PhenQ Review – Does It Work?

PhenQ has been developed to help people reach their weight loss goals using a unique trademarked formula which has the backing of science, and the clinical results to show it works.

PhenQ
PhenQ
Weight Loss Supplement
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Energy Energy
Fat Loss Fat Loss


But can PhenQ live up to its claim of being superior to other weight loss products?

We have researched the facts, its ingredients list and the possible side effects to find out whether PhenQ is everything it claims to be, and to find out if this product is worth your investment and trust.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Phentermine may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Phentermine alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Phentermine Sources

What is PhenQ?

PhenQ contains a scientifically proven patented ingredient that is not found in any other weight loss supplement. The company makes a strong point that this product is backed up by science.

PhenQ contains caffeine as well as several natural extracts and minerals combined in a secret ingredient which targets weight loss in five different ways – fat burning, boosting energy, halting fat production, appetite suppression, and mood improvement.

Clinical studies have shown the unique formula in PhenQ to bring about a more than 7% body fat loss in study participants and a muscle mass increase of almost 4% compared to those taking a placebo.


  • 9.3/10
    Appetite Control - 9.3/10
  • 9.4/10
    Fat Loss - 9.4/10
  • 8.7/10
    Energy Gains - 8.7/10
  • 8.9/10
    Metabolism - 8.9/10
  • 9.4/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.4/10

No possible side effects are reported by the company, however because PhenQ contains some caffeine, those with sensitivity to this ingredient should be mindful of the potential for mild side effects.

PhenQ claims to have helped hundreds of people to:

  • Burn body fat by speeding up metabolism;
  • Suppress the appetite to help avoid excess eating and cravings;
  • Stop the production of fat to prevent new weight gain;
  • Boosts energy and stops the lethargy that can come with dieting;
  • Improve your mood with specific mood enhancing properties, eliminating mood swings caused by dieting.

The ingredients in PhenQ are all pharmaceutical grade, and all natural, which provides essential confidence that the supplement is as safe as it can possibly be. It is the unique combination of natural ingredients which makes this supplement completely unique to any other product.

A very reassuring aspect about PhenQ is that there are none of the usual unrealistic weight loss claims being made. In fact, there are no specific figures about how much weight you will lose; simply that you can achieve your ideal body shape easily and quickly. Ideal body shape will differ between individuals, and this can be considered the healthiest way of looking at weight loss.

PhenQ
SHOP NOW
PhenQ
60 Tablets per bottle / 1 month supply
21 customer reviews
Phentermine alternative
  • Targets weight loss from five angles including fat burning, appetite control, and increasing energy
  • Unique, trademarked formula a-Lacys Reset can not be found in any other products;
  • Clinical studies to back up the marketing claims;
The first thing that grabs your eye when visiting the official website is the headline stating that this supplement contains the power of multiple weight loss supplements in just one pill. For anyone who has tried one or more other weight loss products and not seen success, this can certainly be viewed as an appealing advantage.

It is made clear that if you take a supplement that only targets one aspect of losing weight, you’re not likely to see results. In contrast PhenQ has been developed to promote weight loss from multiple angles. This is billed as the distinct advantage of PhenQ compared with the multitude of other weight loss products on the market.

PhenQ is manufactured by the company ERGO Group Limited, which has been a leader in the supplements industry for more than ten years. This provides confidence and peace of mind that you’re dealing with a reputable company, as does the 60-day money back guarantee that is boldly advertised as being on offer for customers who are not satisfied with their results after using PhenQ.

You might have seen some other ineffective or even scam products with some of the ingredients that are also found in PhenQ, however PhenQ is not associated with any scams or negative publicity, which is excellent as it is so important to have trust in any weight loss product that you are considering trying.

Ingredients

PhenQ is made up of a blend of natural ingredients, including a crucial so-called secret ingredient which aims to set PhenQ apart from the plethora of other weight loss supplements out there. This trademarked formula has been given the name a-Lacys Reset.

While the secret ingredient and exact blend can’t be revealed by the company as they want to protect their trademarked formula from competitors, there are a number of important additional ingredients in PhenQ which they do reveal. This includes:

  • Capsimax Powder 15.5mg
  • Calcium Carbonate 625mg
  • Chromium Picolinate 80mcg
  • Caffeine 150mg
  • Nopal 20mg
  • L-Carnitine Furmarate 142.5mg

Capsimax Powder – This special powder is a blend of capsicum (8mg), piperine (3mg), caffeine and niacin (4.5mg), creating an extremely strong thermogenic formula which results in increased metabolism and fat burning. The weight loss benefits of capsicum have been documented in a number of studies, with the possibility of significant levels of weight loss occurring.

Calcium Carbonate – With important and well known bone strengthening properties, calcium can also assist in maintaining a healthy body weight by discouraging the body’s cells to store excess fat. This results in the existing fat being burned up, resulting in faster weight loss. In a half year study amongst overweight adults using calcium supplementation, those taking the calcium lost more body fat and overall body weight.

Chromium Picolinate – This is natural mineral that is found in many foods, and is essential for human health by assisting in the control of blood sugar levels. Relating to weight loss, this means reducing cravings for sugar and carbohydrate rich foods. The result is faster weight loss because you aren’t piling up the fat with all those carbs and sugars. A study at Cornell University found that carbohydrate cravings and overall appetite were reduced when people took chromium supplementation.

Caffeine – Caffeine in small doses as found in PhenQ acts as an important and safe stimulant that provides benefits such as decreased appetite, increased fat burning and thermogenesis, and mental benefits like fatigue reduction and increased focus.

Nopal – Taken from the nopal cactus, this extract is fibre rich which makes you feel fuller, thus reducing overeating. Nopal also works to increase energy and reduce the fluids that are retained by your body, thanks to its rich amino acid content.

L-Carnitine Furmarate – Another natural substance, L-Carnitine is an amino acid found in green vegetables, red meat, and nuts. It assists in the conversion of fat into energy, which is vital for fat burning. An added advantage is that it also helps to stop fatigue that you might experience when dieting.

PhenQ has a specific and carefully selected combination of ingredients which have been chosen based on their individual ability to positively influence and directly contribute to fat burning and weight loss. It does not rely on dangerous ingredients or excessive stimulants, with only a small amount of caffeine being present.

Side Effects

There is no mention of any possible side effects on the official website, which is not surprising considering the ingredients are all natural.

Those with caffeine sensitivity may wish to speak to their doctor before taking PhenQ, as should people with a pre-existing medical condition. Breastfeeding women and people under 18 are not recommended to use PhenQ.

PhenQ is to be taken twice daily; it is recommended that one dose be taken with breakfast, and the second at lunch. It is not recommended to take it after 3pm, due to the presence of caffeine which can cause disruptions to sleep patterns in some people.

Does It Work?

The clinical studies that have shown a-Lacys Reset is able to cause a reduction in body fat and body weight are certainly encouraging that show that PhenQ has the scientific evidence to back up its claims. This extends to the individual additional ingredients which have been listed, as each one has been studies extensively, and found to have health and weight loss benefits.

The fact that the company has been able to combine their own a-Lacys Reset formula with other powerful natural ingredients, means that PhenQ is 100% unique in the weight loss market. The combination of ingredients simply can not be found in any other product.

PhenQ Study Graph 1

PhenQ Study Graph 2

The fact that the makers of PhenQ do not make the usual outrageous claims about how much weight you will lose is something that grabs out immediate attention.

The more we learned about this product, the more we were able to see just how carefully each and every ingredient has been selected to make up a completely unique formula, with each separate component there to serve a purpose; all with the overall goal of helping you to lose weight in a safe, healthy way, but in the shortest possible time frame.

User Reviews

Numerous customers have left their feedback for PhenQ online. A selection of these comments are below:

I’m seeing results from PhenQ that I didn’t expect and am now down almost two dress sizes. I thought I’d be stuck with my pregnancy fat forever but when my overweight body and lack of energy was starting to impact on my moods and quality of time spent with my kids, I knew I had to get healthy and slim down. I’m so grateful for PhenQ because I was just not able to drop my excess pounds until I started using this supplement, no matter what I tried!

Eating too much and eating the wrong things at the wrong time is a problem for me and I know this is where my weight is put on. I’d tried all manner of unhealthy ways of trying to reduce my cravings but most had the opposite effect – making me even hungrier. PhenQ has been able to help get my mind totally off food for most of the day and I never snack at night any more. Naturally my weight is dropping off as a result so I can not recommend PhenQ enough.

I’m ultra paranoid about what I put into my body and have always been skeptical of supplement. When I looked at the ingredients list of PhenQ and saw that they used only natural ingredients I knew this was something I could actually use without worrying about damaging my health. Mostly I wanted more energy and more mental focus so that I could be more motivated to exercise and so far it is working exactly how it says. Good experience so far!

My biggest challenge with weight loss has always been getting rid of the fat that my body has been holding since I had my third and last child. No matter what I tried, this stubborn fat would never budge, even though I was eating well and exercising daily. PhenQ is the only supplement I’ve used (and there have been several others!!) that has finally helped me get my waist and legs down to a size I feel totally comfortable and happy with. My husband has noticed the difference and has commented that I almost look like I did before we had kids. Could not be happier with my results with PhenQ.

Having tried other supplements that never lived up to their marketing claims, I almost didn’t give PhenQ a chance. But it’s turned out not to be like the others, because I’ve seen results with this one. I’ve lost about 12kgs in less than 4 weeks so far and haven’t had a body that looks this good since I was in my 20s. Thank you phenQ!!!

I have a stressful job with long hours and have always struggled to find the time and energy to lose weight and do regular exercise. After I started using PhenQ on the advice of a friend I noticed my energy levels increased to the point where I actually felt like walking after I got home from work, and add to that I’m eating smaller meals now too. Very happy with my results so far.

Pricing

The official website is the only place you can buy this product. Free and fast shipping is included with all orders.

  • A one-month supply costs $69.95
  • Or take advantage of a buy 2 get 1 free deal for $139.90
  • An even better offer is to buy 3 bottles, get 2 free, plus a bonus free Advana Tone for only $189.95

PhenQ comes with a reassuring 60-day money back guarantee, which allows you to send any unused product back for a full refund within 67 days of your purchase. This provides the peace of mind that there is nothing to lose by giving the supplement a try.

Our Verdict

With no side effects, no dangerous ingredients, reasonable cost, and excellent money back guarantee offer, PhenQ ticks all the right boxes for a weight loss supplement that can be trusted to do what it says. We approve PhenQ.

PhenQ Pros

  • Unique all-in-one weight loss supplement
  • Highly positive customer reviews and results
  • Scientific backing with clinical studies
  • Curbs appetite, burns stored fat and blocks fat production
  • Buy three and receive two extra bottles for free
  • 60-day money back guarantee with free shipping worldwide

PhenQ Cons

  • Contains caffeine as one ingredient
  • Only available on the official website
  • Not recommended for people under 18 years old or breastfeeding women
We Approve PhenQ

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.