Hiprolean X-S Review – Does It Work?

Advertised as the most powerful and potent fat burning product ever created by Evolution Slimming, Hiprolean X-S claims to be able to help curb your appetite and help you lose weight, while also helping you become more physically active.

Hiprolean X-S
Hiprolean X-S
Weight Loss Supplement
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Performance Perfor- Mance
Fat Loss Fat Burning


There are lots of claims being made, but can Hiprolean X-S live up to them all and provide the weight loss you really want to see? We’ve done the research to find out whether Hiprolean X-S is a supplement you should be looking at, or if it’s just another run of the mill fat burning pill.

What is Hiprolean X-S?

Hiprolean X-S is a popular all natural fat burner developed by the established company Evolution Slimming. This supplement contains a formula made up of several powerful natural extracts including raspberry ketones, green tea and bladderwrack with the goal to suppress the appetite and increase metabolism.


  • 9.2/10
    Appetite Control - 9.2/10
  • 9.2/10
    Fat Loss - 9.2/10
  • 9.0/10
    Energy Gains - 9.0/10
  • 9.1/10
    Metabolism - 9.1/10
  • 9.4/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.4/10

Although there are no trials or studies as yet on this supplement, the main ingredients of raspberry ketones and green tea extract are both well established weight loss ingredients, and the product also has a 4.5 out of 5-star customer rating based on over 4200 users. While the ingredients are all natural, Hiprolean X-S also contains caffeine which may bring about mild symptoms for people who are sensitive to caffeine.

More studies are needed to determine the long term effectiveness of Hiprolean X-S, however the highly positive customer ratings and the use of established ingredients provides a positive outlook for this supplement.

Hiprolean X-S claims to be able to help you lose weight without side effects. This includes:

  • Creating more energy and motivation to naturally encourage you to want to exercise and be more active
  • Decrease your hunger so that if you are prone to overeating, this will stop being a cause of your weight gain
  • Enhance the metabolism of fatty acids in the body, leading to the burning of body fat
  • Starting to work within 30 minutes, so you can almost instantly stop thinking about foods and cravings
  • Being all natural without any chemicals or unnatural additives

Unlike many other diet supplements which can take a very negative toll on your body, Hiprolean X-S is 100% natural, so there is no need to be concerned for your long term health. Encouragingly, there are no unrealistic claims being made about how much weight you will lose with Hiprolean X-S, but rather that you will just look and feel better within yourself, according to your own personal body type and goals.

Hiprolean X-S
SHOP NOW
Hiprolean X-S
60 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
4356 customer reviews
Natural Fat Burner
  • Contains green tea and pure raspberry ketones
  • Great for people who want to lose weight and gain energy, but who don't enjoy or have time for exercise
  • Ideal product for people who are often hungry and are prone to uncontrollable snacking
The first thing that draws your attention at the official website is a short promotional video and bold claims that this 100% natural fat burner is the most potent and powerful yet developed. There are also some important answers to common questions and you can quickly gain an overview of the benefits of this supplement.

You are immediately advised that there are no hormones or ephedra contained in Hiprolean X-S; some things that you may have come across in other weight loss supplements. You are also told right away that there are no side effects to Hiprolean X-S.

The website then goes on to describe exactly how Hiprolean X-S can help with your weight loss – by suppressing hunger, enhancing fat oxidation, and other additional methods as a result of the selected ingredients that make up the Hiprolean X-S formula.

Evolution Slimming is the company behind Hiprolean X-S and they have a long and positive reputation for creating high quality weight loss and health supplements. They currently have a large range of products, of which Hiprolean X-S is a highly popular one. In addition to regular contact details, they also offer a live online chat facility during UK business hours, making it simple to get in touch and ask questions.

Whilst some of the ingredients in Hiprolean X-S have been linked to scams or questionable products from other companies, Evolution Slimming or Hiprolean X-S has not been involved in any of these. This provides the peace of mind that you are dealing with a solid, trustworthy company.

Hiprolean X-S Ingredients

Each capsule contains all natural ingredients, including some powerful extracts which have been shown over many years to have a beneficial effect for people who want and need to lose weight. All of the below ingredients are found in each capsule. Whilst the capsule is made of gel, it can also be taken by opening up and swallowing the contents with a drink.

  • Caffeine 400mg
  • Green Tea Extract 200mg
  • Siberian Ginseng 200mg
  • Bladderwrack 100mg
  • Raspberry Ketones 20mg

Caffeine – Found in many diet supplements, caffeine is used to help increase energy levels and metabolism, and suppress the appetite as well as providing mental benefits like increased focus and less fatigue.

Green Tea Extract – Known as a strong antioxidant which, along with its natural thermogenic properties, is a widely used fat burning and weight loss ingredient.

Siberian Ginseng – A well known and ancient herb that is often used for strength and stamina improvement, as well as other health benefits.

Bladderwrack – A type of seaweed that has long been used herbally for a range of health issues, including those linked to the thyroid which is known to have a great affect on body processes relating to weight.

Raspberry Ketones – A natural fat burning ingredient found in raspberries. Other ingredients include Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Cyanocobalamin and Vitamins B6 & B12.

Hiprolean X-S has taken several of the very best and well known superfruit and other natural extract ingredients and combined them with other active ingredients into a formula which contains just the right amounts of each to promote healthy and safe weight loss, as well as increased energy.

The small amount of caffeine, which can have substantial benefits, in Hiprolean X-S in unlikely to be of any concern to the majority of people.

Hiprolean X-S Side Effects

The official website states that Hiprolean X-S is 100% natural and without side effects. Although Hiprolean X-S contains only natural ingredients and is highly unlikely to cause any side effects in the majority of people, it also contains caffeine which may cause sensitivities in a small number of people.

If you are caffeine sensitive, then it is advisable to speak to your physician before using Hiprolean X-S. You should always stick to the recommended dose of Hiprolean X-S to ensure that you do not put yourself at risk of harmful side effects.

Pregnant women, nursing mothers, people under 18 years old and those with a known medical condition should consult with their health professional before using this weight loss supplement.

The directions for taking are simple: just take two capsules per day with a glass of water. One is to be taken before breakfast, and the second dose should be before lunch. There are 60 capsules per bottle of Hiprolean X-S which covers a supply for one month.

So Does Hiprolean X-S Work?

Because many of the active ingredients in Hiprolean X-S have been long used in weight loss supplements, there are many trials and studies which have been undertaken that have shown their potential benefits and uses. In particular, Raspberry ketones is one of the most important ingredients in Hiprolean X-S. Raspberry ketones are the substance that makes raspberries smell and taste like raspberries.

Studies found that the molecules in raspberry ketones were already known to be of a structure that can potentially boost metabolism. So therefore, raspberry ketones became an excellent source of these molecules, and a source that is able to be used in diet supplements like Hiprolean X-S.

Lab studies found that these molecules are able to break down isolated fact cells and release a hormone which encourages weight loss. It certainly seems that overall, this natural fat burner contains all the right ingredients that have been proven to work in the past, and can work to help you achieve your dream body.

Any Hiprolean X-S Reviews From Customers

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Hiprolean X-S online. A selection of these comments are below:

I have had an under-active thyroid all my life so losing weight has always been hard for me, even though I stick to a mostly low calorie diet. I think I just needed that extra boost to my metabolism and finally I have a supplement that does that for me, but without causing any side effects which was something I was really worried about. Hiprolean X-S is helping me to drop the pounds and I’m looking better than I have in 30 years, not to mention have my confidence back with all the compliments I’m getting!

I’ve tried other supplements in the past that were nothing but hype, but Hiprolean X-S seems to be a breath of fresh air! My workouts are really enhanced at the gym since starting Hiprolean X-S, and my appetite is a lot less than it was before which makes it easier to resist snack cravings that were the main reason I had put on weight. I have not had any side effects at all and am glad there are only natural ingredients because maintaining my health is a top priority for me!

With my experience of seeing little to no good results with a pure green tea supplement a while back, I wasn’t sure whether green tea was really going to work for my weight loss. Now I know that it just needed to be paired with another ingredient like they’ve done in Hiprolean X-S by combining green tea with raspberry ketone. Well I can say that this is a match made in heaven for me!! My appetite has decreased to the point where I eat my three meals a day and that’s it (and only a small dinner) and only four weeks in I’ve dropped 14 pounds already. Awesome!

I can recommend this supplement to anyone who needs an extra kick in losing weight like I did. I just wasn’t getting anywhere with trying to eat less calories and exercising, even though I thought that on its own would be enough. The small amount of caffeine in Hiprolean X-S gives me a real boost and helps me to focus but best of all I just seem to have so much more energy, which means I actually feel like doing some exercise after work. Loving the results so far.

My heavy work schedule plus three kids at home zaps my energy so exercising is always something I could not push myself to do. For too long I tried harmful energy boosters full of sugar, but it only damaged my health and made me put on more weight. I’m so glad to find Hiprolean X-S because its gives me that energy boost I so desperately need and with only natural ingredients. I’m now exercising several times a week and I’ve dropped 16 pounds in just a few weeks and the more I lose, the more motivated I am to keep going until I reach my goal of losing 25 pounds. Thanks so much Hiprolean X-S!

Where Can I Buy Hiprolean X-S?

The official website is the only place to purchase this supplement, and it is available in a number a number of package sizes, as well as a caffeine-free version for those who are adamant about not consuming any caffeine.

  • A single bottle costs $62
  • Buy 2 bottles (2-month supply) for $111
  • Buy 3 bottles (3-month supply) for $149

Each bottle contains 60 tablets for an equivalent of two tablets per day. The Trusted Shops guarantee applies to your purchase. Trusted Shops is the European Trustmark for online shops with a money back guarantee for customers.

Our Verdict

Hiprolean X-S makes use of some of the most powerful and potent fat burning ingredients currently known, combined with other beneficial natural ingredients into a formula that will suit people ranging from those who need to lose a lot of weight, to those who wish only to burn a few pounds and get on the road of toning up their body.

The cost effective purchase options, fast worldwide delivery, and a money back guarantee, Hiprolean X-S is certainly a product that can not only be trusted, but confidently purchased with the knowledge that it has been created based on solid research and results that it has and continues to work for many thousands of people just like you, who want to lose weight and feel good about their body. We approve Hiprolean X-S.

Hiprolean X-S Pros

  • Evolution Slimming's most potent, powerful fat burner ever
  • 100% natural, fast acting weight loss supplement without side effects
  • An incredible appetite suppressant and energy booster
  • Powerful fat burner, appetite suppressant and energy booster
  • 100% natural ingredients, Contains caffeine
  • Fast worldwide postage with multiple shipping and payment options
  • Manufactured in a trusted UK GMP factory
  • Produced by the well known and reputable company Evolution Slimming

Hiprolean X-S Cons

  • No delivery to South Africa
  • May not be suitable for some vegetarians and vegans due to gelatin in the capsule shell
We Approve Hiprolean X-S

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.