Garcinia Pure Review – Does It Work?

Garcinia Pure is a supplement that makes use of the well known super fruit extract ingredient Garcinia Cambogia. Garcinia Pure makes some very attractive claims about being able to help you burn off unwanted fat and help you control your appetite naturally.

Garcinia Pure
Garcinia Pure
Weight Loss Supplement
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Energy Energy
Fat Loss Fat Burning


Can Garcinia Pure live up to everything it claims to be able to do for you? Or is this just another Garcinia Garcinia supplement amongst all the others?

We took a closer look at Garcinia Pure to find out exactly what it is and how it works, and whether this supplement really is going to give you results you are dreaming of.

What is Garcinia Pure?

Many have described Garcinia Cambogia extract as the “Holy Grail of weight loss“, and Garcinia Pure is a pure form of this ingredient. It works by reducing the appetite and making you feel fuller with smaller meals, as well as reducing the process of converting carbohydrates from food into body fat.


  • 9.1/10
    Appetite Control - 9.1/10
  • 9.0/10
    Fat Loss - 9.0/10
  • 9.3/10
    Energy Gains - 9.3/10
  • 8.8/10
    Metabolism - 8.8/10
  • 9.3/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.3/10

Garcinia Pure has a 4 out of 5-star rating on the official website from over 1300 customers. While a positive sign, it does rate a little lower than some of the company’s other weight loss supplements.

Garcinia Cambogia has not been found to cause any major side effects. Mild side effects have been reported in rare cases, and may include diarrhea, dizziness or unsettled stomach.

Garcinia Pure is at its core a fat burning and appetite controlling natural supplement. It has been designed to achieve these outcomes by:

  • Reducing your appetite so you are less tempted to eat between meals, you will eat smaller meals, and less likely to have unhealthy food cravings
  • Slow down the process of the body absorbing carbohydrates and converting them to fat. This is where many people put on weight
  • Lower the risk of digestive and inflammatory problems occurring, as Garcinia Cambogia is well known as a remedy for such conditions
  • Achieving these outcomes naturally, without side effects, and without the use of harmful ingredients

Garcinia Pure relies on one powerful natural ingredient to achieve all of its goal. In many cases this would result in a supplement with limited abilities to help someone lose weight, however the well known benefits of Garcinia Cambogia and in particular, the compound HCA which is found in a high concentration in this supplement, means that Garcinia Pure can pack a strong punch despite its short ingredient list.

Garcinia Pure
SHOP NOW
Garcinia Pure
90 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
1386 customer reviews
Natural Fat Burner
  • Helps you feel fuller when eating less food
  • Lowers the rate of carbohydrate conversion into body fat
  • High Hydroxycitric Acid content brings about an increase in energy levels, making it more likely you'll want to exercise
Garcinia Pure has many appealing benefits that certainly grab your attention when you visit the official website. Nobody wants to use a supplement that is likely to cause side effects, and the fact that Garcinia Pure is completely natural and is promoted as not causing any side effects, removes that element of worry that can often come with trying a new weight loss supplement. After all, losing weight is not worth damaging your health for.

While there are a number of weight loss supplements out there that make use of Garcinia Cambogia, they are not all created equally. Garcinia Pure stands out because of the simple fact that it contains nothing but this ingredient, in a high dosage per capsule, and with a 60% HCA (hydroxycitric acid) content.

This is the compound which is found in the rind of the Garcinia Cambogia fruit, and which many other supplements may leave out altogether. HCA is believed to contribute to appetite control and to slow down the body’s absorption of carbohydrates, which are so often responsible for weight gain.

Garcinia Pure Ingredients

Garcinia Pure contains only one active ingredient, which is Garcinia Cambogia extract equivalent to 1000mg per capsule. This supplement makes special use particularly of the rind of the Garcinia Cambogia fruit which contains a special compound called Hydroxycitric Acid, or HCA, in high quantities.

Garcinia Pure contains a total of 60% HCA content. Many other supplements which use Garcinia Cambogia extract may not use the rind at all, meaning they do not contain the benefits of HCA.

There are also several inactive ingredients which have no effect on the way the supplement works. These are Maltodextrin, Vegetarian capsule shell (HPMC), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate. All of the ingredients in Garcinia Pure, including the capsule, are suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

HCA is the main active ingredient in this supplement, which is free of any caffeine or other extra ingredients that are usually seen in other products. Garcinia Pure as a result, comes without the risk of adverse reactions that may be experienced with other supplements.

Garcinia Pure Side Effects

The main compound in the extract of Garcinia Cambogia in Garcinia Pure is HCA (Hydroxycitric Acid) and this is known to cause no side effects.

Garcinia Pure is a completely natural supplement, and also contains no caffeine, so is highly unlikely to cause any unwanted effects in anyone. Additionally, there are no common allergens contained in this supplement such as wheat, starch, gluten, lactose, yeast or any artificial colors or dyes.

The directed dosage of three capsules daily should not be exceeded. Always take with water between ten and thirty minutes prior to breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Three capsules should be taken each day with each meal. For ideal results they should be taken between 10 and 30 minutes prior to each meal with water. This allows the consumption of the recommended daily dosage of 3000mg of Garcinia Cambogia per day.

So Does Garcinia Pure Work?

The one and only active ingredient in Garcinia Pure, Garcinia Cambogia, has been used for centuries traditionally in natural health in the areas of digestion and anti-inflammation conditions, but more recently health experts have discovered that it also has particularly powerful effects in the area of fat burning and appetite control.

The specific enzyme in this fruit extract, hydroxycitric acid, has been shown in some studies to be the greatest contributor to processes which can lead to fat burning.

More studies are likely to be undertaken in future to determine exactly how Garcinia Cambogia and HCA works and why it is effective in helping people lose weight. Because Garcinia Pure contains no other ingredients besides a very high HCA content of Garcinia Cambogia extract, customers are able to receive the direct benefits of this ingredient, rather than having it diluted or negatively counteracted by additional ingredients.

Garcinia Pure stands out from other supplements that use Garcinia Cambogia fruit extract because it simply uses this ingredient alone and as the only active ingredient. This results in a truly pure supplement that takes advantage of the power of HCA which contributes to 60% of this supplement.

The positive customer rating that this popular diet pill has received and the fact that it is made and sold by a highly reputable and well established company means that great confidence can be put into the claims being made about the results you can expect to see when using Garcinia Pure.

Any Garcinia Pure Reviews From Customers?

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Garcinia Pure online. A selection of these comments are below:

Garcinia Pure was easy to add into my daily meal routine, and I really trusted it with its doctor certification and the fact that it’s all natural, since I really worry about side effects. I’ve reduced my clothes by 4 sizes in the past 7 months using Garcinia Pure and plan to continue using it because my health has improved significantly, so not only do I look so much better, but I feel it too!

My goal is to get back to the weight I was before having a baby, which was about a size 10. I needed to drop almost 3 sizes! I started a low carb diet but that alone was not giving me results and I was feeling tired. But when I combined that diet with Garcinia Pure is when things started moving, literally! Now I’m seeing my tummy and thighs shrink and can start dusting off those old clothes again.. so exciting thanks Garcinia Pure.

Most weight loss products seemed to be aimed at women for some reason, so when I saw that Garcinia Pure says specifically that it is highly suitable for males as well I was sold on this one. I’ve added this product to my daily routine after putting on an embarrassing amount of weight in the past five years due to my busy work schedule and lack of motivation to exercise. I didn’t expect a miracle pill, which is not what Garcinia Pure is, but instead its giving me the energy and motivation I needed to kick myself into action to both exercise and eat better. My gut is decreasing by the day and I’m sure I’ll have that six pack I want soon!

Garcinia Pure looked like a really popular and often talked about supplement that I heard people were having so much success with, so I figured there was zero harm in me trying it because its all natural so side effects were not expected. The only down side was I had to remember to take it three times per day, but after a few days I was used to the routine and its now just a part of life, and the results I’m seeing are so motivating!! I feel much lighter and am definitely carrying less weight around my middle section. My self esteem is skyrocketing and I feel amazing… thanks Garcinia Pure.

I wanted a supplement for weight loss that contained only Garcinia Cambogia, but finding one with just that one ingredient and no additives was really difficult! I especially wanted to avoid caffeine because it has never sat well with me, so when I saw Garcinia Pure I knew immediately it was exactly what I was looking for. Garcinia Pure has helped me go from a size 18 now down to size 14 and I know I will reach my goal of size 12 very very soon!! I have more energy, I’m eating less and I’m no longer obsessed with snacking like I used to be. I’m loving my new body and new found confidence thanks to Garcinia Pure.

Where Can I Buy Garcinia Pure?

The official website is the only place you can buy Garcinia Pure. The current pricing is:

  • $50 per bottle (20% off the regular price of $62) of 90 capsules (one month supply)
  • 2-month supply for $87 ($37 off the regular price)
  • 3-month supply for $124 ($62 discount)
  • 6-month supply for $186 (50% off the regular price of $372)

Packages are expected to arrive in between 5-10 days of ordering, or you can select express shipping for faster postage.

Although no specific guarantee is provided when you buy Garcinia Pure, the company allows you to send back any unopened bottles for a full refund within 30 days of your date of purchase, if you are not happy with the product for any reason. A returns department address is provided and customers may pay for the return postage costs.

Our Verdict

For people who want to be able to lose weight by controlling their appetite and burning fat in a gentle, natural way, without harmful side effects, Garcinia Pure provides a highly attractive, affordable and effective option that can be wholeheartedly recommended. We approve Garcinia Pure.

Garcinia Pure Pros

  • 100% Pure Garcinia Cambogia, 60% hydroxycitric acid for great results
  • Promotes appetite suppression; caffeine free
  • Ideal for helping people trying to lose weight safely and naturally
  • Purely natural with 1000mg of Garcinia Cambogia extract in every capsule
  • Multiple purchases receive large discounts
  • No caffeine is included unlike other supplements

Garcinia Pure Cons

  • Can only be bought from the official website
We Approve Garcinia Pure

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.