Capsiplex Review – Does It Work?

Capsiplex is a natural weight loss supplement that aims to help tackle weight loss from multiple angles using only natural ingredients.

Capsiplex
Capsiplex
Weight Loss Supplement
Fat Loss Fat Loss
Energy Energy
Digestive Digestive


Capsiplex looks very promising, but will it really give you the promised results? We take an in depth look at Capsiplex and its ingredients list and possible side effects in order to discover whether all the claims add up.

What is Capsiplex?

Described as being an all in one weight management solution, Capsiplex relies on an ancient ingredient: capsicum, or red peppers.

With the main ingredient of hot peppers being rich in capsaicinoids, increased thermogenesis in the body increases metabolism naturally, resulting in energy (and fat) being burned. Additional benefits of using Capsiplex are appetite suppression and metabolism management. User reviews are currently positive and indicate that people are happy with their experience of using this supplement.


  • 9.1/10
    Appetite Control - 9.1/10
  • 9.3/10
    Fat Loss - 9.3/10
  • 9.0/10
    Energy Gains - 9.0/10
  • 9.1/10
    Metabolism - 9.1/10
  • 9.4/10
    Athletic Performance - 9.4/10

There have been no reports about side effects with the use of Capsiplex and its ingredients are all natural, meaning risk of side effects is low. Capsiplex does however contain some caffeine which may cause mild side effects in people who are sensitive to caffeine.

Capsiplex comes with a 60-day guarantee, which provides a lot of confidence that they are sure you will see the advertised results. Best results will be seen when combining the supplement with a suitable diet and exercise program.

Capsiplex claims to be able to help with weight loss by focusing on some of the most important aspects of losing weight, including:

  • Suppressing the appetite so you are less likely to over eat
  • Increase the metabolic rate so that more calories are burned all day
  • Increases the natural energy expenditure of the body
  • Improves the function and efficiency of the digestive system
  • Reduces both body fat and overall body mass

No side effects are listed or reported for Capsiplex, because the supplement contains only natural ingredients. Although those with a particular sensitivity to caffeine should check with their doctor before using the supplement, no reported side effects have been noted.

Capsiplex
SHOP NOW
Capsiplex
30 Capsules per bottle / 1 month supply
7 customer reviews
Natural Calorie/Fat Burner
  • Helps to reduce appetite, increase metabolism and increase energy
  • Eat smaller meals and eliminate unhealthy snack cravings
  • Excellent reviews and ratings from customers
It is absolutely reassuring that the company stands fully behind the effectiveness of Capsiplex by offering a 100% money back guarantee that is valid for 60 from the date of purchase. This allows full use of the supplement without the financial risk. The free worldwide delivery also means that you don’t lose out on shipping costs either.

Capsiplex stands out from the crowd of weight loss supplements with its unique formula and its trademarked OmniBead technology which makes use of the powerful capsaicinoids in red hot peppers, while removing the irritation normally experienced with this potent but normally very hot extract.

It is stated on the official website that by using Capsiplex you can burn 278 more calories before, during and after exercise compared with if you were not using the supplement. Although this number will vary depending upon your diet and exercise, it is certainly an encouraging number to think about.

Capsiplex is made in an FDA approved facility using pharmaceutical grade ingredients, like all of Bauer Nutrition’s supplements. The company prides itself on well researched formulas as well as their customer service: provided is a physical address, phone number and email contact and customer support options.

Capsiplex Ingredients

Capsiplex is an all in one weight management supplement that uses natural ingredients to achieve increased metabolism, faster calorie burning and appetite suppression. The ingredients contained in each Capsiplex capsule are:

  • Capsicum Extract 80.34mg
  • Caffeine 138mg
  • Piperine 5mg
  • Niacin 16mg

Capsicum Extract – Containing the powerful compound capsaicin which is a well known natural metabolism booster. Capsicum extract is the main active ingredient in Capsiplex and also contributes heavily to metabolism increase and calorie burning.

Caffeine – Caffeine in moderate amounts can have excellent benefits for weight loss, which is why it has been included in Capsiplex to play a role in burning up calories and increasing the process of fat oxidation and lipolysis. Caffeine is also known to have improve mental functioning, including increasing concentration and alertness.

Piperine – This extract from black pepper assists with a function in the body called thermogenesis, which in turn brings about an increase in metabolism and a burning up of fat and calories even when you’re at rest. Piperine is also know to assist in the absorption of nutrients.

Niacin – Also known as Vitamin B3, Niacin works to release the energy from the proteins, fats and carbohydrates from the food you eat. This allows the body to make more efficient use of these nutrients. Additionally, Niacin is also known to contribute to cholesterol reduction and reducing triglycerides in the blood.

Capsiplex relies heavily on the power and potency of capsaicinoids, a compound found in hot peppers. This compound is able to bring about thermogenesis in the body, which is essentially heating the body so that it works more efficiently to burn fat and calories.

Caffeine and Piperine, the two supporting active ingredients, also contribute to thermogenesis and metabolism increases, while at the same time assisting with appetite reduction so that the amount of new fats being consumed and stored in the body are significantly reduced through a lower food intake.

Capsiplex Side Effects

No side effects are noted or reported for Capsiplex. The supplement uses all natural ingredients which virtually eliminates the risk of any adverse effects or reactions occurring.

Although it contains some caffeine and may cause mild side effects in people who are caffeine sensitive, this is unlikely to affect the majority of people. Speak with your doctor before using this product if you are particularly sensitive to caffeine.

It should be taken once per day. On the days you are exercising, take one capsule between 30 and 60 minutes before beginning exercise. On non-workout days, take one capsule before breakfast with water. Capsiplex should never be taken before going to bed at night.

So Does Capsiplex Work?

Capsiplex contains ingredients which have known beneficial properties and capabilities that directly relate to weight loss.

The main ingredient, an extract from hot peppers or capsicum, has long been used as a metabolism booster thanks to its natural thermogenic properties. Hot peppers are not only hot to heat, but they also heat the body which in turn puts the body into faster fat burning mode.

Capsiplex uses a special process to completely remove the heat aspect of the hot pepper extract so that it is unable to be tasted or felt, while still allowing the maximum benefits to be achieved.

The caffeine content in Capsiplex serves an important purpose in creating energy, improving mental alertness, and bringing about a reduction in appetite thanks to its natural hunger suppression properties. This leads to a reduction in the size of your meals and thus less calories being ingested, as well as considerably reducing or even eliminating those unhealthy snack cravings between meals, which is often where so much weight is gained.

Any Capsiplex Reviews From Customers?

Numerous customers have left their feedback for Capsiplex online. A selection of these comments are below:

I began using Capsiplex less than a month ago and seeing great results, even though I don’t obsess about numbers I know I’ve lost weight because my pants are no longer tight and I’ve definitely lost the flabby feeling around my stomach and hips area, meaning I can wear tighter clothes now. I can recommend Capsiplex to anyone!

Being tired all the time was a huge problem for me. I struggled getting up to go to work and worse, had very little energy for my kids which was upsetting for them and me. I knew I had to do something to change things. I knew my weight was causing my fatigue that’s why I looked at Capsiplex and read the comments people were saying about it, then knew this is what I had to try; I had nothing to lose (except my awful weight!!). It actually works. I have tons of energy, go for miles of walks and actually went up to sprinting. after weeks I got slimmer and trimmer.

Capsiplex had top reviews when I did my research so I felt confident giving it a go (the money back guarantee made the choice easier too). I had reached a real plateau in my weight loss and I got this to give it a kick start. I knew it wasn’t a magic pill, but what it does do is help burn up more calories. So, exercising results in burning much more calories with Capsiplex than if you weren’t taking it. For this is exactly what I needed and it’s working amazingly well so far. Could not be happier!

I wanted a natural supplement that came with no risk of side effect (or as small of a risk as possible) and when I read that Capsiplex fit that description I took an immediate interest. So I went for it and ordered a batch (the money back guarantee gave me peace of mind that I was not risking my hard earned money), and I am happy to share with other people that Capsiplex is working for me. Before, I had no energy for exercise. I was always tired and sluggish. Now though, I walk everyday and am increasing my hiking miles every weekend. Of course this means that the weight is dropping off fast and that makes a very happy Capsiplex customer!

Where Can I Buy Capsiplex?

The best place to buy Capsiplex is from the official website. They provide a price match guarantee that states that they have the lowest price on Capsiplex, and will match any better price if found elsewhere. Significant discounts are also available when making multiple purchases.

  • One bottle costs $39.95
  • Two bottles costs $79.90, and you receive 1 additional bottle free
  • Three bottles costs $119.85 and you receive an additional 3 bottles free. This is the most cost effective option for those wanting long term weight management

Delivery is free worldwide and payment can be made via credit cards or PayPal.

Bauer Nutrition offers a 60 day money back guarantee on all orders of Capsiplex. This allows you to return any unused bottles within 67 days of receiving your order if you are not satisfied for any reason, and the company will provide a 100% refund. This allows you to try the pills without any financial risk for 67 days in total, and really shows that the company stands completely behind the product.

In addition to the satisfaction money back guarantee, Bauer Nutrition also offer a price match guarantee which states that you will not find this product being sold anywhere else for a lower price; and if you do, they will match the price, allowing you to order from the official supplier at the best price, with a valid guarantee, and with access to their personal customer service team.

Our Verdict

Capsiplex is an impressive weight loss supplement for multiple reasons. The 60 day money back guarantee is the icing on the cake for this supplement, and provides great confidence that Bauer Nutrition are standing completely behind the effectiveness of this supplement in bringing about positive and noticeable weight loss results.

Capsiplex is certainly an excellent choice for those wanting a safe, risk-free, natural supplement to rely on for real and sustainable weight loss and weight management. We approve Capsiplex.

Capsiplex Pros

  • Increases energy and reduces body fat
  • Helps to burn more calories and increases the body's metabolic rate
  • Curbs appetite and improves digestive system
  • Contains several natural and potent ingredients in a unique formula
  • Works in three ways to target weight loss and weight management
  • Based on a unique trademarked technology
  • 60-day 100% money back satisfaction guarantee

Capsiplex Cons

  • Only available from the official website
  • Contains some caffeine
We Approve Capsiplex

Disclaimer: This review is based on extensive research from the information publicly available online at the time of posting and our personal opinion. It should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. The results shown in the User Reviews’ section may not be typical and your results may vary. If you feel that any of the provided information is inaccurate, please contact us.