Forskolin 250 Review – Does It Work?

Forskolin 250 is a weight loss supplement that promises to kick start your weight loss in a safe and natural way.

Forskolin 250
Forskolin 250
Weight Loss Supplement
Fat Loss Fat Burning
Wellness Wellness
Performance Perfor- Mance


Forskolin claims to make weight loss easy, but can it live up to these claims and will it really help you to lose the weight you want? We look closer at Forskolin 250 and its main ingredient to find out exactly how it works and whether the claims are stacking up.

What is Forskolin 250?

Forskolin 250 is advertised as an ancient natural health remedy and herbal healer that can bring about weight loss using nothing but one ingredient: Forskolin, which is an extract of the Coleus Forskohlii plant. This natural extract has the ability to break down fats and speed up the metabolism. The goal is to increase lean muscle whilst burning unwanted body fat.


  • 9.1/10
    Fat Loss - 9.1/10
  • 8.7/10
    Energy Gains - 8.7/10
  • 9.1/10
    Metabolism - 9.1/10
  • 9.3/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.3/10
  • 8.5/10
    Appetite Control - 8.5/10

No specific known trials have been carried out with this product, however Coleus Forskohlii has been used for thousands of years for health, and now its weight loss benefits, and the extract from Coleus Forskohlii has been called by Dr Oz one of the best secrets in weight loss.

There are no reported side effects for Forskolin 250 and there are currently no clinical trials to draw upon to determine any potential side effects. With a 60-day money back guarantee, Forskolin 250 comes with no financial risk and makes use of a little known yet potentially very powerful natural extract that has been endorsed by trusted professionals.

According to the company behind Forskolin, the supplement addresses the challenge of weight loss in several key ways, including:

  • Increasing the metabolism so weight is lost faster
  • Retaining lean body mass so muscle tone is not lost
  • Breaking down fat that is already stored in the body
  • Burning more calories on a daily basis
  • Achieving it all safely and with just one single natural ingredient

No side effects can be expected from Forskolin because the one and only active ingredient is a purely natural plant extract that has been scientifically shown to bring about changes in the body that promote weight loss. We learn that Forskolin works by “encouraging the production of cAMP, a molecule that tells your cells to increase the fat breaking enzyme hormone-sensitive lipase (HSL).”

While this might sound complicated to most people, it shows that the company has put in considerable research to determine the exact way that this extract works in the body, and how that relates to losing weight. Unlike many other weight loss supplements out there which are often more hype than substance, Forskolin is backed up by facts and science, making it much more than just another weight loss product on the shelf.

Forskolin 250
SHOP NOW
Forskolin 250
60 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
11 customer reviews
Natural Diet Pill
  • Has a background of clinical testing showing significant decreases in body fat mass
  • Works by both burning up existing fat and burning new calories everyday
  • Contains just one active ingredient: 250mg of Forskolin extract
Forskolin is certainly appealing, with the plant extract chosen as the sole ingredient having long been used in traditional health and wellness, and only recently being discovered to have excellent weight loss benefits.

By working in two main ways to tackle weight loss: increasing the metabolism and breaking down stored fat, Forskolin aims to get rid of the weight you might have been carrying for a long time, while also stopping the body from storing new fat from the food you eat by burning up calories faster.

By not relying on stimulants or unnatural ingredients to achieve its outcomes, Forskolin can be used confidently in the knowledge that it’s not causing any adverse effects on your body which makes it safe to use over the longer term as an important part of a weight loss plan.

Forskolin 250 Ingredients

There is only one single ingredient in Forskolin: 250mg of pure Forskolin which is an extract from the root of the Coleus Forskohlii plant. This extract has long been used traditionally as a natural general health remedy for problems ranging from asthma to high blood pressure.

Once it was discovered the extract has weight loss benefits as well, its use expanded into this area of health. It works by increasing production of an important molecule known as cAMP which results in the increase of a vital enzyme that breaks down fat.

Additionally, the thyroid is stimulated which results in better regulation of the metabolism. Increased metabolism equals increased fat burning; and this is the overall goal of Forskolin. The one ingredient in Forskolin has been shown to achieve all of this thanks to its potent natural properties.

Forskolin looks excellent amongst the crowded weight loss supplement market. It stands out with its unique ingredient, and the fact that it does not rely on any other ingredients to achieve its results.

Caffeine in particular can be an overused ingredient in weight loss supplements, but Forskolin does not rely on caffeine to bring about metabolism increases or fat burning. This is good news for those who are sensitive to caffeine and have to avoid any supplements containing it.

The medical and clinical trial results of Forskolin show that it is effective when it comes to decreasing body fat; this scientific proof is something that is often lacking in other supplements.

Side Effects

Forskolin is said to be totally safe and without the problem of side effects, because its only ingredient is a single natural extract from the Coleus Forskohlii plant.

Women who are pregnant or nursing, people under 18 years old and those with any known medical conditions should consult their doctor before using Forskolin.

Forskolin is to be taken once per day. Take 2 capsules with food or drink. Do not exceed the recommended daily dosage. Each bottle of Forskolin contains 60 capsules which is equal to a one month supply.

So Does Forskolin Work?

Unlike so many other weight loss products out there, Forskolin actually has the science to back up its claims. By using a natural plant extract which has known and clinically tested weight loss properties, there is great confidence in the ability of Forskolin to deliver the results that are promised.

Forskolin promises to put your body cells into fat burning over drive, meaning that you are able to burn up fat even when at rest, thanks to the increase in metabolism that Forskolin brings about.

Importantly, the functioning of the thyroid is also addressed with Forskolin. Thyroid issues are so often a major contributing factor to weight gain, but Forskolin stimulates the thyroid naturally and safely, brining about a more efficient metabolism rather than a sluggish one.

The clinical tests, proven science, and the confidence enhancing money back guarantee all point to Forskolin being a legitimate and highly effective choice as a weight loss supplement.

Any Forskolin 250 Reviews From Customers?

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Forskolin 250 online. A selection of these comments are below:

My pants are looser after having used Forskolin 250 for the past two weeks. I think with more exercise I’d be seeing even better results but I’m so impressed with Forskolin 250 so far, and no side effects makes me comfortable knowing it’s completely safe to use.

It works. It is also easy to take. I have been able to maintain my weight even when I have been unable to exercise. It is an excellent product helping with digestion and improved metabolism. I have taken Forskolin 250 daily for more than a month. I am rested and have more energy than ever before.

My weight loss had been going along well but I felt I had hit a brick wall that I just couldn’t get past. I needed help, that’s when I read about Forskolin 250 and decided I have nothing to lose by trying thanks to their guarantee offer. I feel that I’m not finally getting past that brick wall and fat that has been stored on me for years is definitely being reduced. I can’t wait to see how I’ll look in another couple of months!

I have realistic expectations for losing weight so I always eat pretty well and try to go on a daily walk, but I still wasn’t getting anywhere. When I started using Forskolin 250 I noticed that my exercising was now starting to result in some fat being lost around my stomach, which is the main spot I’ve found to be really stubborn and unable to shift the weight. Combined with a smart but not excessive exercise and eating plan, Forskolin 250 is finally giving me the confidence I needed to believe I can have the body I want.

Although I wasn’t really sure what to expect from Forskolin 250 I decided to give it a go, and I am glad I did because the effect has been noticeable from very early on. I have more energy and stamina, and even my mood is better throughout the day. I was happy that this product comes with a 60 day guarantee but even happier that I won’t have to take them up on it because I’m seeing more weight loss in the past few weeks than I have in the past five years and I couldn’t be happier!

I’m too busy to exercise regularly and my body shape shows it. I don’t expect a magic pill for weight loss, but just something that can give me a kick start along so I could see some progress and get motivated. A friend recommended Forskolin 250 to me and I really didn’t believe it would do anything, but I have to say I’m really impressed with the results I’m seeing. Even without expanding my usual inconsistent exercise regime, the weight is finally moving. I can’t wait to see even better results once I start getting into a better exercise routine!

My sluggish metabolism has always made it hard for me to lose weight and especially to keep it off over the long term. I’ve never wanted to use stimulants or harmful products to try and speed up my metabolism so when I saw that Forskolin 250 is made with only natural ingredients that can increase metabolism, well I was asking a lot of questions. But now I’ve been using it for almost a month and I can definitely notice that I feel less heavy, and more energetic. I’m exercising more with my new energy, and my fat is starting to move. Really happy with Forskolin 250 so far.

Where Can I Buy Forskolin 250?

The best place to buy Forskolin is from the official website.

  • One bottle of 60 capsules (one month supply) costs $44.95
  • Two bottles costs $89.90 and you receive 1 extra bottle free
  • Three bottles costs $134.85 and you receive an extra 3 bottles free, making this the best value for money option

Shipping worldwide is free, and Bauer Nutrition also offer a best price guarantee which means if you find Forskolin priced lower at another retailer, they will beat the price.

Forskolin comes with one of the most generous guarantees we have seen. The 60 day no fuss money back guarantee comes with every order of Forskolin and ensures that there is no risk in buying their multiple discount offer packages.

The company ensures that their money back guarantee involves no hassles, as they have full confidence in the effectiveness of Forskolin and the results that it can achieve.

Our Verdict

Forskolin 250 is an impressive weight loss supplement. By making use of a single natural ingredient which has been scientifically proven in clinical and medical trails to bring about the results being advertised, including increased metabolism and fat burning, Forskolin stands out from the plethora of weight loss supplements by actually having the science to back up its claims.

We love that the exact process of how Forskolin achieves weight loss is explained, and that the company makes it very affordable to purchase a long term supply of the product with a massive discount.

The offering of a 60 day money back guarantee makes it an easy choice to select a bulk order, as you are able to return the product for a full refund if you are not happy with the results you see. It is an easy choice to add Forskolin to our approved list. We approve Forskolin 250.

Forskolin 250 Pros

  • Helps lose weight safely and naturally
  • Increases metabolism for faster weight loss
  • Breaks down stored body fat and burns more calories daily
  • Provides weight loss that is both safe and natural
  • Results can be seen within a few weeks
  • Clinically tested to show decreases in body fat in just 7 days
  • 60-day money back guarantee

Forskolin 250 Cons

  • Only available from the official website
We Approve Forskolin 250

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.