Phen375 Review – Does It Work?

Claiming to have reached more than 220,000 customers, Phen375 promises to help you achieve a slimmer, sexier body which burns fat daily using a combination of a natural diet pill and specifically designed eating and exercise plans.

Phen375
Phen375
Weight Loss Supplement
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Performance Perfor- Mance
Fat Loss Fat Loss


Phen375 makes a lot of exciting claims, but does it actually work like they say it does?

We look at the facts, the ingredients and the possible side effects to find out if this is just another gimmick, or whether Phen375 is the real deal.

Legal NoticeIMPORTANT INFORMATION
Buying Phentermine may not be legal in your country. Check the consumer #1 rated safe, legal and fast-acting Phentermine alternative that does not require a prescription and can be ordered worldwide online.
Phentermine Sources

What is Phen375?

Phen375 boasts over 220,000 customers to date and targets weight loss from multiple different angles, rather than focusing on just one method. It provides users with everything that is needed in order to lose unwanted weight by covering each of the necessary aspects of weight loss.

Phen375 encourages an increase in metabolism and fat burning ability, while providing necessary appetite suppression in the process. The overall result of using Phen375 is primarily the loss of an incredible amount of weight, over a short period of time.


  • 9.1/10
    Appetite Control - 9.1/10
  • 9.3/10
    Fat Loss - 9.3/10
  • 8.6/10
    Energy Gains - 8.6/10
  • 9.2/10
    Metabolism - 9.2/10
  • 9.5/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.5/10

Phen375 contains several natural extracts and ingredients that work together to target weight loss in several ways: by suppressing appetite, reducing food cravings and increasing metabolism. Although there are no scientific studies to date, testimonials from customers are largely very positive overall.

There is some caffeine in this supplement so caffeine sensitive people may experience mild side effects from this ingredient. More research is required to determine the scientific effectiveness of Phen375, however customer experiences show that positive results are being seen from users.

EDITOR’S TIP: Consider using the consumer #1 rated Phentermine alternative – CLICK HERE

Phen375 claims to be not just a weight loss pill, but an entire weight loss program. The official website promotes the fact that Phen375 will be able to:

  • Reduce food cravings;
  • Suppress and control your appetite so you eat less;
  • Speed up your metabolism for faster fat burning;
  • Clear toxins from the body and increase intake of water;
  • Build muscle tissue by increasing exercise;
  • Work in conjunction with a tailored and appropriate diet plan.

All of the ingredients are natural, so they do not carry the risk that prescription pills like Phentermine and other chemical-based products can. The chances of side effects from using natural supplements is extremely rare.

One of the best things about Phen375 is that the company does not pretend that your food intake is irrelevant to your weight loss. That’s why there is a heavy focus on introducing the right eating plan into your life, and letting Phen375 work in the most optimal way to bring about the maximum possible weight loss in conjunction with your diet.

Phen375
SHOP NOW
Phen375
30 Tablets per bottle / 1 month supply
54 customer reviews
Phentermine alternative
  • Targets both weight loss and hunger suppression
  • Contains only carefully selected ingredients made in an FDA approved facility
  • Reduces food cravings and suppresses hunger while increasing metabolism
The official website greets you with the exciting prospect of losing weight faster and easier than ever before. The thought of being able to drop your unwanted weight quickly and without a struggle is certainly appealing, and this is exactly what Phen375 claims to be able to do for you.

They are clear from the outset just how the product aims to achieve these goals: by improving your metabolism and suppressing your appetite and food cravings. You will see icons on the official website home page which state that Phen375 is 100% quality guaranteed, and made in an FDA approved facility in the USA.

One of the great things about Phen375 that you learn on the website is that all of the ingredients are openly revealed, and you are able to view a whole host of testimonials and customer success stories, including a collection of photos of people who have seen success with using the supplement and diet plans.

There are also links to the company’s social media sites, including Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest, which are regularly updated with news, stories and helpful information.

You may have seen other products out there which have some of the same ingredients as Phen375, but which are linked to scams or dishonest practices. Thankfully, Phen375 is not linked to any of this negative publicity and as such, has a trustworthy and honest reputation amongst customers.

Ingredients

Each ingredient in Phen375 has been chosen to contribute to an overall high quality formula that has the overall goal of leading to the suppression of hunger and weight loss. There are no filler ingredients in Phen375, unlike many other fat burning supplements, and each ingredient has been selected for a particular benefit or property.

Each bottle contains 30 tablets – enough for a month supply and in each tablet are the following ingredients:

  • L-Carnitine (L-Tartrate) 382mg – assists in energizing the body to move and burn stored fat.
  • Caffeine Powder Anhydrious – acts as an appetite suppressant and helps to reduce cravings and hunger pangs.
  • Citrus Aurantium (Fruit) extract (Standardized for 10% synephrine) 125mg – speeds up your metabolism and helps mobilize fat.
  • Dendrobium Nobile Extract (from orchids) – improves digestive functions.
  • Cayenne (Capsicum) 10M HU/G 20mg – helps the body burn more calories by increasing body temperature.
  • Coleus Forskolii Root PE 10% Forskolin – activates the enzyme adenylyl cyclase and increases raises cyclic AMP levels, a process similar to what happens when exercising.

There are actually two different formulations: a formula for US customers, and a slightly different formula for EU customers. The EU formula does not include Citrus Aurantium extract or Coleus Forskolii Root PE. Also included in both formulas is Chromium (Pikolinate) 12% (1mg) and Calcium (Carbonate) 36% Grain (149mg).

Phen375 has put together a selected formula of ingredients, some of which are widely used throughout the weight loss pill industry, but others which are quite unique.

Apart from a small amount of caffeine powder, the product does not rely on stimulants to promote weight loss but rather the individual properties of each of the ingredients, ranging from those that help to speed up to metabolism, to digestive support.

Side Effects

Are there any side effects associated with Phen375? Phen375 combines a natural weight loss pill with a specifically designed diet and exercise plan. A supplement that contains natural ingredients is highly unlikely to cause side effects in the majority of people.

Whilst a small amount of caffeine exists in the product, there is virtually no risk of side effects associated with it. See your doctor first if you are particularly caffeine-sensitive.

Always follow the dosage instructions and never take more pills than is recommended per day. If you are pregnant, nursing, under 18 years of age, or have any pre-existing medical conditions or are on any medication, see your doctor before starting Phen375.

The official website does not state how to take the supplement, however each bottle contains instructions on the label and the dosage will be simple and fast to incorporate in your daily life with each bottle containing 30 tablets, for a simply one tablet per day dosage.

Does It Work?

Whilst no clinical studies have been revealed about the success rate of Phen375, the company has to date reached well over 220,000 customers.

It is unlikely that a supplement with such broad appeal would still be going strong if it did not bring about the desired results for people. Additionally, the hugely encouraging before and after photos that have been shared on the official website provide visual proof of the results that people are seeing when using Phen375.

Dendrobium Nobile Extract in particular is one of the most important ingredients in Phen375. This orchid plant extract can be found in some other dietary supplements and has been used for centuries in traditional Chinese medicine and natural health due to its multiple powerful effects, including enhancing physical performance which can of course lead to weight loss.

In short, Phen375 contains a blend of ingredients that have been chosen to work together towards the goal of helping you reach your ideal body weight.

The all natural blend of carefully chosen ingredients, combined with the specifically formulated diet plans and the very heartening before and after images and testimonials from customers, makes Phen375 one of the most trustworthy and effective weight loss supplements we have come across.

User Reviews

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Phen375 online. A selection of these comments are below:

So far I’ve lost about 20 pounds with my total goal to lose 30 pounds and it’s thanks to Phen375 that I’m getting closer to my goal. I’ve tried other products but they either made me feel sick, or just didn’t work at all. Phen375 makes it clear that you need to eat well and exercise regularly and if you do that, Phen375 gives you the extra boost by increasing your metabolism. For me this has meant all the difference in seeing the awesome results so far.

Even though I knew what I had to do to lose weight – eat less calories and exercise more, I just wasn’t getting anywhere. As soon as I started using Phen375 I felt like I was finally started to make progress. My exercise regime is not too full on and I am still eating the foods I like, just less snacking and smaller meals thanks to Phen375 taking away that hunger feeling I so often had. I really am impressed with the results I’m getting with Phen375!

After I read about Phen375 online, I decided to give it a go. The first time I used it, I wasted my money as I did not really put any work in and I somewhat just expected the weight to go on its own. I was solely relying on the pill. I didn’t give up though and the second time I used this to help me lose weight, it really helped me and after seeing the first few pounds a fat drop-off, I was more than convinced I could keep it up. I’m still trying to lose weight now however I am in a much better position than I was a few months ago.

I have always found it hard to control my appetite and this has led to me always being heavier than I wanted to be, especially after having our baby. Try as I might, I just couldn’t resist midnight snacks when my sleep pattern was so out of whack. When I saw that Phen375 is not just some miracle weight loss pill, but something that actually helps to control cravings and the appetite, it seemed perfect for my situation. I’m happy to report that I am noticeably slimmer, with both my husband and my doctor saying how healthy I look. Thanks Phen375!

I needed to get back down to my ideal body weight for my upcoming wedding, and Phen375 is getting me on the right path faster than I thought it would. In the past five weeks I’ve lost about ten pounds and my goal is to lose another ten in the next month before my wedding. It was also important for me that any supplement I used is made in the USA so I know it’s passes health and safety checks. Loving Phen375 and looking forward to looking great on my wedding day!!

I don’t like fad diets or intensive exercise, because I could never stick to them. I also could never afford the expensive weight loss supplements and even if I could, was always skeptical whether they even worked. When I saw that Phen375 costs under $2 per day to use and that it uses only natural ingredients, I decided to give it a go. I am definitely eating smaller meals and my junk food cravings have almost disappeared. Best of all I’m almost down a whole clothing size and feel better than I have in ten years. I’m very happy with Phen375 so far.

This was the 4th time I had seriously attempted to lose weight in the past few years. Previous times I had given up after a week or two due to a pure lack of motivation and through not seeing any results. My most recent attempt to lose weight was the second time I have used a dietary supplement and this time I chose to use Phen375. The one I previously used works pretty well, but I found myself having frequent headaches and an upset stomach.

Thankfully, this time I managed to make a difference by sticking to a strict diet and through performing regular exercise, (I missed a few days!) I was able to lose two pounds within the first week. This may not seem like a huge success but for me, it was a huge boost to my confidence and I knew that if I stuck with the program, I could lose many more pounds over the coming weeks. I am thankful I found Phen375 to use as a dietary supplement. It has helped me a lot and has boosted the result of my discipline in following the regime.

Pricing

There’s only one place you can buy Phen375 and that is from the official website. A number of packages are available, depending upon your budget, however purchasing a larger supply results in bigger discounts.

  • A single bottle costs $65.95
  • Buy 2 bottles, get 1 free for $131.90
  • Buy 4 bottles, get 2 free for $263.80

Each bottle contains 30 tablets for an equivalent of one tablet per day. The company offers a money back guarantee.

If you do not lose weight within 30 days of taking it and following the diet plan, the purchase price will be refunded to you provided you can acquire a statement from a certified doctor proving that no weight has been lost during this time.

This no-risk guarantee means that you do not have to worry about wasting money, and can instead just focus on losing weight.

Our Verdict

A large number of before and after photographs and written testimonials are provided on the official website which certainly provide great encouragement that Phen375 does what it says. Customers have reported losing anything between 10 lbs. and 35 lbs., with some saying their dress size was cut in half. We approve Phen375.

Phen375 Pros

  • Natural fat burner designed for fast weight loss and hunger suppression
  • Increases metabolism and boosts energy
  • Made in the USA with highly refined ingredients
  • Reduces calories, increases weight loss; Includes diet and exercise plans
  • Overall cost at under $1.20 per day; Money back guarantee; No prescription required

Phen375 Cons

  • Only available from the official website
  • Contains caffeine powder; EU formula contains two less ingredients than US formula
We Approve Phen375

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.