Anadrole (Anadrol) Review – Does It Work?

Claiming to be a safe and legal alternative to the well known and highly effective anabolic steroid Anadrol (or Oxymethalone), Anadrole is said to be able to mimic the muscle building effects of that steroid without the side effects.

Anadrole
Anadrole
Bodybuilding Supplement
Size Size
Strength Strength
Stamina Stamina


A lot of claims are being made about Anadrole, but does it live up to everything it is said to do?

We’ve taken a close look at the facts, ingredients and the possible side effects of Anadrole in order to determine whether this is a muscle building supplement that is worth using.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Anadrol may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Anadrol alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Anadrol Sources

What is Anadrole?

Anadrole provides a legal and safe natural alternative to the well known and very powerful steroid Oxymethalone (also known as Anadrol), without the health risks and potentially drastic side effects.

Anadrole focuses on increasing the production of red blood cells and allowing the carriage of more oxygen to the muscles and makes use of Tribulus Terrestris extract, as well as other natural ingredients which are purely focused on protein building: soy protein isolate and whey protein concentrate.

There have been no studies conducted on the effectiveness of Anadrole as yet, however there are several positive ratings and reviews from customers on the official website, although these can not be verified for accuracy. Being an all natural product, Anadrole is unlikely to cause side effects and none have been noted to date.


  • 9.6/10
    Muscle Growth - 9.6/10
  • 9.2/10
    Strength Gains - 9.2/10
  • 8.0/10
    Fat Loss - 8.0/10
  • 9.2/10
    Workout Recovery - 9.2/10
  • 9.6/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.6/10

Anadrole claims to be able to help you:

  • See extreme muscle gains
  • Enhance stamina and strength so you can workout longer and harder
  • Quicken your post-workout recovery so you can get to your next workout sooner
  • Boost gains at the start of a cycle
  • Increase the flow of oxygen to the muscles by enhancing red blood cell production

Like all the supplements that Crazy Bulk makes, this product is only made with completely natural ingredients which provides reassurance that it won’t take a negative toll on your body over time.

There are no outrageous or over hyped claims being made about Anadrole concerning the exact results you can expect to see, as the company realizes that every individual is different, and results will greatly depend upon the effort put in during workouts, as well as your diet. Anadrole has been made to enhance these things significantly.

Anadrole
SHOP NOW
Anadrole
60 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
20 customer reviews
Anadrol alternative
  • Safe and legal anabolic steroid alternative
  • No injections or prescriptions required
  • Powerful combination of well known bodybuilding ingredients
  • Can be stacked with other supplements to provide even greater gains
When you arrive at the official website you will immediately notice the promise of seeing “massive gains and through the roof strength” if you use this supplement. They then continue on to explain just what Anadrole is and how it works to give you those results.

You quickly find out exactly what the product is used for and what other products from this company that you can stack Anadrole with in order to see even more extreme results. The website says that Anadrole is used for extreme gains, fast recovery from workouts, and achieving maximum stamina and strength.

Legal NoticeSTACKING INFORMATION
There are three other products listed and linked to on the same website as being recommended for stacking Anadrole with – DecaDuro (Deca-Durabolin), D-Bal (Dianabol) and Trenorol (Trenbolone).
View Stacks
Crazy Bulk is the manufacturer of this product and they have a wide range of very popular bodybuilding supplements which are highly regarded in the industry. We have not located any scams or complains about this company or any of its products, which means you can have confidence that they are trusted and reputable.

What is Anadrol?

Anadrol, A50, Anadrol 50, Anapolon, A-Bombs are some of the few brand names that the anabolic steroid Oxymetholone is popularly referred to as in the athletics and bodybuilding circles throughout the world. Although it was developed primarily for medical purposes in the beginning, it emerged as one of the most talked about and used oral steroids in the marketplace.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

Owing to its high liver toxicity, its initial development in the form of a compound was to help people suffering from anemia. Over the years, Anadrol has been used for alleviating symptoms associated with conditions wherein the possibility of weight loss is a major concern. This is because Anadrol is a highly effective weight gain steroid. It works by increasing the appetite of the user and by raising the red blood cell count in the body.

It’s a steroid which is consumed orally (unlike a large majority which are consumed intravenously via injections), that is by mouth, and also one which is most easily available in the black market.

Ingredients

There are five main ingredients in each capsule. All are completely natural and have been individually selected based on their ability to contribute to muscle gain, strength increase and recovery.

Anadrole Ingredients

Each capsule contains the following ingredients:

  • Tribulus Terrestris extract 250mg
  • Whey protein concentrate 100mg
  • Soy protein isolate 100mg
  • Shilajit (Asphaltum) 50mg
  • Acetyl L-carnitine 25mg

Tribulus Terrestris extract – One of the most sought after and respected muscle building supplement ingredients. It is an herb that is often used as a testosterone booster, as well as for muscle and strength increases. The key to successful use of Tribulus Terrestris is in the dosage – too much or too little can fail to have the desired effect. Anadrole uses just the right amount of this ingredient to make it do what it’s meant to.

Whey protein concentrate – The most favored protein source in the world of muscle building is whey protein, and Anadrole makes use of it in a concentrated form which is considerably more potent and powerful than regular whey protein, as it can consist of up to 80% protein without the unnecessary extra components.

Soy protein isolate – A highly nutritional isolated protein (which means that the protein has been isolated from other components of the soybean). As with whey, soy protein is another protein source that contributes to learn muscle mass gains.

Shilajit (Asphaltum) – A less commonly used and known ingredient is Shilajit, which has long been traditionally used for its ability to increase energy, as well as for its regenerative and strength powers. In terms of bodybuilding, Shilajit has been shown to assist in lowering the time required for muscle recovery by up to 50%.

Acetyl L-carnitine – Another widely used ingredient, Acetyl L-carnitine is known to contribute to fat burning, amongst other health benefits. It is particularly useful for the purpose of increasing oxygen flow to the muscles; an important aspect of Anadrole, as Acetyl L-carnitine is able to improve the overall health of blood vessels while helping to maintain blood glucose levels.

Anadrole has been created with a combination of some of the very best natural ingredients that each have an important individual part to play in the process of muscle gain, stamina, muscle recovery and oxygen flow. Without the concern of unnatural or potentially dangerous ingredients, Anadrole can be used with the peace of mind that you aren’t doing damage to your body.

Side Effects

When it comes to the anabolic steroid Anadrol (Oxymetholone, A-bombs, A50), as you can expect, a reasonable amount of side effects and possible adverse reactions are noted.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated legal steroids – CLICK HERE

Anadrol Side Effects

The side effects of Anadrol are fairly well documented. As also mentioned earlier, it severely harms your liver owing to its high toxicity. Apart from that, it suppresses the natural production of testosterone in the body too. Another major side effect of Anadrol is what it can do to your heart tissue, making it weak over a period of time, thus exposing you to the risk of heart attack or other kinds of coronary problems in the later stages of life.

They include an overall feeling of being unwell, increased blood pressure, bloating and regular headaches, liver tumors, painful or difficult urination, headaches and elevated blood pressure, negatively affect your blood lipid profile, water retention and gynecomastia, hair loss, acne, hair growth on the chest, natural testosterone suppression, insomnia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and more.

But what about Anadrole? Crazy Bulk states that Anadrole does not cause side effects because only natural, safe ingredients are used. The supplement has been created to provide the benefits of the powerful anabolic steroid Anadrol (Oxymetholone), without the health risk.

Legal NoticeHow to Take Anadrole
Never exceed the dosage directions of 2 capsules per day. Always take about 20 minutes prior to breakfast, with water, and consider the recommended workout period of 2 months on and 1.5 weeks off.
Cycles and Usage Guide
The product should also be used in conjunction with an appropriate workout and diet regime.

Does It Work?

Most of the ingredients used in Anadrole are well known for their benefits to serious fitness and bodybuilding enthusiasts. With each ingredient providing an individual benefit for different parts of the muscle building process, they all have an important role to play in the end goal of this bodybuilding supplement – to provide extreme muscle gains and rapid workout recovery.

The combination of whey protein concentrate and soy protein isolate provides a very potent protein mix. Being the building blocks of muscles, these two protein sources combined provide a very powerful effect on the body. Additionally, using the almost secret yet extremely powerful ingredient of Shilajit means that an important part of the muscle building process is being seriously addressed in Anadrole – recovery.

When the muscles are able to recover faster after an intense workout, you are able to get into your next workout sooner. This can quickly lead to a rapid increase in the number and intensity of your workouts each week; resulting in considerably faster gains.

The ingredients in Anadrole all have a specific and vital purpose, and all work together to achieve the desired outcome of mega muscle mass increases.

How Does Anadrol Work?

Anadrol is a derivative of DHT and is a 17aa steroid or 17-alpha-alkylated steroid, implying that it has been altered at the 17th carbon position in order to make it orally ingestible. Majority of the other oral steroids are 17aa as well, as it enables them to survive the natural digestion process of the human body, in order to accomplish the desired effects.

Considering that Anadrol is actually a 17aa steroid allows it to survive the first pass through the human liver. Although it may sound like a positive to you, it is the primary reason why it causes high liver toxicity. Eventually, as is seen in several other anabolic steroids, regular usage of Anadrol may lead to major muscle gains. Majority of the users of Anadrol report dramatic muscle gains in the first 3 weeks of its use, before they reach a plateau, the reason why most of the bodybuilders and athletes indulge in a 3-week Anadrol cycle.

Even though Anadrol is a derivative of DHT, it doesn’t convert into estrogen through the aromatase enzyme. What more, it isn’t a progestin either, implying that the estrogenic side effects caused by Anadrol are still shrouded in mystery. Many experts believe that the side effects are caused due to the fact that Anadrol has the ability of stimulating the estrogen receptors without converting to estrogen. But as in case of majority of steroids, medical research and proof in this regard is still lacking.

User Reviews

Here is a small selection of the user feedback we found online:

I’ve been stacking Anadrole with two other supplements and have seen awesome results so far, having gained about 10 pounds so far in about three weeks of use. Arms are noticeable bigger and I’m dropping fat around the mid section a lot faster than I used to. Also feeling less sore after workouts so I’m able to push myself harder. Anadrole is an excellent product that I can easily recommend!

I’ve always been a thin guy which I hated and have spent the past five years trying to bulk up. But my progress hit a brick wall and I was nowhere near where I wanted to be. I just struggled to put on quality weight that was muscle and not fat. I found out about Anadrole and was interested in its claims of being able to increase appetite and bring changes in the body that promoted bulk gain and muscle gain. Well, so far I’m only regretting one thing – that I didn’t start Anadrole sooner! Seeing awesome results and I’m no longer the skinniest guy in the gym!

Seeing good increases in strength and mass after using Anadrole for a few weeks now. Also have heaps more energy than I had before (so better/harder workouts) and eating a lot better since my appetite has increased. This is just like the real Anadrol which I have used in the past but didn’t like the side effects so had to stop. I honestly can’t see a difference in the positive results I’m getting from Anadrole compared to Anadrol though, it’s awesome.

Anadrole is working well for me, with my bench weight increasing by about 25% and my energy an stamina is up which means I’m pushing myself harder at each workout. Recovery times are down considerably so I can get back in the gym quicker and have fit in an extra workout each week now. Started seeing results in just a couple of weeks after starting and am using Anadrole with Trenorol for the best results as recommended by many other guys.

My gains had been slowing down over the past few months and I feel like I’d hit a block in my progress, so really needed some help getting a boost and kick starting things again. My stamina and recovery times had decreased, no matter what I tried, but when I started using Anadrole that all started changing and fast as well. Its not just the name of this supplement that’s similar to Anadrol, it pretty much works in the exact same way with the same results without side effects! I’m now seeing a great increase in muscle mass which would have been impossible before starting Anadrole so I’m happy with it.

I’ve been using Anadrole along with D-Bal because I was told it was one of the best stack combos going around right now as both of them are based on steroids but using natural ingredients which looked good to me. I had fat I needed to get rid of badly which has been holding my progress back and after starting Anadrole I was seeing fast results (within about two weeks, maybe even less) including being able to lift heavier and for longer, so the fat of course started dropping off and muscle gains increased. I can recommend Anadrole to people wanting solid, quick and quality results!!

Getting bigger gains at the start of each cycle since using Anadrole, now into my second month on this supplement and it will be staying as a core part of my routine now since it’s working so well for me. I don’t know how I did without it before!!

Anadrole is said to let more oxygen flow to the muscles which is one of the keys for powerful workouts and being able to push to the absolute limit at each and every workout. It seems that’s working perfectly for me since starting this supplement because I feel that much stronger and with more stamina when I’m in the gym now. My pumps are bigger, my recovery is faster than ever before and the results are showing, with muscle gains coming on thick and fast. I’m really happy with Anadrole and all the reviews I read weren’t wrong, this is an awesome legal alternative to Anadrol.

Pricing

The official website is the only location where Anadrole is able to be purchased. You’ll pay $54.99 for a single bottle of 60 capsules.

Shipping is free worldwide. Although no specific guarantee is made, the official website states that you will see rapid gains in less than two weeks from when you begin using the product.

There is a refund policy that entitles customers to a full refund on unopened bottles if you change your mind within seven days of ordering.

Our Verdict

It is not often the case that a product is able to live up to all the claims that are made about it. But upon looking closely at the ingredients list, and noting the number of positive reviews and experiences that customers have been sharing about this supplement, Anadrole does seem to be able to deliver on its promises.

The fact that there are no unnatural or unnecessary filler ingredients in in the product means that those who are concerned about their general health and consuming only safe supplements while trying to build muscle can rest easy.

The cost effectiveness of Anadrole is also highly appealing. By buying 2 bottles and receiving one for free, you are able to save a considerable amount of money and drastically reduce the cost on a monthly basis.

With the statement that Anadrole does not cause side effects and with the carefully chosen ingredients all contributing in their own individual way to extreme muscle gains, there is no reason we can think of why you shouldn’t give Anadrole a serious try today. We Approve Anadrole.

Anadrole Pros

  • Promotes massive size gains and increased strength
  • Reduces recovery time; No needles or prescriptions
  • Recreates the effects of the steroid Oxymethalone (Anadrol) without the side effects
  • Manufactured by reputable and trusted company

Anadrole Cons

  • Available from the official website only
  • Buying a single bottle can be expensive
We Approve Anadrole

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.