Slim Diet Patch Review – Does It Work?

Losing weight fast and achieving a slim and toned body is the dream of many. Using a natural supplement is an appealing option, but with so many choices out there it can become overwhelming. One product has taken a different approach through the use of a patch and it is called Slim Diet Patch.

Slim Diet Patch
Slim Diet Patch
Weight Loss Patch
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Healthy Dieting Healthy Dieting
Fat Loss Fat Loss


Can Slim Diet Patch live up to its claims of being able to help stop you over eating, speed up your metabolism and burn unwanted body fat? We’ve undertaken detailed research on the patch and its ingredients and possible side effects in order to find out just how it works and whether it really can give you what it claims.

What is Slim Diet Patch?

Slim Diet Patch is a patch rather than a pill and it contains a number of nutrients and extracts which are transferred to the body through the skin, or trans-dermally. The goal is to achieve tighter abdominal muscles, thinner legs and a firmer behind.


  • 8.9/10
    Appetite Control - 8.9/10
  • 8.8/10
    Fat Loss - 8.8/10
  • 8.8/10
    Energy Gains - 8.8/10
  • 8.7/10
    Metabolism - 8.7/10
  • 9.0/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.0/10

Slim Diet Patch contains some of the most well known ingredients in fat burning supplements such as green tea leaf extract and acai fruit extract amongst other specially chosen extracts and nutrients. The ingredients are absorbed directly from the patch into the skin which results in a 95% absorption rate. The patch needs to be used along with a balanced diet and exercise program for best results.

Each of the ingredients in Slim Diet Patch are said to be scientifically proven to contribute to fat burning. No possible side effects are listed, however the presence of green tea leaf extract, which has a high caffeine content, may cause mild side effects in people who are sensitive to caffeine.

The high absorption rate of patches compared with capsules or pills means that more of the ingredients in Slim Diet Patch are available to your body to use. Slim Diet Patch claims to be able to help you achieve the following goals:

  • Reduce your appetite by suppressing feelings of hunger
  • Burn up fat that is already stored in the body
  • Increase your metabolism
  • Increase your ratio of lean muscle compared with body fat
  • Help to put your body into a mode of permanent fat burning

Slim Diet Patch does not make any unrealistic claims about exactly how much weight you will lose, as that will partially depend upon how much effort you put into the second part of the system – diet and exercise. However, they do provide several examples of customers, both male and female, who have lost between 24-40 lbs (11-18kg).

Slim Diet Patch
SHOP NOW
Slim Diet Patch
30 Patches per box / 1 month supply
6 customer reviews
Natural Diet Patch
  • Targets weight loss from several directions to provide a sustainable and complete solution
  • Works as a two step system; Contains 3 powerful, natural and safe active ingredients designed to work together
  • Uses a patch instead of pills, to transmit ingredients into the body faster
You notice straight away when visiting the official website that it is described as a system, rather than just a supplement. This is because the patch works in a two step process, which involves the first step of using the patch itself, and the second step of maintaining an active and healthy lifestyle including regular moderate exercise.

The company also makes it immediately clear exactly what ingredients are used in the Slim Diet Patch, with a description of each component. Knowing exactly what you are putting into your body, and that it is all natural, is important if you are truly concerned about your health.

Slim Diet Patch has been advertised and endorsed on various mainstream television shows and throughout other media. The patch format itself has been described by health professionals as a revolutionary and highly efficient way of delivering nutrients to the body as up to 95% of the ingredients can be directly absorbed, which is considerably more than occurs when taking a tablet.

Slim Diet Patch Ingredients

Slim Diet Patch is made up of three natural extracts which each have an important role to contribute to weight loss, as well as an additional special blend of minerals and other natural ingredients which enhance the main active ingredients even further. The ingredients found in Slim Diet Patch are:

  • Fucus Vesiculosus
  • Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia Sinensis)
  • Acai Fruit Extract (Euterpe Oleracea)

Fucus Vesiculosus – Derived from a kelp plant which is also known as bladderwrack, and used for centuries in natural health, it is also known to be able to stimulate the thyroid gland which plays a critical role in weight control by heavily influencing the metabolic rate of the body.

Acai Fruit Extract – This famous ingredient is a known stimulant which is can help not only with fat burning and metabolism increases as well as enhanced energy, but also assists in fighting fatigue, improving mental ability, and encouraging increased physical energy which can lead to more intense exercise capability and motivation.

Green Tea Leaf Extract – A plant extract, Green Tea leaf extract has been found in studies to be extremely rich in important vitamins. It also contains a natural stimulant which can naturally help to increase metabolism and increase energy – leading to the burning of fat.

Slim Diet Patch is made up of well established weight loss and fat burning natural ingredients that each have an important part to play in the overall process of losing weight and keeping it off. With the use of a patch format to deliver the ingredients for each dosage, the body is able to absorb more of the ingredients compared to what is absorbed when taking a pill supplement.

Slim Diet Patch Side Effects

The product uses only naturally occurring ingredients, so the risk of side effects is considered to be very low.

Because it is a skin patch, people with particularly sensitive skin may experience irritation, however this would be considered a rare occurrence due to the gentle ingredients found in the product, and the fact that each patch is only worn for 24 hours at a time, and a new patch is to be applied to a different area of the skin.

Follow the directions on the packaging to learn how to use the product. The patch is simply applied to the skin for 24 hours at a time, replacing with a new patch each day according to the supplied directions. Regular gentle and intensive exercise needs to be undertaken several times per week, as well as the eating of a balanced diet suited to your personal body weight, in order for the patch to work to its maximum capability.

So Does Slim Diet Patch Work?

More studies are needed to determine just how effective Slim Diet Patch can be over the long term. Each of the ingredients used in the product have however been well established over time, with several having undergone detailed studies as to their effectiveness on weight loss and fat burning, as well as appetite suppression.

The fact that Slim Diet Patch comes with a 60 day 100% satisfaction money back guarantee provides you with confidence that the company is sure this product will give you the results you expect to see. It is important to be aware that the patch does need to be used in conjunction with an appropriate and sensible diet and exercise plan in order for you to achieve the desired outcome.

Any Slim Diet Patch Reviews From Customers?

Here is a small selection of customer feedback that we found online:

I’ve lost over 10kg so far and none of my old pants fit me anymore – they are just too loose! Previously I had an unattractive “muffin top” that hung over my pants and I was always so self conscious of. Now, I can wear tighter shirts and pants and I know I look good. My husband is proud of me and has complimented me on what he calls my new body. I could not have done this without Slim Diet Patch! It’s really changing my life for the better.

For a long time I haven’t been able to keep up with my kids physically, and they would often get upset if I said I was too tired to play with them or take them out to do fun activities like their friends. The truth is, my weight was holding me back and it was affecting my children as well as my own health. I knew I had to do something but diet pills have never been something I trust. When I saw the patch I tried it immediately and am so impressed with the speed of progress of my weight loss, plus the reduction in my appetite. Now, instead of snacking I take my kids out hiking and we could not be happier thanks to Slim Diet Patch.

I really love the fact that with the Slim Diet Patch I don’t have to totally change my lifestyle if I want to see good results. All I’ve really done so far is stick to the same diet I’ve always had, which is not what I would consider restrictive in any way, and just maintain my small amount of weekly exercise consisting of short walking trips – that’s it! Before I started using the patch my weight was going nowhere but now I am absolutely certain I am dropping weight off my tummy and thighs, where it has always been so difficult to get rid of. Slim Diet Patch is giving me amazing results, better than I even expected. I had little hope after trying so many products and diets but this patch is the one for me and I’ll be sticking with it. 12kg down already and my goal is to lose 18kg.

The money back guarantee that lasts 60 days really gave me confidence that I could try Slim Diet Patch without risking my finances, because I have wasted money in the past on diet supplements that gave me no results or even made me sick. But I’m so happy that I won’t need to take up the guarantee offer because it does work like it says it will. I think the patch system really gets the ingredients into your body so much better (and faster) and I find it better and easier than a tablet. I really like that I feel a lot less hungry these days, so the night time snacks have stopped and that means I’m waking up lighter and lighter everyday. The weight is dropping off and I can’t wait until I can fit back into my pre-pregnancy clothes. Thanks Slim Diet Patch!

Where Can I Buy Slim Diet Patch?

The official website is the only place you can buy the Slim Diet Patch.

  • One single pack costs $49.99
  • Or save money with a buy 2 get 1 free deal for $99.98, which is a $50.02 discount
  • Also on offer is a buy 3 packs, get 3 free for $149.97, which is an overall saving of $149.97

Free shipping is available for all orders. The patch comes with a reassuring 60-day money back guarantee offer and a 100% satisfaction guarantee. This provides the peace of mind that your purchase comes with no financial risk.

Our Verdict

The patch format of this supplement and the fact that it is known that the ingredients are transmitted much more thoroughly and completely compared with pills is what makes Slim Diet Patch truly unique from the competition.

Without the side effects that can be seen in supplements that contain harsh ingredients, Slim Diet Patch appeals to people who want a natural and safe method of losing weight over the long term at a reasonable cost, which is exactly what it provides. We approve Slim Diet Patch.

Slim Diet Patch Pros

  • Burns away body fat, suppresses appetite and boosts your metabolism
  • Powerful and easy to use weight loss system made in the USA
  • Best non-pill option for fat burning and appetite suppression
  • Scientifically proven natural ingredients; quantities not disclosed
  • Fast and private shipping with 60-day money back guarantee

Slim Diet Patch Cons

  • Can only be purchased on the official website
We Approve Slim Diet Patch

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.