Garcinia Extra Review – Does It Work?

Garcinia Extra makes use of two of the most sought after, much talked about and potent superfruit fat burning ingredients.

Garcinia Extra
Garcinia Extra
Weight Loss Supplement
Fat Loss Fat Burning
Appetite Control Appetite Control
Energy Energy


But does Garcinia Extra stand out from the other weight loss products out there which make use of Garcinia Cambogia and can it live up to its claims of being able to help you burn up existing fat, and prevent you from putting on weight?

We have done the research on Garcinia Extra to bring you the details of this popular natural weight loss supplement, to see if you can trust it and whether it can really bring about those weight loss results that you so want.

What is Garcinia Extra?

Garcinia Extra works by helping the body to store less fat, burning up fat that is already stored, and suppressing the appetite so that less food is consumed.


  • 9.3/10
    Appetite Control - 9.3/10
  • 9.4/10
    Fat Loss - 9.4/10
  • 9.1/10
    Energy Gains - 9.1/10
  • 9.2/10
    Metabolism - 9.2/10
  • 9.4/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.4/10

The main ingredient in Garcinia Extra, Garcinia Cambogia, has received extensive coverage in the media, including being endorsed the famous Dr Oz. Garcinia Extra also includes a second active ingredient which is equally revered in weight loss supplements – raspberry ketones. There is 1000mg of Garcinia extract per dose, plus 200mg of raspberry ketone.

The Garcinia Cambogia fruit extract has been studied for its effect on weight loss and fat burning. In one study conducted by doctors, those taking Garcinia Cambogia lost two to three times more weight (up to 10 or more pounds per month) than people who were not taking the extract.

Garcinia Extra claims to be the leading supplement for weight loss. It is claimed that this supplement will be able to help you:

  • Achieve tighter abdominal muscles
  • Get thinner and more shapely legs and a firmer behind
  • Suppress your appetite so you eat less
  • Prevent new fat from being formed and stored
  • Enhance your mood naturally with Garcinia Cambogia

With only natural ingredients being used in this supplement, the chances of adverse reactions are very rare. An important and appealing point about Garcinia Extra is the fact that the main active ingredient, Garcinia Cambogia, has been recommended and endorsed by a leading doctor in Germany as a result of a 12-week clinical study which showed excellent results for participants.

Garcinia Extra
SHOP NOW
Garcinia Extra
60 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
19 customer reviews
Natural Fat Burner
  • Burns up fat that is already stored in the body
  • Suppresses the appetite so you feel hungry less often, have less cravings, and feel fuller after eating less food
  • Helps prevent the body from storing more excess fat, so additional weight is not gained
The official website confidently promises you straight up that you will not only lose weight, but also stop you feeling so hungry, and prevent the storage of more body fat. This is what the supplement claims to be able to do for you.

With an informational video featured that is well worth watching, as well as clear information about why Garcinia Extra is better than other Garcinia Cambogia supplements on the market, due to the high dosage of the two key ingredients.

You then go on to learn how this supplement has been endorsed by a famous and respected German doctor, which certainly provides great confidence in its effectiveness.

There are a number of other products out there which use some of the same ingredients as Garcinia Extra, but not all are trustworthy or reputable. It is good to know that the company behind this supplement has not been linked to any scams or negative publicity, giving great confidence in placing your trust in this particular supplement.

Garcinia Cambogia Extra Ingredients

There are just two main active ingredients used in Garcinia Extra. Both have a long and positive reputation for their positive effects on fat burning in particular, as well as other aspects relating to weight loss. The ingredients are:

  • Garcinia Cambogia (60% HCA) 1000mg
  • Raspberry Ketones (99%) 200mg

Garcinia Cambogia – This powerful superfruit extract as been well studied and has shown to be effective for weight loss in two different ways: by suppressing the appetite and by preventing new fat from forming. This ingredient is also known to be a mood enhancer, which can make a big difference to motivation and attitude towards weight loss. Garcinia Extra contains 1000mg of Garcinia Cambogia per serving.

Raspberry Ketones – Another natural ingredient which contributes to fat burning in the body. Raspberry ketones also affect an important hormone that has an impact on the body’s metabolic processes as well as body fat, with the result being lower levels of overall fat. The recommended dosage of 200mg is used in each serving of Garcinia Cambogia.

Most other supplements which make use of Garcinia Cambogia do so without a second highly powerful ingredient like Raspberry Ketones, as is the case in Garcinia Extra. This makes this supplement one of the most potentially powerful and effective on the market today.

Garcinia Extra combines two of the most important and widely respected fat burning natural extracts into one supplement and at superior dosages compared with other supplements which use similar ingredients. Both ingredients work together to both burn fat and prevent more fat from developing, as well as reducing the appetite which is such an important, but often forgotten, aspect of the weight loss process.

Garcinia Extra Side Effects

The use of only two natural ingredients in Garcinia Extra means that the risk of side effects is exceptionally low. Any reported side effects in general for Garcinia Cambogia are considered to be rare and mild and have included mild dizziness and dry mouth.

Always stick to the recommended daily dosage of Garcinia Extra and never consume more than is recommended on a daily basis. Check with your doctor if you are concerned about using the supplement with any existing medical conditions or medications you may be on.

The directions for taking it are provided on each bottle, and these need to be strictly followed in order to see the results that this supplement is capable of. Never exceed the directed dosage of 2 capsules per day.

So Does Garcinia Extra Work?

The main active ingredient in Garcinia Extra, Garcinia Cambogia, has undergone considerable scientific study over the years, including a number of clinical studies and trials.

One 12-week clinical study in the Journal of International Medical Research found that a group of people taking Garcinia extract experienced considerably more weight loss than those in the control group. Those using the extract lost 3.5kg, whilst those not lost only 1.5kg.

Other scientists have found that Garcinia Cambogia extracts resulted in people losing two to three times more weight during studies compared with those people who were not taking the extract. The clear and positive signs of the effectiveness of Garcinia Cambogia extract is well known and provides a great deal of potency in Garcinia Extra.

Any Garcinia Extra Reviews From Customers?

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Garcinia Extra online. A selection of these comments are below:

I have been taking the pills for almost a year now and I have lost almost 50 pounds now, if not a little more. It took 2 weeks for my body to feel less hungry but now the time is working and I feel happy with my weight.

Within less than three weeks of starting to use Garcinia Extra I lost 21 kg which I thought was amazing, and so does my boyfriend! I’m feeling great and love looking at my before and after photos, especially when I think about how much better I’ll look when I’ve lost another 10kg when I will be at my target weight.

The scientific results and studies were looking really good for Garcinia Extra and I felt I could actually trust this supplement, unlike so many of the others out there which seem to be all marketing and no substance. Pleased to say I have lost about 10kg so far which is more than I was able to lose in the past 5 years in total! I feel happier and more energetic, so have lots more energy for my kids which is most important. I can’t stress enough just what a positive effects Garcinia Extra is having on my life, thank you!

I believe that I have a slow metabolism and have my whole life, so my body easily stores fat and never burns it off even when I exercise regularly. I really needed an extra boost to get my fat moving. I like Garcinia Extra because it not only helps to avoid storing new fat on the body, but also starts to get rid of the fat that has been sitting there for years. For the first time in about a decade my post-pregnancy leg and abdomen fat is disappearing and I’m feeling great. I know I couldn’t have done this without Garcinia Extra, so I couldn’t be happier with this product.

I had heard about the benefits of raspberry ketone for weight loss but wasn’t sure which supplement to try or which one to trust, more importantly. When I saw that Garcinia Extra is approved of by a respected doctor because of its use of another ingredient I’d read a lot about (garcinia cambogia), I knew this was the product I should try out. I wanted something natural with as little risk of side effects as possible, so I’m pleased to report I’ve had NO side effects with Garcinia Extra. I am seeing some good results so far and look forward to finding out just how much more fat I can lose!!

My legs, butt and stomach have been flabby and unsightly for so long after having my last child that I thought I would just be stuck with this body shape forever and needless to say, my self esteem was not good as a result. I had long given up hope of wearing the skirts and dresses I used to. A friend suggested I try Garcinia Extra because it used so called super natural ingredients to burn away existing fat. I was very skeptical but willing to try anything, now I am thanking my friend everyday because my stomach is so much flatter, my thighs have shrunk, and I’m very close to fitting into a small black skirt I had hidden away in my wardrobe – I’m so excited to see my results improve every single day.

Where Can I Buy Garcinia Extra?

The official website is the only place to purchase this supplement. Several options are available that allow you to save money when purchasing multiple bottles and receiving bonus bottles at no extra cost.

  • 1 bottle costs $49.95 (save $10)
  • Buy 2 bottles, get 1 free for $99.95 ($50.00 discount)
  • Buy 3 bottles, get 3 free for $149.95 ($150.00 discount), plus a free bottle of Advana Tone

Free shipping is available to the USA and many other worldwide locations and the company promises fast delivery with premium shipping services in each country.

Garcinia Cambogia Extra comes with a very generous guarantee that allows you to receive a refund within 67 days of receiving your order, if you are not satisfied with your purchase. This allows you to try the supplement without any risk for 67 days. 100% of the purchase price is refunded, not including shipping costs.

Our Verdict

Garcinia Cambogia has shown in countless studies to bring about weight loss in a short period of time. The cost effective buying options make Garcinia Extra an affordable choice, and the excellent 100% money back guarantee means that your purchase is completely free of any financial risk, and also shows that the company is absolutely confident that people will see the results they expect when using the supplement. We approve Garcinia Extra.

Garcinia Extra Pros

  • Burns stored fat and suppresses your appetite
  • Prevents body fat storage
  • Contains Raspberry Ketones and 1000mg 60% HCA per serving
  • Uses two powerful natural scientifically proven ingredients
  • 100% 60-day money back guarantee and FREE shipping worldwide
  • Endorsed by the famous Dr. Oz and Germany's leading doctor Dr. Alfred Hasselbacher

Garcinia Extra Cons

  • Only available from the official website
We Approve Garcinia Extra

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.