Zotrim Review – Does It Work?

Zotrim claims to be totally different to all the other weight loss products on the market. It is said to work in a number of ways to bring about a reduction in appetite and food cravings, an increase and energy and motivation to exercise, and to do so with a natural formula which has been backed up by successful clinical studies.

Zotrim
Zotrim
Weight Loss Supplement
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Weight Loss Weight Loss
Fat Loss Fat Burning


But does Zotrim stand out from the many other weight loss products out there today, and can it live up to all the claims it makes? We investigated Zotrim to find out how it all works and whether people are seeing real results when it comes to losing weight.

What is Zotrim?

Zotrim is a natural formula which has a focus on helping to break the cycle of bad eating habits. With its scientific backing and proven results in clinical studies, Zotrim appears to be one of the best and most reputable diet supplements currently on the market.


  • 9.1/10
    Appetite Control - 9.1/10
  • 9.0/10
    Fat Loss - 9.0/10
  • 8.7/10
    Energy Gains - 8.7/10
  • 8.8/10
    Metabolism - 8.8/10
  • 9.2/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.2/10

Zotrim contains three natural extracts from plants which have been combined to focus on a weight loss solution which works by helping to reduce food intake by bringing on feelings of fullness faster. It also works to increase energy levels, thus resulting in increased fat burning.

Five clinical studies have been carried out to prove that Zotrim works, and ten papers have been published in scientific journals which have been approved by experts. All of this research supported the effectiveness of Zotrim for weight loss.

No side effects have been reported during trials of Zotrim, however the company does state that a very small percentage of users have reported nausea when beginning to use Zotrim. Zotrim contains a small amount of caffeine which may cause mild side effects for people who are caffeine sensitive.

Zotrim has been developed to assist people in taking more control over their eating habits, which then leads to weight loss. It does this by:

  • Helping you to eat less calories and get rid of destructive eating habits
  • Lessening food cravings and decrease between meal snacking urges
  • Encouraging smaller meal sizes by making you feel fuller with less food
  • Increasing energy and motivate you to exercise which burns more calories
  • Providing the ability to lose weight without struggling or resorting to drastic diets

The company provides some valuable information about achieving the very best results when using the supplement, and having realistic expectations of the product. This includes stating that what you eat is a very important aspect of the weight loss process, and they provide a number of helpful tips in controlling the daily calorie intake. Eating a good breakfast is noted as a particularly important point that should be followed.

Zotrim
SHOP NOW
Zotrim
180 Tablets per box / 1 month supply
46 customer reviews
Natural Slimming Aid
  • Provides increased energy and motivation to exercise more often
  • Helps to reduce food intake and over eating by resisting snack temptations and encouraging smaller meal sizes
  • Naturally increases energy levels and helps to burn fat
No outlandish claims are made about how much weight you will lose with the pill. Ultimately it will depend upon what you eat and how much you eat, as well as your exercise regime. Zotrim is there to help make these aspects of life more positive, and more in line with being able to lose weight and keep it off.

The official website describes Zotrim as an herbal weight loss aid which makes it simple to lose weight. They point out that losing weight is a matter of a simple equation, that being eating less and exercising more, equals weight loss. However, so many people have trouble making this formula work in their everyday lives. Zotrim is designed to make it easier to have this foolproof weight loss formula actually work.

The company behind Zotrim is Natures Remedies Ltd which was founded in 1999 in the UK. They are a reputable and trusted company and they state that Zotrim has over 10 million customers worldwide.

In addition to the Zotrim supplement is another product called Zotrim Plus which is a new addition. It is a drink mix which enhances digestive health by increasing dietary fiber intake. This product can be used alongside Zotrim to bring about increased weight loss results.

Zotrim Ingredients

Zotrim uses a unique and purely natural formula combined of several powerful extracts and vitamins. They state that it was developed over a period of years by a medical research team in order to come up with the best combination of ingredients in just the right amounts for optimum results.

  • Yerba Mate Leaf Extract
  • Guarana Seed Extract
  • Damiana Leaf Extract
  • Caffeine
  • Vitamin B3 and Vitamin B6

Yerba Mate Leaf Extract – Having been used traditionally for hunger reduction and for fighting fatigue, yerba mate leaf extract is one of the main ingredients in the product as it has so many benefits, such as being antioxidant rich and with more recent research showing that it is able to help stop the development of new fat cells, making it easier to lose existing weight.

Guarana Seed Extract – With more natural caffeine in it than coffee, guarana seed extract contributes to your energy and vitality in a healthy way. It also naturally raises metabolism, leading to faster fat burning even when you’re resting.

Damiana Leaf Extract – Another traditional herbal extract, Damiana enhances the mood in natural and gentle way, which greatly helps to reduce emotional eating and helping you to avoid unhealthy food cravings. When combined with the other ingredients, the result is a feeling of much greater control over what you eat and when.

Caffeine – Included in the product to contribute to an increase in energy levels, caffeine encourages you to get more active and undertake physical exercise regularly. It also assists with concentration and alertness.

Vitamin B3 and Vitamin B6 – B vitamins are extremely important and many people do not realize they are deficient. These vitamins help to boost your energy and fight fatigue, which can be common problems when you are reducing your calorie intake to lose weight.

Zotrim is standing out from the many other weight loss supplements out there with its purely holistic approach and the fact that it clearly needs to be used alongside a smart eating and exercise plan in order to achieve the best results. There is no pretending that this is a miracle weight loss solution, but rather one that actually encourages you to eat less, eat better, and to exercise more in order to drop the pounds and keep them off.

A small amount of natural caffeine is contained in Zotrim which the company says equals about one cup of coffee. However, they state this is unlikely to cause any problems in most people besides the most caffeine sensitive. Unlike many other supplements, Zotrim does not rely on caffeine in order to bring about results.

Zotrim Side Effects

With only natural plant and vitamins being used in the product, the company states that there are no known side effects including none reported during trials.

Slight nausea has been reported by a small number of customers when beginning to use the supplement, however this is rare. The company advises speaking to your doctor before using Zotrim if you have any known health issues.

Zotrim should be taken according to the supplied directions and 15 minutes before meals. However, this is not strict and it is possible to take it just before or even during the meal if you ever forget to do so earlier.

It is recommended that this herbal supplement be taken about 15 minutes before each meal, as research as found this to be the ideal time. If you forget however, it can still be taken just before or during your meal.

So Does Zotrim Work?

The Zotrim weight loss formula is: eat less + exercise more + Zotrim = weight loss. This is an approach that is holistic and can be maintained in a healthy way over a long term, rather than causing possible harm to the body as can be the case with fad or crash diets.

The company states that effectiveness of this supplement has been backed by clinical studies, and many customer success stories are also available to read and be inspired by.

One woman, who was living in that all too familiar post-children weight gain world, lost a whole dress size within just the first few weeks of starting Zotrim and a couple of years later is at a healthy and happy size 12. This is just one of many success stories that can easily be found about customer experiences with the pills.

Any Zotrim Reviews From Customers?

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Zotrim online. A selection of these comments are below:

Have lost 11 lbs. in one month, really happy with the results. No side effects! When combined with exercise and proper eating the results are beyond my expectations.

Zotrim works by cutting the appetite down and so reducing how many calories you take in each day. At first I used Zotrim with very little exercise and saw some results I was happy with, losing several kilograms in the first couple of weeks. Once I started adding in gentle exercise on a daily basis my weight loss really sped up, so that is the key, and I’m thrilled with the fact that I’m getting rid of fat that I’ve been trying to lose for years.

I liked the Zotrim is all natural and doesn’t come with the possible side effects of other supplements for weight loss. And it just seemed like a real product, not one of these so called miracle cures which usually turn out to bring no results. What I needed was more energy so I could rely less on high energy and sugar foods and drinks, which I’ve now cut out completely thanks to Zotrim taking away the cravings. I’ve dropped one dress size already and am well on my way to reaching my goal before summer arrives. Very happy with Zotrim!

Exercising more and eating less is the known weight loss formula but for some reason it was never enough for me to make progress. I walk almost everyday and thought I ate relatively well, but the fat just wasn’t moving. Sheer frustration led me to researching solutions and I came across Zotrim. Ever skeptical of weight loss products, I just had a good feeling about Zotrim and am so glad I trusted my instincts! I’m eating less in between my meals and my snacking has basically stopped because I simply don’t feel hungry, and that’s how Zotrim has helped me to lose 15kg so far.

My busy life makes it hard to stick to ANY diet or strict schedule. I thought that was my only hope of losing weight so I was really losing all hope of ever achieving my weight loss goals and reaching my target weight of 65kg. I was 85 kilograms when I started using Zotrim which was suggested to me by an acquaintance who had literally transformed her health and body using it. I’m now down to about 72kg and am seeing more weight drop off every week. I’ve reduced my daily calorie intake and that is the key to my weight loss; couldn’t have done it without Zotrim.

Have lost 5 lbs. in one month, really pleased. Have bought more Zotrim. The only weight loss tablet I have taken that works without any side effects.

My snacking during the day and late at night led to a weight gain that I was totally ashamed about. No matter how much I tried to control it, I would always fall back into a bad habit of eating junk food when I knew I shouldn’t be. I just couldn’t control the temptation and knew I needed help. When I read that Zotrim is a very unique weight loss product because it helps to naturally control the appetite and cravings, it really sounded like it was made for me. With the increased energy I have no after using Zotrim, I feel like exercising more and eating less sugary foods. Naturally this has resulted in me losing weight – two dress sizes so far and that’s just the start!

Where Can I Buy Zotrim?

The official website is the only place that you can currently purchase this product.

  • One pack or a 30 day supply costs $35
  • A discounted three month supply costs $77

Fast worldwide shipping is available as well as multiple payment options including credit cards and PayPal.

No information is provided about a specific guarantee, however the company clearly provides their contact information, as well as social media links, so that you can easily get in contact with them either before or after your purchase if you have any concerns or questions about using Zotrim.

Our Verdict

Zotrim is designed to be incorporated into a healthy lifestyle, rather than attempt to act as a standalone fat burner. This means you develop healthier lifestyle habits whilst at the same time, speeding up the process of weight loss with the use of Zotrim.

For people wanting a safe, natural and completely health method of weight loss that is sustainable over the long term, Zotrim ticks all the boxes and comes with the clinical studies to prove that it really does work. We approve Zotrim.

Zotrim Pros

  • Completely natural formula backed by studies
  • Helps you to cut your daily calorie intake
  • Curbs appetite and makes you feel fuller for longer
  • Helps to beat lack of willpower when trying to lose weight
  • Created by a reputable and long established company
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians as it contains only plant based ingredients
  • Fast shipping worldwide

Zotrim Cons

  • Only available from the official website
  • Should not be taken by women who are breastfeeding or pregnant
We Approve Zotrim

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.