests on animals have revealed its efficacy as an anabolic steroid, no solid study has revealed that it’s equally effective in humans.

User Reviews

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Clenbutrol online. A selection of these comments are below:

No doubt that I have more energy in my training after using Clenbutrol for a few weeks. I can run further, faster and lift heavier weights than before. So because I’m working out longer, I’m seeing faster results than before I started using this supplement when my results were often slow and difficult to achieve. Thanks to Clenbutrol for putting me ahead.

I did not want to be using Clenbuterol, the steroid, because I have read about all the health risks associated with it. But I still wanted the same positive results it could provide for my body toning. So when I saw that Clenbutrol was a safe and legal alternative I bought it straight away and have no regrets. My endurance and stamina has increased noticeably and I was seeing results within only a couple of weeks like they promised. The best part.. no side effects!

My workouts have always been intense but getting to the next level has been a challenge for me and I felt I hit a road block. Clenbutrol has got me past that though and I’ve seen more fat loss in the past few weeks than I achieved in years, and without a doubt my body is more ripped and toned as a result of having less fat on top, plus the enhanced endurance and strength I’m feeling during workouts, allowing me to push beyond my normal limits. Clenbutrol is awesome!

Unlike so many supplements out there which I wouldn’t feel comfortable using as a woman, Clenbutrol is ideal for women and not only that, totally natural and safe so puts your mind at rest if you care about your health like I do but don’t want to compromise on results. I have unwanted fat that just didn’t want to budge after I had a baby, but I wanted my competition body back. Clenbutrol has really helped me get over that plateau and enhance my workouts to be even better than my pre-pregnancy days. Can highly recommend Clenbutrol.

After less than two weeks of starting to use Clenbutrol I’ve noticed that I have considerably more ability to work out for longer and push myself beyond my usual limits, especially in cardio work. As a result I’m seeing more significant fat loss and a noticeable improvement in my muscle tone, since that layer of fat on top that I’ve had trouble getting rid of is now finally burning away. For the first time in years I’m starting to really believe I’m going to have a noticeable six pack – can’t wait!

My workout partner thinks my body looks more defined than it did even a month ago, and looking at a photo I took back then compared to now, I can definitely see a positive change in my body shape. Less fat around the waist and increase in muscle tone. I needed to lose weight fast for an upcoming event but didn’t want to put my health at risk. Clenbutrol is letting me achieve more than I even thought I could and I couldn’t be happier with the results!!

Pricing

The official website is the only place that Clenbutrol can be purchased.

  • The current price is $61.99 for a bottle
  • Or you can purchase two bottles for $123.98 and receive a third bottle at no extra cost

There is free shipping offered within the USA, and $9.99 shipping for international orders. Payment options available are MasterCard, Visa, AMEX and PayPal.

A specific guarantee is not offered for Clenbutrol however it is stated that you will see rapid results within about 30 days of starting this supplement.

A refund offer is available however if you change your mind about your purchase, as unopened bottles can be returned for a full refund within seven days of your order date.

Our Verdict

With free shipping and a free bottle for every two bottles purchased, Clenbutrol also provides excellent value for money for people wanting to use this supplement over the long term.

When used in conjunction with a quality diet and exercise routine, the supplement can bring about positive changes in the appearance of your body including loss of unwanted fat, lean muscle growth and cutting, and increased workout performance.

Clenbutrol is a quality fat loss and lean muscle building supplement from a trusted and proven company that we can wholeheartedly recommend. We approve Clenbutrol.

Clenbutrol Pros

  • Powerful fat burning supplement; Thermogenic
  • Replicates the benefits of Clenbuterol, without the side effects
  • Improves performance, Retains lean muscle
  • Best for cutting, performance and lean muscle
  • Safe, natural and affordable alternative to a famous fat burner product
  • Well known and established company with reputation for top quality supplements

Clenbutrol Cons

  • Not suitable for vegetarians due to gelatin capsules
  • Only available direct from manufacturer - no price competition
We Approve Clenbutrol

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.